I want to pursue part time MBA in IGNOU since I am a government employee I could not go for regular.
My query is degree from IGNOU is valid for higher post or promotion.
Please help me in this regard.
Hi, i want to know that can nri apply mhada lottery 2016 or can i apply my wife name who is gousewife. And wat income proof i can submit. Pls help me in this
I am a monk staying in a rented house since Oct 2015. The adjacent house has a lady living there with her son and father-in-law. Her husband is rarely seen at home.
For 7-8 months since I moved in, I used to frequently hear the woman screaming unspeakably filthy abuses at her father-in-law. She also used to fight other men.
There also used to be sounds coming from their house late night. I found it disturbing and suspicious. One night around 11pm I stepped out to see for myself as to what was going on. I found her 16yr old son letting somebody in. When he saw me he was flustered and ran away. This happened about a month ago. The very next morning the lady and her son were abusing me. It went on for a couple of days. I didn't respond. After two or three days she asked me when I was going up my stairs, " do you have a problem? Why do you keep looking in our direction?" I didn't reply.
I reported the matter to my landlord who doesn't live on this property. He went over and spoke to her. She said "he is looking at us always. Thats why we do this." After this she started making threatening gestureslike staring at me menacingly if I looked in her direction. She is walking on her rooftop for 3-4 hrs ever evening n constantly talking on phone.
Finally we made a police complaint. She refused to go to the police post. And we refused to go to her place. Police brought her n her son etc to my place. An agreement was drawn n signed by all of us. It says we are sorry for the childrens behaviour n will not do it again.
The question is Can she make a false allegation against me? I am so scared and planning to move out.
Prasanta
Hey my name is shivansh and i am 19 years old and i met with an accident on 3/05/16, i was on Highway and driving my car and a bike with 2 adult and 2 child was driving in middle of the lane, i felt some dizziness and suddenly i met with an accident with that bike the lady on the bike was more injured and serious and she was taken to the hospital and the another person along with childs was also injured they filed FIR against me and the police charged me with section 279 and section 337. The case is yet not moved on and i got my car back through court order. Rest nothing is happened right now. I want this to be settled as soon as possible because i am student and next year i want to go abroad for my further education . What should i do? Please help me
Hello
We stay in pagdi system where the landlord is asking for the Pan card,etc. of each tenants.So is there any such thing???
Dear Scholars,
I am writing this message with much grief of my friend.
My friend has established a Training Institute in Delhi and given Job Guarantee to the students as he has much trust on his capabilities with 6 months training duration.
Out of a batch size of 20 students, he was successful to place 17 to 18 students on the jobs. However 2-3 students because of the Job Guarantee word did not paid attention to the training and took the things for granted. In many instances he has given verbal warnings and made the students understand that Job doesn't come in a simple way and we need work hard to get established. Now after the completion of the training even after sending them to various organizations they got rejected due to English communication skills and low in Product knowledge. My friend not only conducts training on product but also on English as it is much required in today's organizations. There are many students who followed the instructions and improved their skills and got the jobs.
Though my friend is providing accommodation and food free of charge as they were not placed in organizations, still those students about 10 are threatening him that they will file a case against him.
If he wants to cheat the students, how can the 80-90 percent of the people get placed, why still he is doing his best to place these students as well. Now is getting much stressed and I am unable to imagine his stressful situation.
Can anyone help in giving the wayforward suggestion so that he can fight legally if they file a case against him as the students are threatening him that you have given Job Guarantee and we don't care about our skills and you have to provide us jobs.
A big thanks in advance for the Scholars.
Anil
Dear Sir
I have purchased live insurance plan on single premium basis. On receving policy it was of regular premium insted of single prwmium and co has deducted high allocation charges as ULIP insurance. I have applied for freelook within 15 days. Now co is not refunding my amount.
Please guide can i file suit in consumer court for this if yes than under which section. Said policy is based on market.
Sir
Please answer Whether Government servant can submit joint representations in the matters of common interest? Could you cite relevant provisions
Dear sir, my sister is having a property in chennai and it was given to a family on rental basis. After some years my sister needs some finance and she made a sale agreement with the tenant for selling the property for Rs.8,00,000. The tenant was given three lakhs as an advance and the balance of Rs.500000 would be given after one month.
The tenant failed to pay the 500000 and the time given in the sale agreement also lapsed. When my sister went to the tenant and explained about the lapses of agreement and also offered to return the advance amt.what they have given and asked them to vacate the house.The tenant rqstd us to to continue in that house till they find a house, until that period they said to recover the rent from the advance amt. After exhaust of the advance amt, we went to tenant to vacate the house or pay the rent. But now they are refusing to vacate and challenges that property had owned by them. In this circumstances what we have to do to get vacate them?please suggest me the ways to get back my sister's property.
Company not paying the settlement
Dear Experts
The company I have been working for last 12 years have been closed suddenly. They have not paid the pf dues to the government and they are remaining silent on the pending salary and the gratuity settlements.
Can any one guide us as to how to proceed on this
Thanks in Advance