Hi Sir,
One of my neighbor studying in class 12th was beaten badly by two of his teacher and was forced to make sign on TC due to which his name was struck from the roll of school.He was studying in private school.
Police have lodged FIR under section 155 crpc and the teachers were charged under section 323 ipc but nothing has been happened after that.
So do the parents of student needs to appear before magistrate to put the case strongly? please guide me the future course of action so that action can be initiated against teacher and also the possible solution of getting admission again to school.What would be the proper authority to complaint against the school because in the last month these teacher have also poked an eye of student.
please suggest the correct course of action
One of my friend raised his voice against ragging, in return the college authorities blackmailed him. But he did not took back his complaint and gave a complaint to UGC anti-ragging cell, after which college authorities added many fake allegations upon him, and even unlawfully detained him, and he was rescued by parents with help of police, also parent admitted him to the hospital in a critical condition. Thereafter college authorities harassed him and his family many time. But he did not took back his complaint.
Now the college authorities has rejected to give him admission to SYLLB.
Can college reject to give admission on the basis that he has given complaint of ragging.
What are the remedies available.
Is there any remedy to him as an in-house student.
Is there any case laws related to such matters
suresh
13 August 2016 at 22:41
My engagement was happen with my one of sister in law. After one and half month I got a anonymous call from a person.then I came to know that she has some relationship with another person. The person called me and met me personally and given 30 photos of her when she was with him. He told me lot of things about her. I refused marry her. They filed case on me with above sections. After seeing the photos and knowing about her, I m helpless to Marry her. It's been an year now, I am attending the court. I am not feeling that I will be getting justice. If any one see this just give me advice. I am innocent. I trusted their family. I never thought she will cheat me. After seeing all those photos even by police, they filed a case on me. How can I marry her after knowing that she with some one else.
bijay prasad
13 August 2016 at 22:26
My one friend employed in Railway was unathorized absent from duty for one month. During enquiry he defended his absent on medical ground as he is suffering from acute lumber pain . but his appeal was not accepted and he has been awarded with punishment of stoppage of next increment for six month and his absent period is granted as "no work no pay" . and no payment given to him for the said period. staff concerned has earn leave and medical leave in his account. Does not these punishments amount jeopardy punishment I.e double punishment for same offence.
b B Raju
13 August 2016 at 21:35
One of my civil suit was decreed by the lower court in my favor. To make satisfy the decree i filed EP. The same is pendind. Pending one EP can I file 2nd EP?
Bhumika
13 August 2016 at 21:32
To file a consumer complaint, is thenotice is must? before filing the notice against the mobile compony? who is responsible for not removing defect? service center??? or Cell phone compony?
sudhir saha
13 August 2016 at 21:05
In municipal area face to face plot-holder of a 8 feet width lane having one sided drain , the drain sided plot-holder has covered the top of the drain with concrete slab ( 10 feet length ) for parking his car. Due to that particular portion of the drain is not cleaned properly. Moreover , resident of opposite side of the drain gets no facility to drain lane-cleaning dirty water of his gate-front lane. Despite of several objections the opponent party gives no little open-space on the drain. I would like to know what municipal rules says regarding long covering of drain.
With regard,
Sudhir Saha
My married brother have a flat in his name at gurgaon, Haryana purchased from the sale of a delhi flat which was in name of my mother.
Now, my bother is ready to transfer of this flat in my name for a good consideration.
The society in which this flat is situated has not received the occupancy certificate.
Please clarify on the following:
1 - what can be the best mode of transfer this flat from my borother's name to my name - gift deed or a will by my bother. Please advice about the pros and cons on both methods.
2- in gift deed, what is the cost involved on account of Stamp duty, registration of gift deed and 3) transfer charges legally chargeable by the society, being the proper ty being situated in haryana.
Any other legal advice you would like to give on property matter.
Thanks in anticaption.
Can managing committee charge the members for the xerox copies and data demanded by them and at what rate?
Workplace harassment and wrongful termination
I joined a LLC on 4th July as a Sr Business development executive . They also hired an operation manager who joined on 2nd July. So basically I need to report to him because all the other top management are in head office (Mumbai). from 1st week of joining the manager started threating me for the job as he does not like me. I moved in near the company because of that and it cost me 30K.
Since I have not got the basic things required for the job (i.e system,phone,business cards) I prepared few marketing ideas which I have shared with Director as well and after the approval I made facebook page, instagram account etc. and started promting them. it will help me in selling the product eventually.
On 20th July I got the phone number and business card on 22nd July and I have started calling customers from 20th July.
The problem is there is not even a single day went without this manager not de motivating me. from 1st week of joining he started threating me for the job.
In the mid july he started telling me that if I don’t give a closure EOM then you will lose your job. I told him that I am working on it and its only been a week I have got the basic things required however I will try hard and give you the closure ASAP. And by the end of july I sent him my pipeline report stating that my clients work is in post-production and they will send the article by 2nd week of august. However on 30th july we had a meeting and he said that since you did not give any sale for this month so this is the end of the road for you. I explained him the situation that its only been 10 days I started working and whatever you are saying is not professional. I will bring the business but it’s going to take little time. Then he sent me a mail that now I am giving you 1 week and you have to bring 3lakh worth of business. And every day he bothered me though I sent the DSR daily.
On 4th august I had a meeting so I went to the manager to report about the same. He stopped me and told me that he wanted to speak to me regarding my clients.
Then we went to meeting room where he asked me for the business card of my client and let him speak with my client as he wants a confirmation about my DSR. I refused as again this is not professional and if I do that it will scar my relationship with the client then he said that I am terminating you and asked me to leave and told the guard not let me inside the office premises. After half hour he called me in and asked to handover things. Since then he is pushing me to give the password of the system and return the sim card.
I told him to give me everything in writing and then I will give you the handover.
I escalated this issue to HR and even the top management but they did nothing about it.
However they took my acess and sent me an email of tenure closure.
I want to take legal action against this please suggest or contact me for further info.
PS: I have every proof of what I wrote above.
Aneesh