jagadish paranjape   18 January 2016 at 13:23

Affidavit examination in chief

In complaint under Unfair Labour Practices Act,the complainant has admitted in his cross examination that he does not know the contents of his evidence Affidavit.
What would be the effect on his complaint.
Some case law would be appreciated.
Jagadish D. Paranjape Adv.

Ravi kishore   18 January 2016 at 12:20

Advocate Professional training.

Dear Sir, I am 43 years old, enrolled in bar council of AP, Hyderabad recently. Residing near Chandanagar,Hyderabad. I am seeking for a seniorAdvocate for professional guidance. Can I expect any guidance. Please guide me.

Thank you.

Mishra6   18 January 2016 at 11:34

498a- help

hi i have filed FIR in Sonarpur police station , which comes under south 24 paragana district. how to find out in which court this case will go after chargesheet ? seems my advocate is misleading us..anyon from kolkata who can suggest some lawyers ?

Sameer   18 January 2016 at 11:12

cheque bounce case

Sir,I am complaintant to register a complaint in metro city magistrate. it's is necessary for complaintan to attaining each date given by court. Now coming date for plead recording from accused My lawyer has busy for Another matter he will be not attained he said me u attained judge will not Ask u any questions to u but ur presents is important. I don't know what should I do pls suggest me.

JAVED AFZAL   18 January 2016 at 09:06

Problem in filing execution petition due to name difference

A eviction order has been issued by Punjab Wakf Board U/s 54/55 against Ram Kumar President Arya School and file execution petion U/s 55(3) Before the Court of S.D.M. Then the other party file a suit in another name Arya School Education Trust through its president before the Hon’ble Tribunal and got stay order. On this order the court of SDM sine die close the proceeding till the final decision of the case.Now the case has beern decided infavour of wakf board and against Arya Education trust. Pls guide me in whose name Execution should file because of name difference

Rajesh pujari   18 January 2016 at 08:24

One day salary recovered

Sir
I'm working in a government organisation. In leave credit I have causual leaves and earned leave..but recently I have given leave application for three days ( two general and one optional holiday) .my superior not sanctioned leave for option holiday.. But I availed due to some emergency.. So he treated it was unauthorized absent from duties and recovered one day salary.. My query is I have causual leaves in credit.. Intentionally he marked as unauthorized absent. Is it effect my career and what can I do ..? Please anyone suggest

Anonymous   18 January 2016 at 08:21

Exemption of accosed

Sir in a case u/s 138 of N I Act the statement of accused was recorded in Jan 2014 and since then the case was at the stage of defence evidence of accused and 3 months ago it was put for Argoments.My concern is that the accused is frequently filing exemption applications and is allowed accordingly and for that reason despite a long time the case is not reaching at its conclussion and I have to suffer mental agony.I want to know wheather there is any remedy in Law under which I may pray the court on the next date of hearing not to exempt the accused frequently or what should or I can do to avoid the frequently adjournments of the case ?

Anonymous   18 January 2016 at 06:02

brahamin trust deed

Advice on this

rajesh kumar   17 January 2016 at 23:59

Wrongful illegal termination by sbi life

I have been working as an Insurance agent in SBI life for the last 5 yrs. The company without issuing any show cause notice, terminated my agency and forfeited my renewal commissions. I was never given a chance to meet or explain anything as i was not informed that one of my policyholder has complained against me to the Chairman of the company. I was totally unaware of this but now frustrated to get this termination letter.
NOW, pl advice what legal remedy available with me. and i cannot bear big court fees to fight for justice. My complaint would be against the Chairman or the Branch Manager. And pl tell me about a service lawyer in karkarduma court, delhi. Thank u

saurabh pandya   17 January 2016 at 23:31

ipc

If i am going to a restaurant... I consume food and I am not able to pay up my bill... In return if the manager confines me or restrain me from going outside the restaurant can I sue them for wrongful restraint or wrongful confinement of IPC???