Anonymous   14 April 2016 at 21:21

disclosure of account transaction to employer without consen

Can i initiate criminal action under ipc409 against a banker(sbi) for disclosing my account details to my employer without my consent and knowledge which was used by my employer to charge sheet me stating that the account not disclosed in my assets and liabilities statement.

YOGESH NARAYAN RAUT   14 April 2016 at 21:02

Passport

Sir, I have all documents such as Voting card , Aadhar card ,Pan card with surname as "RAUT". I have also passport of Emigration Check Required ( ECR ) category having surname "RAUT". but my all education certificates from SSC to Graduation missprinted surname as "RAOOT". I got Job from Gulf country, but they (company) want Emmigration check not required (ECNR) passport. But when submit my SSC certificate to Passport office, Officer reject and told me to change spelling on SSC certificate.. and its impossible when i visited to my school and Head office of SSC board. So what to do for ECNR passport i this case. Please help...

Pooja   14 April 2016 at 20:18

Family case

Sir I have been married 1 year ago and is having a minor son. My husband along with his parents ignored me to such a extent that I came to my parents house. He did not tried to contact me in between except one or two calls. When I went to matrimonial home my father in law didn't opened door. I called police and in police station I came to know my father in law has disowned him and me .my husband is involved with him and taken rented home of rs 2000 in a village just for sake of showing in court that he is ready to live with me.we also give dhrna at his home and made statement by mistake that we will not visit suit property without due process of law. All my articles is with him. What should I do I have filed maintenance and dv. Also filed fir through women cell and his bail application got rejected. Still io not investigating the matter .

mrgop   14 April 2016 at 19:58

Converting hc appeal into 13b

The divorce petition filed by wife got dismissed after trial, and she has filed appeal in HC. Now she has unconditionally agreed for mutual divorce, but I'm doubtful about her intentions.

So, how can I safely convert the appeal into mutual divorce?

Can I freeze the appeal and resume the same if she withdraw her consent during 13B proceedings?

Is there any provisions whereby I can ensure that either she can't withdraw her consent later or 13B completes even if she withdraw consent during the proceedings?

ramesh   14 April 2016 at 19:47

divorce and 125

Dear seniors. I m a govt employe,salary is around 35k, during delivery my wife went to her parents home and blesed wid a baby girl in 2011,after that I tried so many time to bring her back but she always refused and finally after 2 years I file a divorce petition in 2013 in district court of howrah tht was misguided by a adv tht he can give divorce degree in 1,yr by exparty, in d meantime she filed 125 in lower court. whn expartee was going to order my wife has filed hma24 in oct2014. Nw on 26apr16 my evidence hearing is therethere but this time i can't able to attend My query is if withdrw divorce petition thn wt ll happen? Does her hma24 can nt b executed thn. Wt shld b best for me ,to withdrw divorce petition or to continue it. Since after filing hma24 by wife divorce case is stopped.
Another thing is tht if i don't withdrw divorce Petition is there is ny chance to get divorve,my divorce ground is 2yrs separation.
Pls guide me seniors

Anonymous   14 April 2016 at 18:35

spelling mistake of surname in all educational certificates

Hello sir,
Actually My friend surname is KONGARI bt in ssc memo it is spelled as KQNGARI.That one letter mistake continued in all certificates up to B.tech. she was 2009 passed out candidate.Now she realized to change but it is very long process.All her id proofs , DOB and caste certificates are correctly spelled. so is there any alternative solution for this...

Shashikanth Dongre   14 April 2016 at 18:03

Epf return non filing

My company registered for EPF in 2009 but neither filed even a single ECR till now, nor did it deducted EPF shares from the employees. Now we want to regularise the EPF in the company.
Can someone please tell me what are the fines and penalties will fall on us now. Is there any expiration for the registration?
Kindly advise an optimum way. Thanks in advance.

Mohseen Vaid   14 April 2016 at 17:51

Medical issue

my uncle had an accident few days ago and he was admitted to a hospital in our town but after a day doctor gave us report that he is HIV positive (but report was false we have also tested in 3 different labs too ) and local town hospital dischaged him without any treatment and due to this kind of negligence his condition get very critical so any one please help to file complaint against the hospital ..

Matta   14 April 2016 at 17:32

Contempt of court

Does non-registration of FIR could be considered as criminal contempt of court in the light of landmark judgment of supreme court- lalita Kumari vs. State of UP 2008?

If yes, can this be filed in HC?

rob   14 April 2016 at 17:05

how to recover rent of agricultural land

I have 2.75 acres of land in village of tehsil dirba Sangrur Punjab in joint account with other parties. But in khasra girdawari name of uncle came, it means he is cultivator and I am land owner . How can I recover rent from him legally and how much. Where is patwari wrote rent. Can I complained to sdm office.