chandra sekhar   26 May 2016 at 20:56

Revision before cct jharkhand

Petitioner filed the revision petition alongwith stay order petition before the learned CCT Jharkhand for 2010-11 on December, 2014 but date of hearing is not fixed till date. While circle in-charge issued notice against petitioner for recovery of demand or submit copy of stay order for the aforesaid period. And if such order is not submitted, recovery proceedings may be initiated by him.
We humbly request all the superiors to guide us regarding this matter with reference to court case.

ckanta   26 May 2016 at 20:53

Tenant is not vacating room

I have given on rent one room to one law student at rent of 2000 but now he is not giving rent and not ready to vacate the property and also making false complaints about me with collusion with local police.
Sir I dont have written agreement so what to do now how to get my room vacated please help

T J SALMA   26 May 2016 at 20:26

portion of my land occupied by my neighbours

I have around 1700 sq meter of land. Out of which around 270 sq meter is occupied by my neighbours from at least more than 20 years. Both of us have the original map of our lands. In comparing both the maps it shows that 270 sq meter belongs to us. But my neighbour claims that since he has occupied the land from more than 20 to 25 years the land should be given to him. Is this possible? If i file a case will it favour me.. there is nothing in the occupied land except 2 to 3 fruitful trees.kindly help .waiting for ur suggetions

MUKESH GUPTA   26 May 2016 at 20:22

property

Sr is grandson authorized for share in self acquired property of a person

MUKESH GUPTA   26 May 2016 at 20:20

Maintenance

Sr my wife is B.Com, Iam paying her maintenance since last one year, but now I hv come to know SC guidelines that educated wife not elligible for maint,can I chellenge maint order

Anonymous   26 May 2016 at 19:56

Partition

All experts
Thasildar have power to partition the property without court decree for dispute cases?
Areelse he will issue a endorsement stating that to file a partition suit in civil court.
And fake(legal hairs name not mentioned) g-tree submitted for change of khatha to Thasildar
Can I file any criminal case against fake g tree kindly suggest me

Hardik   26 May 2016 at 19:27

Enquiry about Lawyer

Can my lawyer stop fighting from my side without informing me? Please guide. Lawyer has stopped attending calls?

Jidnyesh Behere   26 May 2016 at 19:12

Property takeover

Hello Sir,

Before 2 years my older Uncle take 6 acre agri. land on his account from my grand mother and registered the deed.

Now my grand mother wants to take it back to her account.
As my grand mother comes to know that my uncle taken this land by fraud direction from her.

What are the chances and option to take this land back to her account.

Please guide me.

thanks & Regards,
Jidnyesh

Prince Malik   26 May 2016 at 18:09

Kidnapping

All members please help me.There is a problem.My friend don't want to remain with his parents but his parents are forcing him to stay with them.His age is 22.The problem is that he can go away from his home at this age legally but his parents were telling if you run away from home we will file kidnappings case against your friend i.e myself only.Because they think that I have brainwashed him.What should I do to escape from all the legal complexities that may arise when they will file FIR against me in case of kidnapping.

R.Ramesh   26 May 2016 at 17:38

Reg: service agreement

Dear sir, one of my friend joined in Private Hospitals in Hyderabad and employer asked him to sign on Rs.100 stamp paper (Bond Paper )as a service agreement for 1year and by submitting the original certificate and now he has completed just 6 months and he is dissatisfied with his job and he wants to leave this job.So, the employer having any rights to get damages from employee and in that agreement it has mentioned that if employee leaves the organization with in the period of one year he has to pay the training amount as a damages to the employer but in fact the employee is well experienced with previous experience before joining this company and in this existing organization even they did not provided any training to him and he did not attended the training.So, sir the employees has to pay any damages amount to employer when he breaks the service agreement please advice us.
Thanking you sir,
Ramesh