shalu
15 August 2016 at 14:50
one of my cousin got married 2 months back in arya samajh temple and they only have arya Samaj certificate.. however the marriage is not Registered yet in court. the boy and girl never stayed together not for a single day. Please let me know is this marriage is valid.. can girl do another marriage without divorce.. or divorce required to get another marriage done... also please let me know the procedure and time it will take to cancel this marriage. This is something very urgent.
Goutam Paramanick
15 August 2016 at 14:43
I want to file divorce after two years as my wife left me finally 6th September, 2014 and filed 125 crpc on 25 the Nov. 2014. The matter is disposed 2016 July. What precautions will I take and what safeguards will I take, pls. Guide me.
manish1247
15 August 2016 at 14:16
Hi! I got married around 1.4 years back. My wife is living with her parent since last 7 months. She left my house after verbal fights and to satisfy the ego of her parent. She was pregnant at the time of leaving home. Now she gave a birth to a child in july 2016. I tried my best to take her back. After she left me. But she did not came back and put a false complaint in CAW Cell against me and my family. In complaint she has put useless things upon my mother that she taunt her. No direct dowry or physical harresment put in the complaint. I have clearly understand that my in-laws and wife are anti-social elements and they dont know how to behave, talk or live properly. In the meanwhile i sent my wife a Section 9 notice (as my lawyer suggested me to do that). As time passes and things not improving so i have fully made my mind to take a separation from my wife. My father is retired and on pension. I am currently not working anywhere. I need a guidance that how can i get rid of this relationship without giving much compensation to my wife. And what steps whould i follow legally? I heared that if a husband ask for a divorce than he has to pay a lot of compensation. I need a detailed and brief suggestions from you. Kindly help me as i am veryy frustated and worry about future. Thank you
kamal
15 August 2016 at 14:16
A divorce petition was filed by my wife in the year 2013 which is pending. She has moved an application during april 2016 in the same case u/s 25 of HMA claiming alimony.
MY FATHER OWNS AN ANCESTRAL PROPERTY. WILL THE COURT ALSO CONSIDER IT WHILE CALCULATING ALIMONY.
mallesh
15 August 2016 at 13:56
hello sr.a person had2grandsonsA&B.A had 2 sons&B had one son.now my question is,these three great grand sons can have equal share along with A&B.how can we divide property of person(that proerty not partitioned upto now and the person not alive now)))
Anonymous
15 August 2016 at 12:53
one of my cousin got married 2 months back in arya samajh temple and they only have arya Samaj certificate.. however the marriage is not Registered yet in court. the boy and girl never stayed together not for a single day. Please let me know is this marriage is valid.. can girl do another marriage without divorce.. or divorce required to get another marriage done... also please let me know the procedure and time it will take to cancel this marriage. This is something very urgent.
Anonymous
15 August 2016 at 12:39
I was working in Sanjay Gandhi post graduate Institute Lucknow as Staff Nurse gr- ll from March 2to4 to July 2016 I have given 24 hour resignation and I joined in AIIMS RAIPUR I want to know my service will added in AIIMS or not ? May I get same pay what I was getting in Sanjay Gandhi Institute Lucknow .For your information
Both are Autonomous institutions .I have take NOC from previous institution.
Kavita Sharma
15 August 2016 at 12:00
hello everyone i had a query if a person got married a month back and the marriage is not yet registered so there is no marriage certificate yet and if he wants a divorce so what is the procedure? and the ground of divorce is the wife having an extra marital affair and he has enough evidence to prove the same also let me clarify the husband and wife had no physical relationship.
kindly give your expert guidance as the matter is very urgent.
thankyou so much for your valuable time.
M.M.SURANA
15 August 2016 at 10:48
Dear Experts
My Son studied in Chennai from a leading College and completed his B.com during the Academic Session 2012-13 to 2014-15 and cleared all the 6 semester and secured Good marks now following Higher Education. The College is holding his degree due to the reason he has not fully attended outreach social activities & services due to the simultaneously other entrance examination & course. MY son as well as me, approached college Authority and came to know, they are asking Good donation to Outreach club, to issuance of course completion certificate and degree. Pl advise me what are the rights of a student and how to approach to Court of Law in writ petition thanks
Fir
I had filed a complaint in the Police Station to file FIR for and on behalf of my blood relation as per rules for filing FIR.
The question is, if Police refuse to file
FIR, can I file application in the Court u/s 156(3) to direct police to file FIR in my personal capacity. I am not a practising advocate.