as a HR, i just wanted to know dat is Govt holidays (26th Jan, 15th Aug, 2nd Oct, 1st May) are applicable for pvt firm or nt .
i am upto file divorce petition within 1 month .in this duration i am also seeking to buy a property om my own .
query .
will my wife be entitled to have share in it
The suit was originally filed on 12.2.2014 At chennai.The petitioner M/s.Selkon consulting Rep. by directors.Mrs Mekala Vaseekaran and Mr. Philip Vaseekaran.The Respondent is Aircell cellular Ltd. chennai Arbitrator was appointed on 7-4-2014.Justice E. Padmanabhan ordered illegal on June 2015 favoring the petitioner.The respondent failed to pay the amount in time.The execution petition was filed on Dec.2015 and attachment was ordered on 6th.Jan 2016.I would like to have full judgement copy at the earliest.
Thanking you with regards
Hi Dear Experts,
No Answers for any query...........?
I have given 5 lakh to my friend. He gave me an agreement on 100 rs stamp paper with details of returning the money.
If I don't give the money back as mentioned in agreement, Can I take this to court and get a favourable verdict as soon as possible/?
I appreciate our feed back on this
shijo
I am Giresh. I want to make clarification about my mother's ancestral property.In my mother side family,they have five members(2 brothers,3 sisters).My mother's father died before 1983.After that their family members made a family settlement in the presence of stamp vendor.In that document they mention my mother's name also and we have duplicate of that document.
Now coming to my query ,how far it is helpful to my mother to take advantage.
sir please kindly repond.
Sir mera do state ke ration card me name hai and dono jagah ke ration card me Aadhar no bhi lag gaya hai to
It is legal or not legal
I'm very trouble
So please sir tell me about this
On mental illness grounds for seeking divorce , what documents are required?
Dease-
Hallaucinating wife (dissosiative identity disorder).
Can a partnership firm purchase property from the funds of Cash Credit and can A.O. disallow the interest debited in the profit and loss account. Please help me with any reference.
Gift deed from my mother
hi,
Myparents have 3 children 2 daughter and a son,i am son having 1 elder and younger sisters.all sisters are marries in 1995 &2000 and staying saperately.me my mother and father staying saperately
my mother have 2 properties in her name
1.aggricult land that she got from her father through partition deed in 1993
2.land converted to site shehad bought as self earned in 1994
in 2008 she had given 3 sites to each of her daughter as a gift deed.
now my mother had given aggricultural land to me as a gift deed in 2015
my question is
1.do my sister have legal rights in this aggricultural land after regestering in my name through gift deed.
2.my mother still holds some sites in her name do i have legal rights in that sites or not