Dinesh
08 March 2016 at 13:26
My mother-in-law gave the land of 3 cents as a gift settlement deed, where my husband and I built a house by applying joint bank loan. My husband died in an accident after 2 years and the loan was cancelled with the help of insurance and the bank gave me the documents. My mother-in-law is staying in that house and I want to vacate her and sale the property. I applied in the court and it is still pending in the court. Will the judgment favor me. I have a male child of 5 years now and I am unable to meet his educational expenses with my salary
Member (Account Deleted)
08 March 2016 at 12:27
I would like to expand my name initials in drivers license. I want to know whether this little modification of name in display will cause any legal issues.
After license I would like to do the same with my other documents like Aadhar, Votersid, LIC policies & also my bank accounts. Initials are expanded in passport & pancard as they are compulsory for those two documents. But my school and college certificates have just my name with initials.
Will this cause any problems after I do this, as everywhere except my academic certificates my name will be expanded. I also plan to do my higher studies further. Knowledgeable lawyers can explain more on this particular issue.
sanjay sood
08 March 2016 at 10:01
My ancestors in 1920 had taken on lease agriculture land for a period of 100 years. In due course the lease was terminated by The Thekedari Abolition Act, 1965 and Bhumidari Rights were given to my family. Today by inheritance by way of Will some land has been inherited by my son. The land falls within the vicinity of municiple limits for Capital gain purpose. For computing tax what land acquisition value would be taken.
Thank
Sanjay Sood
"""If appointment of an employer is itself illegal then what would be fate of employees appointed by him """.......
Here I m discussing about an alleged management (school committee) which is running 4 granted schools with maximum number of blood relatives employees appointed by back door entry without following due procedure of law laid down for recruitment in private schools...
Now the management led by these alleged people came to be rejected till SUPREME COURT OF INDIA as its was totally based on forged and fabricated documents ..alleged school committee under the shades of corruption with education officials had appointed their blood relatives without giving any other candidate even to appear for interviews by making back door entry....
Now what would be fate of such employees who were appointed by such alleged management which got rejected starting from charity commissioner to district court. And high court and up to supreme court of India...
sumit
08 March 2016 at 01:08
I was working since 6Aug 2015 (Apollo Business Technologies) i didnt have any documents regarding this job but i have a mail of appointment letter which is send by HR of the company.
Basically the issue is they are not giving me last 47 days salary and they shut down the branch of the company without any notice, so here the issue is i need your help what should i do, should i file a case it is valid or not?
If its valid please share your opinion with me what to do and how to do
Reena Khanna
07 March 2016 at 23:38
Mr. A has two sons. His wife died in 1982. Age of two sons was 2 and 4 years respectively at the time of death of their mother. 'A' gets married to another woman in year 1985. He has one daughter from his second marriage. Now, 'A' does not want to give any property (inherited from his father as well as self occupied)to his sons from his first wife. Can his two sons from first wife claim any property from their father. Both sons are major now?
Anonymous
07 March 2016 at 23:20
Sir meri wife ne mere khilaf 408a ka case kiya tha.jo fake sabit hone ke vajah se court ne cancel kar kiya.iska mujhe kya faida hoga.kya meri wife dobara bi mere khilaf 498a ki f.i.r launch karva skti hai
in the mid night Mr X stoped his vehicle by the side of the road to go for natural call. motor cycle rider who came in a rash and negligent manner dashed the vehicle and died on the spot. The police chargesheeted againt Mr X as Accused No: 1 and the dead was in place of Accused No: 2.
my question is that whether Mr X is liable only for sec 283 of ipc ? or he is to face for Sec 304A also ?
Daljit Singh Mann
07 March 2016 at 20:15
Respected Advocates,
Please tell me about the latest judgment delivered by Hon'ble Supreme Court of India with regard to installation of mobile towers in residential areas.
Daljit Singh Mann
Evidence in ncdrc
1. I have to file evidence in NCDRC, I have already annexed original documents with the complaint, should I file only affidavit of evidence or should i file evidence affidavit as well as copies of documents.
2. what is the format of marking exhibits as in complaint I have mentioned documents as Annexure I...Annexure II etc.
3. Should i file joint affidavit if 2 complainants are there?