New LIVE Course: Toxicology and Law. Batch begins 21st July. Register Now!

Manish   01 February 2016 at 20:28

Landlord is not ready to take the notice

I had a lease with my landlord according to which i can vacate the flat on a month prior notice. As my organization pays for my rent, Today i tried to provide them the Notice.But they simply decline to take the notice. They had a deposit amount of 42000 and i am afraid that they will also not be ready to return the money.

What should i do ? Please suggest.

Manish

JAYESH   01 February 2016 at 20:09

Newspaper job

I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT THE REQUIREMENT OF LEGAL DOCUMENTS FOR SCHOOL NEWSPAPERS IN INDIA,WHAT ARE THE REQUIREMENTS TO START (I.E-TAXATION ON ADVERTISINGS,CERTIFICATES,REGISTRATIONS ETC.) PLS FEEL FREE FOR ANY ADVICE REGARDING THIS BUISNESS..THANKS IN ADVANCE

neeraj   01 February 2016 at 19:49

Difference bw termination and dismissal

Sir what is difference between termination and dismissal. When a dept can take action of termination and in which condition it takes decision of dismissal. Can any one applied for new govt job after termination or dismissal. What is consequences of it if any one apply for new job.

yogesh   01 February 2016 at 19:34

Decree

What are the documents and reciepts should be taken from the court after case is closed ex:- case was on sale deed of a house, went on for 3yrs finally case was decreed, case was on my house sale deeded to a party fot ten lakhs, 5 lakhs was given to us and remaing balace was due within one month of sale agreement unfortunately they didn't pay, we waited for three months and in every month we demanded but he would say please give us a month more time or do registration today wull give you amount after onemonth wr don't know what to do the very next days a lawyer notice came that you should come and register we have the amount, we were suspicious contacted our lawyer he told he would talk to him but the next days summons came, so this the case, now the case has been decreed and the order copy says we have to pay back the amount we have taken and a 9% aditional amount with costs, we have paid 5lakhs interest amont of 9% and court fees of 75000, dear experts please give suggestions on this case scenario is yhe jugement right or the lawyer has failed, point 1 do we need to pay interest point2 we have to pay court fee and if all this is right what are the reciept and documents we have to collect from our lawyer and court after case is closed

b kumar chsndrs   01 February 2016 at 18:57

Adding qualification

lied in both railway E.R. and SER as M.P.and ITI minimum as per adv. 2012 Unfotunatly i miss to mention about my Highersecondary (1998). I had been selected first Southeast Rly 2013.southeasyernrly encloseHS at attention from and pvr H.S. certificate . . Ihad been farther selected Eastern rail at same post . I had took technical resignation and joined Erly2015 . but at the time of attestion I informed Erly about my H.S. qualification but they ignored as per my application .my service continuing from Serly to Erly. My service book will come from Serly to ERly.i to applied wpo for adding H.s> certificate .but ignore to recived to accepcected my requst letter. . eastern rail way sent farther pvr madhy mik and iti can it problem pvr without H.S.. Shall i be punished suppressed fact .how I add my h.s. or how mercy for my mistake

suppression fact of higher qulificatio on application fro
m .minimum eligibity madhymik +,iti .unfortunate misstke HS certificate ;of application from .help for mercy or penalty for it

Praveen Rana   01 February 2016 at 18:23

Practice of an advocate in taxation field

I have some questions about practice of an advocate in taxation:-
1) Can an advocate hold his certificate of enrollment or practice if he practices only in taxation field? i.e. what if an advocate don't practices in court and only practices in tax?
2) Can he work in a firm/company as a tax associates?
3) Is it necessary to register with Bar Association for an advocate who practice in tax only?
4) If yes then what are the benefits of Bar Association?

rahulladhania   01 February 2016 at 17:56

Query for complaint against me by other person to police wihtout any proof and to harresment me

One person went to the police station and filed complaint against me on 30.01.2016 that I have taken Rs.3,00,000/- by way of cash in year 2011 and his contention is I am not going to register the property in his name.He is saying I have done forged with him.

But actual thing is that property not belongs to me beacuse I have sold the property in year 2010 only to other person R.1,15,000/- this thing he also knows. and that time market valuation was not Rs.3,00,000/-

I have not taken a single Rupee from that person by way of cash or cheque

There no agreement and written things between him and me.

He has filed complaint and police is also not giving complaint copy to me. Police persons calling me and saying they will take action or else I have to pay.Please suggest me what shall I do ? I want to solve this matter wihtout any delay. What is fastest action shall I take against him.?

santha   01 February 2016 at 16:53

Sale deed from son to father

since I do not have enough time to buy a property with my capital gains fund from a third party --is it possible to buy a property from my son using the c gain fund and also by paying registration charges and stamp duty accordingly.
kindly let me know the advantages and disadvantages by this method --both of us are I.T assese

rajni   01 February 2016 at 16:39

R zone about purchasing plot from builder

i want to purchasing plot in R-Zone, Sanaswadi, dist- Shirur Pune maharashtra in grampanchayat so which documents need in r zone I have no any knowledge in R zone & other so please give me all information to plot purchasing