sir Can railway employee use reserved seat without any reservation? Neither TC demand any ticket nor cheque any ID proof from them. Is railway act provide them special immunity to their employee to use such reserve seat by any way.
Plz guide.
Sunil
17 May 2016 at 19:40
My father owned a individual a bungalow which is on his name and passed away 2 years back my mother also passed away just one year back.
We are two children me [son] $ a daughter.
Just want to know if my sister has a share in the property as there is no Will written by my father.
What is the percentage of share she is eligible for as she is married.
Just want to update you that we are Hindus
Please help me to know what is the % share of my Sister who is happily married.
sarah jane
17 May 2016 at 19:04
I got married before 5 months it was a arrange marriage. Boy was not ready he broke the engagement but my family and his family pressurized him for marriage. His father spended 18 lakh on wedding however we spended 6 lakhs. My husband doesn't spoke to me he is in bangalore when ever i call him he tells me that this marriage was forced on him and he is not happy. He doesn't spoke to me. We dont have any physical relation now his parents are forcing him to bring me to bangalore but he is denying. Is there any way i can force him to stay with me and does making physical relationship with him will change him is there any law that if husband wife have physical relationship husband can't file divorce. I want him to stay with me but he is looking for divorce.
Please suggest
Chaitanya
17 May 2016 at 18:28
My name is lovelesh sharma age 32 years i got married before 4 months to bhavna sharma this marriage was forced on me by my family. I have already said no to the marriage and asked them to called off the engagement. But my parents and girls parent force me into this wedding i have no sexual relation with the girl of any kind neither i talk to her. I left for mumbai for job search after 3 days of marriage .
I am already in a relationship with a girl from past 5 Years. I want to get divorce please help me how to go forward for this.
Hi Experts,
Why our legal system is so weak in clearing Civil cases.It takes years and decades to clear the cases.When Mandal Revenue Officer ,Revenue Divisional Officer and District Collector are knows as First Class magistrate of respective jurisdiction.
Somebody files claiming that the property belong to him/her and why it takes years and decades to decides on these cases.Now a day technology is progression is phenomenal and but our Legal system on deciding civil cases is so poor.
My concern is why can't MRO,RDO and District Collector take separate time to judge this issues as they are the primary authority to certify and provide the justice.
Is it inevitable that we have to go through this long Financial and Mental and Physical pain because of delay in civil cases.
I would like to file PIL on this even MRO,RDO and District Collector should take part in this cases so as to fast disposal of CIVIL cases.
Please guide us.
Dear Expert
Require your support in getting the court order for presumption of death once the 7 years has been lapsed
Briefing the situation here :-
1. Missing since 13th August,2008 from the Dausa district (FIR report is being kept handy)
2. LIC Premium has been paid regularly till now to keep policy alive.
I have studied the law that as per the Indian Evidence Act ,a person is presumed to be dead only in the case if the 7 years have elapsed.
I sincerely request you to guide me the way out to get the claim.
Thanks!
Best and kind regards
Nitin Jain
+91-9250203992
Anil
17 May 2016 at 17:36
Hi,my name is Anil Mago having a 2BHK in Mira road Thane registered only in my fathers name Mr. Brijmohan R.Mago directly purchased from the Builder. my father expired last march 27th of 2015, three months before his death he was very ill due to low Blood sugar, blood pressure,& Multipule organ faileur. he was 73 years when he expired. one month before his death ,when he was sick ie 12th feb 2015, my younger brother who is ten years younger to me aged 40yrs now
with the help of his wife ,who never stayed with my parents from last 10 yrs (Working & Staying away from mumbai & did not even bother to take care of them,with the help of his inlaws got a gift deed prepared from some lawyer in his name , said some bullshit to my father threathened him and took my father to the registrarion office & got the deed registered. my dad who was not at all educated, did not know to read & understand english cud hardly sign scribling his name in english.
my my brother after one year of my dads death gave a copy of the deed to my motherwho is a senior citizen aged 70yrs widowhas asked her to leave the house & go and stay with me being the elder son . i stay seperately with my family in a rented flat close to my fathers comlex.
now the thing is that my mother was not at all aware of this gift deed being given to him & my father was not at all in the frame of mind to tell his legally wedded wife of more than 50yrs were as they both were staying alone in that flat and my mother was taking care of my father all the time all her life. my mother suspects a foul play & cheating done by my younger brother.
she has all the orignal documents with her tht is the orignal aggrement of the flat plus the share certificate issued by the society .
but my brother has thrown her ouy of the house & is presuring the society to transfer the flat on his name & has been telling them tht he has misplaced the orignal documents , which is a lie. my mother has all the orignals in her custody.
pls help my widow senior citizen mother in this case , so tht the property gets transfered in her name rather then in my brothers name.
request to to pls help us in this regard.
vinesh Chandvania
17 May 2016 at 17:14
I want to know whether the Enforcement Directorate KOLKATA is legally authorised to issue Summons under Section 37(1) & (3) of FEMA Act 1999 read with Section 131(1) OF Income Tax Act 1961 When our register office located at Mumbai ?
Can our consultant can allow to join with me during the statement,
Kindly quote any citation/authority on the above.
anilanil p
17 May 2016 at 16:59
Namste
I did court marriage before 1year, my wife was divorced. But now I known that her previous marriage was also court marriage. And her divorce case is still pending, she cheated with me.
Now she want divorce and asking for POTAGI also.
I'm working in a private company as a assistant.
Before marriage she was working in a beauty parlour.
What can I do?
Illegal issue of caste certificates
This query is regards to illegal issuance of caste certificate to one of my friend.. My friend being a General caste residing in south 24 parganas here in kolkata has obained an original Sc certificate from north 24 pargana administrative office..
I was astonished as how the certificate issued to him was original? I checked wit the certificate number in the caste certificate site and its showing all right.. How is this possible? He already got a job in a govt bank with the help of his certificate and was confirmed too recently. Will there be no verification furthet? Although his document was collected from the counter and is a real one he is still a general candidate. Please suggest what can be done