LALIT KUMAR   25 May 2016 at 06:47

What is the act no-19 repelling & amendment act (suspension & correction law 1988)?

My wife has done the C.P & Gr. Case on me & my others family members under Cr. PC 498A (3/4)/341/504/506 at 2- times & both cases are under trial & running in Rohtas S.D.J.M Court-Dehri (Bihar).(1)Case No-330/2012 & (2) Gr. Case No-30/2013
As per Sr. Advocate of Supreme Court of India Sh. Parmnand Katara & Smt. Kusumlata Sharma Dowry Act 498A under IPC was suspended or termineted by passed order on 31st March,1988- Act No-19 Repelling & Amendment Act (Nirasht aur Sanshodhan Kanoon1988), So under this section no case should be run or trial in any court.
Further he said “ According to “Criminal law Second Amendment Act -1983, Act No-46” the above law was completely terminated.
Request to you that please clarify following things:-
(I)What is the Act No-19 repelling & Amendment act (suspension & Correction law 1988)?
(II)What is Act No-46 –Criminal law Second Amendment Act, 1983?
Request to you, If any order was passed by Supreme court of India in earlier, please share.
Thanks & Regards
Lalitendra Kumar
Bokaro

Buddhadev Mandal   25 May 2016 at 01:49

Law on parking spaces in appartment/flats in west bengal.

I had purchased a flat at Bankura in West Bengal. My promoter/Builder selling seperate parking speaces to flat owners & few out sider in our appartment 'Oasis Resideny' with Rs. 2 - 2.5 lakhs each at Ground floor. Few owners already registry her/his parking spaces. I also advanced Rs. 1.5 lakhs to promoter for purchase parking spaces & received advance mony receipt from promoter but till I have not done registry. My promoter pressurised to me for immediate registry of parking spaces & payment of due amount of Rs.50000/- . Few days before my friend intimated that, seperate parking spaces cannot to be purchase by any flat owner and promoter also cannot be sell any parking spaces to any flat owner or outsider in flat/ appartment premises.
I am totally confused and cannot not to be be take any decision and suffring from mental anguish. So, you are requested to kindly tell me what is the rule/law on parking spaces on appartment/flat in West Bengal as early as possible and help me to solve my burning problem.
Thanking You.
With regards
Buddhadev Mandal

Kamalesh Das   24 May 2016 at 23:17

Marriage registration Indian boy an Bangaldeshi girl

I am from Kolkata, West bengal. Planning to marry my girlfriend from Chittagong, Bangladesh in July 2016 in Kolkata. What are the procedure should we follow as she will visit India under one month travel visa. What documents needs to be carry for both of us. What needs to do to get Indian cititizenship for her.

We are 26/28 years old. We both are employed in our country. Both hindu.

Please advise!

Thanks in advance
Kamalesh

MrAnandGmaha   24 May 2016 at 23:10

Minors claim on purchased property

I have purchased 2500 Sq. Ft. Land in Corporation area in 2014. Title was clear. Old owner was showing clear authority without any others rights etc. (Acc. to Search Report by advocate). Now in 2015 old owners minor son filled case to cancel sale deed and claiming his right. Up to 2015 they were single family but now his mother (wife of old owner) filled divorce case also. Please tell me is there any risk to my property? Old records shows only old owners right and title. What are the legal rights when purchased clear title and self acquired property.? This case is filled by old owners child and his wife.

pradeep chandra   24 May 2016 at 22:34

Sercvice matter

sir, a candidate of competitive exam knows about the unconstitutional rule which is imposed by commission at the midst of the selection process , and took a chance . than, he is barred by estoppel to challenge the result of the exam or not ???? give relevant citation

Kalyan Ghosh   24 May 2016 at 22:17

Wrong emi calculation

Will you kindly help me?I need your cooperation,Whenever the EMI increases due to increase in rate of interest etc it takes immediate effect.But when it decrease due to our prepayment etc the company always delays a lot unless forced.Please go through the following

My son had taken a loan of Rs 3000000 from one HFC some 5 years back.As he paid off against principal outstanding balance from time to time he had some Rs 910961 to paid in 19 more installments at 9.5% ROI.His EMI was Rs 51831 accordingly.However he again paid back Rs 298988 and opted for 13 more installments to totally pay off the loan.After paying this Rs 298988 as on 1st May he has to pay back Rs 910961- Rs 298988 equal to Rs 611973 to be paid off in 13 more installments at 9.5% ROI.As per all home loan Amortization calculator the EMI is Rs 49725.But HDFC is still charging Rs 51831(last EMI value before paying off Rs 298988,)still now and they are not reducing the EMI .The arithmetic formulae used to calculate EMI was also given to HDFC.By HDFC method one is to loose a total of Rs 27378(EXTRA EMI OF Rs 2106X13 Months=Rs 27378) against interest value. Please offer your suggestions to arrive at reality.

IN THE LAST MONTH of the Amortization Schedule THE INTEREST COMPONENT(Always Decreasing Interest Method) HAS SHOOT UP TO Rs 28903.Last but one month interest will be only Rs 567 .HOW AND WHY?
TOTAL ACTUAL INTEREST IN 13 MONTHS=Rs 34448 HDFC TOTAL INTEREST IN 13 MONTHS=Rs 61830

EMI FORMULA WHICH IS KNOWN TO EVERYBODY
EMI = [P x R x (1+R)^N]/[(1+R)^N-1], where P stands for the loan amount or principal,(P=611973) R is the interest rate per month [if the interest rate per annum is 9.5%, then the rate of interest will be 9.5/(12 x 100)], and N is the number of monthly instalments.(N=13) .By simply putting these values in the formulae EMI comes out to be Rs 49725 and NOT R s 51831.
Please offer your suggestions to arrive at reality and help.HDFC is never saying that extra amount will be refunded.THE AMORTIZATION SCHEDULE DOES NOT SHOW ANYTHING ABOUT THE REFUND

Rohit   24 May 2016 at 20:20

Licenses reuired to open a environmental services consultancy

Dear Sir/Madam,
I wish to open a Environmental Services consultancy in which I am suppose to provide services for consents required by industries by Maharatra Pollution Control Board.which includes preparation of sampling report, filling up of consent forms etc.

I am also planning to provide the client with detailed project reports for managing their effluents and emissions.

So please provide me list of licenses required and concerned authority to open such consultancy service.

Yuvraj   24 May 2016 at 20:20

Shikshan sevak

I joind job in 2002 as a shikshan sevak.and I have been terminated in 2003 due to lack of students strength.
After that incidence I got sick.so I could not file case.
But after 5 years I file Case against management. But my appeal is dismissed as I was late. Can I have any chance to appeal after so many years?

Anonymous   24 May 2016 at 20:06

NOC for applying ISRO

ISRO for its Annual Recruitment of Scientist is asking for NOC while applying for the post (NOC from current employer & challan copy). My organisation is giving me NOC mentioning "no objection for attending the interview" in the NOC form. Can i submit the same while filling the form. Will ISRO consider the NOC & allow me to sit in written exam ? Is NOC for attending the interview invariably means i am allowed to sit for written examination. I am employed in PSU.

Please clarify

S.D. Singh   24 May 2016 at 18:56

Unregistered housing societies

In case of unregisterd societies whether office bearer have personal liabilities for the wrong acts of such societies. If there is unauthorised use of funds whether treasurer is personally liable .