RANJAN KUMAR SAHOO
02 May 2016 at 11:34
Sir, presently I am working as Assistant Manager (HRD) in Odisha Power Transmission Corporation Limited (OPTCL), a Govt. of Odish Undertaking. I joined in the organisation on 25.02.2014 and executed a bond of value Rs. 2,16,000 to serve the Organisation for a period of 4 years.
After serving the Corporation 2 years, now I got selected as Officer-HR in Indian Oil Corporation Limited (IOCL), a Public Sector Undertaking of Govt. of India and date of joining is on 23.05.2016.
I have already talked to my current organisation regarding bond transfer as per DPE Guideline (Chapter-II, Personal Policies, (c) Service Matters : Enforcement/transfer of bond in respect of employees of Public Enterprises who leave the services of one Undertaking to join another Undertaking/ Government.) However, they are refusing for the same by siting the reason that what benefit OPTCL will get if they transfer the bond to IOCL. Even they say that his guideline is not applicable as I have not executed the bond for any scientific/Technical training.
Sir, please suggest what to do. Even I don’t know the procedure for such transfer bond. Please help me.
Sir, please replay at the earliest. Please corroborate with anecdotal evidences.
Thanking you sir.
Ankush Kotwal
02 May 2016 at 11:13
If company stops paying Dearness Allowance suddenly. What can we do?
Jayesh
02 May 2016 at 10:53
Mere papa k 3 bacche h badi bahen h fir me hu, uske bad choti bahen h, aur3 bhai bahen ki sadi ho gya h aur dono bahen apne sasural me h pura bhara pariwar h aur abhi mera job chut gya h jiske karan me berojgar hu.papa k guv me 15 Acer property h Jose govt. Subsidy pane k liye 3 Acer jamin bahen k name me Aur 3 Acer maa k name k kr diya h Aur Ab muje bhi property chaiye to me kause property pa skta hu guide me ....... Jayesh
Adv. Yogesh Pawar
02 May 2016 at 10:53
I have purchased two flats and they are attached by the builder before possession by our request. They are 1rk and 1bhk. Total sqft 829. We have one door, one toilet, one kitchen, one electricity meter. Now builder is demanding fresh maintenance. He is demanding maintenance per unit flat and not as per sqft. Per flat maintenance is 2200 which will be 4400 for two flats per month. The project is not completed yet only our two buildings are completed . He is even not giving facilities like drinking water. Can he charge the maintenance per unit flat or he should charge per sqft?
Dear experts, recently, I went to mediation centre for divorce. But since my wife is asking huge maintenance for divorce, it is failed. Now I am planning for filing a case for divorce and child custody in my area. Child is 2 year old and wife is also healthy.
So if I start a case for divorce and custody, would it be transferred to her place if she requests to court? Is it possible? Please suggest. I am planning to start case in this weekend. Thanks in advance.
My civil case has been transferred to District Court Saket. From Delhi HighCourt. My lawyer was absent from court on the first date. So I am unable to trace the new case number assigned to my case in Saket Court and the name of the judge who will be handling my case.
I request someone to tell me the procedure so I may trace my case no. ,court ,judge also in the District court. My lawyer also does not know.
Thank you ,
kalyani
Himanshu sharma
02 May 2016 at 09:20
Pls let me know if i am buying a property and what is the benifit of adding wife name in registration... Also she doesnt have pan card as she is house wife then will the registration be done in joint names
rahul
02 May 2016 at 00:06
Sir I bought a two wheeler 3 months back but after these 3 months also showroom is not giving me my permanent registration number of my two wheeler...can I approach consumer court regarding this
Urjit Shukla
01 May 2016 at 22:50
HELLO,
As per new Amendment in Atrocities act 2015 sec.8 and original sec.14 the special court shall have power to take Cognizance. My Question is in Gujarat Addi. Session court is already notified as a special court then it is necessary for State govt.to notify again for new amendment? and whether Magistrate has power to take chargesheet?
Plz reply soon
thanks all.
Case
I have filed one case for recovery suit in civil court and one case I have filed before the Labour Court for reinstatement against the employer. My query is that is there any citations where I can prove that bother cases are different from each other.