j.s.coachman   07 April 2016 at 18:12

Model rent

I have heard that a model rent bill is going to be passed, whereby all the old building tenants also will have to pay huge standard rents.
Please let me know whether it is true.

Ramakrishna   07 April 2016 at 18:11

Sec 93 crpc

A vehicle was seized by the police, but another vehicle number was entered in FIR. But charge sheet was not filed. Can i file 93 crpc in magistrate court to get my vehicle? Because there is no my vehicle which was entered in fir.

Ramesh Kumar Pandey   07 April 2016 at 17:35

Registration of khas mahal land

Can any body give how can khas mahal Land register before registry office as we occupier of KHAS Mahal Land at Kolkata

sam   07 April 2016 at 15:55

Property

Sir;

My brother in law(Husband brother) he bought a 3 bhk flat & when he bought that he said it willl be between him & my husband ..But i guess the bank loan he took said bank does nt give loan to a shared property which is not on papers ...My husband paid 21lacs of all the total amt.& my brother in law was supposed to share the proeprty legally on my husbands name aswell(50-50).But he hasnt done so far..so How can we retrieve money we paid to him or Isthere any law where he can share property with us

srinivas   07 April 2016 at 15:49

Mutation

my father expired two year ago leaving regd will in my mothers name.
my mother is not interested to get the mutation done in her name as she is old and sick and says all of us (children)get it done in your names after my death as per the will contents of my father.
can we just keep quiet as suggested by mother and we will not have any problem at a later date in getting the mutation doen in our names.as of now property is still in the name of my father who is no more.

Pooja patel   07 April 2016 at 14:27

Line of action against gym activities

Myself Pooja residing at East Delhi. There is a gym below my flat which is disturbing and annoying. It gives us trouble by much sounds of the equipment (may b weights and heavy lifting bars) they use which creates not only annoying loud sounds but also vibration at floor. I have requested the gym owner two three times earlier also. Vibration is the main cause of my concern. It is so strong that it is hard to avoid. Kindly guide me as to what line of action can be taken and the appropriate authorities to contact and complaint.
Thank you

Ankit   07 April 2016 at 13:59

Gifting or sellling property to co-owner

My Brother & Father are co-owner of a self acquired house property whose Municipal Valuation is Rs. 48 Lakhs. In the deed the share of holding is no where mentioned. My Brother wants to relinquish his rights in the name of my father so that my father becomes the single owner of the property.

The ultimate goal is to get Property Card in name of only one owner i.e. My Father.

1. If share of holding is not mentioned in Purchase Deed, then is it by default considered as 50%-50% holding? Do we have a supporting case law / section / rule for the same?

2. If my brother Gifts his share in the House Property to father, Will my father require to pay Stamp Duty on the Municipal value of my Brother's share of Property i.e. Rs. 24 Lakhs?

3. If my brother sells his share of property to my father for an Inadequate Sale Consideration of Rs. 50,000/-, what shall be the Legal or Tax Implications?

Please guide which option is better and more concrete in court of law.

puja   07 April 2016 at 13:56

Gift deed or release deed

hi,
can i do release deed & registered without consideration. and in future no one can challenge me. pls find attached release deed

mahendra rai jain   07 April 2016 at 13:46

coparseners

Whether grandson is coparsener in his grandfathers property after death of grand father

Hardik   07 April 2016 at 13:40

Mediation date

Dear experts,

I have a mediation date on 29 April b/n me & my wife. What exactly will happen on that day? Please guide me. Thanks in Advance.