swamy
20 August 2016 at 21:55
Any nationalised bank can sale immovable properity (house). Without taking physical posession.. When owner became defaulter.
shruti
20 August 2016 at 20:48
My friend's husband has file divorce in Ghaziabad. My queries are as follows:-1)From which website my friend can know the status of divorce case?2) my friend is from Hyderabad . What is the procedure of transferring divorce case from Ghaziabad to Hyderabad?3) can anyone one suggest contact details of SC lawyer?
Respected sir,
My wife stayed with me for 4months she herself left my house after 8 months she filled a 498a wt things can help me to prove she filled a false 498a being advocate or can call me on 9637992431
Hari
20 August 2016 at 19:32
Thanks for your insightful articles. Request your response on the following:
I have a sister and unfortunately the relationship is not very healthy. Besides she is fairly well off from her husband and that side of their ancestral property. My parents have assests spread across their names and have verbally confirmed that all their assets will belong to me post them. Given the law granting equal right to siblings on parental property and my parents affirmation that all their assets will be bequeathed to me - am wishing to have a will documented and registered. Except for a miniscule portion; all assets are self-earned by my parents.
Request your guidance around:
1. Making the WILL legally valid and irrevocable.
2. Despite the WILL can there be any claim my sister or her husband can make at a later date.
3. My parents wish the will to bequeath their assets to either of them who survive the other and only upon both of them moving on (death) to me. How do I articulate this on the WILL.
4. What is the suggested value of stamp paper to be used to have the WILL registered. Also pls guide around how to go about registering the WILL.
5. Also, what kind of documents do I need to carry to the registrars office. Both from my end plus my parents
6. Since assets are legally owned by my father and mother separately. Can a single WILL with a reference to ‘We’ or ‘Our Assets’ being bequeathed to me post death of both – be possible or would it require two WILLs executed by both separately.
Krishna
b B Raju
20 August 2016 at 18:03
My brother has fradulently created some documents and grabbed my share of property. Agrived by the action I have tried to file a police complaint. Since policemen refuse to entertain my complaint I directly approached the court and filed private complaint U/s 200 requesting to refer my complaint to police. The court taking cognigenc of the offense registered a criminal case directly without referring to police. The matter is still pending. As I am old and sick it has become difficult for me to procecute the same. At this stage how i can now request the court to refer to police and what is the procedure. Please guide.
Dear Learned Members,
My question is that Daughter has filed a suit for partition claiming her in the share of her father in an ancestral properties, contending that suit properties are purchased out of the income of the ancestral business. Prior to this daughter's father had filed a suit for partition claiming his share in the ancestral properties, but that suit dismissed. observing that plaintiff failed to prove the ancestral properties.In this case defendants had denied that suit properties are ancestral properties. In this suit daughter was not a party to the suit.
In the suit filed by daughter, defendants have filed Ws and admitted that there was an ancestral business.
Now the defendants have filed an application u/s sec.11 of CPC stating that already suit filed by the father is dismissed as such sec. 11 is applicable to the daughter's suit.
In my opinion first of all daughter was not a party to the suit and defendants had not agreed that suit properties were not ancestral property, which they have admitted in the daughter's suit. As such sec. 11 is not applicable. Whether I am wrong or right. Any citations please let me know.
is it possible to claim maintenance from wife in case of divorace?
is there any rulings of supereme court rulings regarding this?
please send me supereme coudrt rulings.
Sudhir
20 August 2016 at 13:36
Orphans staying in juvenile justice homes have to move out after they complete 18 years of age. They do not have any of the basic documents such as caste certificate,domicile certificate,ration card,voter ID card or a birth certificate. What can orphans get this certificate in the maharashtra state, What is the procedure ?
Any government GR regarding specially “issuing the caste certificate to orphans.
so that they can enjoy the benefit of basic government facilities in case of education,service,self employment,marriage and public participation. The certificate would also help them in availing schemes and monetary benefits in education,employment and reservations”.
verification of educational certificate
I had been appointed in railway on B Sc. level in the year 2006. in the same year I had already passed M. Sc but could not submit the degree certificate of MSC as I had not received the same. in the year 2007 I when received the certificate I submitted the same to my office to upgrade my qualification in service file. But nothing was done till 5 yrs. Later on I again reminded the same then they refused to accept my certificate stating that I had not sought permission from department for under going master degree. I submitted reply the degree was procured prior to appointment. Now they are asking me to submit marksheet , admit card along with degree certificate duly attested by gazzette officer. At present I do not have admit card for which they are not accepting my appeal. Is their action and demand of admit card are justifying . please advise.