Neha
03 June 2016 at 10:56
The property was in the name of both husband and wife. Husband has expired so can the wife sell the property? or does it require the property to be transferred in wife's name first? Hindu law applies. Property is a residential flat in Lucknow (Uttar Pradesh). No will or nomination made by husband.
Anubhav singh
03 June 2016 at 10:12
Sir, I buy a property in ghaziabad as a land..but jisne sell Kia h Vo land usne power of attrny krwa rkhi h land owner se..aur hmne uski full payment Kr di h..aur registration paper me saaf saaf likha h..ki ap use sell ya koi bhi construction krwa skte h ..isme Kisi KO koi problem nhi hgi...aur koi aisi prblm hti h to Mai iska paisa wps krunga ...sir agr hm use aage sell krna chahe to Ho jayga ??
sourav kar
03 June 2016 at 09:54
Being constucting my house on my land My neighbours had filed a144 case against me...what to do now
b B Raju
03 June 2016 at 06:41
We are three brothers and by way of unregistered memorandum of under standing partitioned our late fathers property. Recently my younger brother claiming himself is the only son of my father created a false partition deed document and got registered in the sub Register office and grabbed my share of property. Aggrieved by his action I filed a criminal case in the court and the same is pending. I also complained to sub registerer. Some advocates suggested that I have also to file a civil suit for cancellation of the documents by paying heavy court fees for no fault of mine.
Some legal experts also suggested that I no need of paying court fees for cancellation of documents suit as per supreme court judgement reported under ALD2010(5) page 94 which reads as WHEN A PETITIONER IS NOT A PARTY TO THE FRAUD DOCUMENT NO NEED OF PAYING COURT FEES.
Can any expert can clarify whether my case can be covered under this judgement or any other judgements can be referred or any other alternative remedy is left to me to save my properly without much expenses
TQ
B B RAJU
Vasudevan
03 June 2016 at 03:23
I am alleged with charges of holding disproportionate assets. I am a
government servant. The prosecution has taken 1/3rd of my "GROSS SALARY" towards non measurable expenditure under the head expenditure. But in income side, they had taken only the net salary i.e. after deductions. Please clarify me whether the non measurable expenses to be arrived from "GROSS SALARY" or "NET SALARY" for DA cases filed by the Anti Corruption Wing.
Sachin
03 June 2016 at 00:27
My grandfather was "KULKARNI" for around 5 villages near Pune.After his death (1962) none of the member from our family has looked after the lands he was owning.
IN 1998 my uncle did get some of the records clear & now we own some land in the village...however the other villages land is still not clear.my query is as below..
1. We have found certain ferfar in which it is claimed that one mr X who claimed to be our relative has agreed vahivat and the applicant has given application that the land own by my grandfather should be put in his name as per new record of right.
on which the ferfar says thet Notice panchnamyane ruzu and the relative of mr deshpande is present and agreed the vahiwat..but there is no mention of any letter or any evidence.My grandfather has given application in 22/11/1955 to put his names and the talathi has put his name in all the lands own by him.
Can this be owned back or what is the procedure to move ahead???
2 In one 7/12 our name is there howe ever the perticular gat no is not seen in gaon nakasha so what is the procedure to follow...kindly advice.
Sachin
Sridhar
02 June 2016 at 22:06
Hello Sir
I have finalized one Open Plot in Hyderabad and just wanted to know whether that plot has any double registration. Also advise what are the precautions should we take before buying property.
thanks
-Sridhar
Dear Sir's
I am planning to take agriculture land for 99 years lease by farmers only for cultivation.
Request you to tell me the precautions to be taken for writing lease agreement..
Abhishek
02 June 2016 at 21:49
I want legal suggestions for my sister:
My sister got married to a guy in arya samaj mandir and got registered by Marriage registrar. After 2 months she realised that the person is fraud and not a good person. Now she ran away from his house after informing police to her parental house.
When I gone through the certificates and boys documents I found that it was registered in court on 27 dec. and Marriage was taken place on 26 dec in arya samaj mandir.But my sister was at home on 26th dec. And ran away on 27th dec. for that I have MPR copy ( of 27th dec).
When I gone through the documents of boy I found that he has not completed his 21 , he is underage in two documents that is his license and his voter ID. But on adhar card it shows he is 23 years old.Boy doesn't have any other documents as per my sister is saying.
Also he had 1 witness of his own and the second witness was arranged by arya samaj advocate.
Boy is illiterate and my sister is graduate, she is 28 years old and elder than boy
Address which was mentioned in his documents also not true, he was residing on that given address 3-4 years before. I have sent a registered letter on that given address it was return back (on the top of that letter it is written respondent is not in this address). Later my sister told me the boy doesn't reside over there from last 3-4 years.
Marriage was solemnized in Gaziabad arya samaj and we belongs to Rajasthan.
Please give us legal advice, is this marriage nullify.Please guide me...
My wife does not want to come abraod
Respected Sir, I got married on August, 2014. We had a baby boy. My wife left me five months back, but I messaged her that I will give divorce If she doesnt come to my home. It worked. she was with me for 20 days. Then, I moved to abroad. Before I moved abroad I have made arrangements for her passport, went to passport office, due to unavailability of marriage affidavit could not done. I have also arranged same document to her but she is not taking appointment passport. Now, my wife went to her parents home and does not want to come to abroad, where I am currently working. She is also started working in Govt organization on contract basis near by her parents home. How can I bring back my wife here,? if not possible. On what basis I can apply for a divorce? If she does not agree?, Whether she can claim any of my parents property.? What are the document I may require for this. Please help me in this regard.