New LIVE Course: Toxicology and Law. Batch begins 21st July. Register Now!

Rastogi   21 August 2016 at 07:35

Wife has filed rcr/DV/hacking her mail account/498a

Respected Experts..
Wife has filed RCR and false DV on 12 dec 2015..and then false case hacking of mail account 15 mar 2016 fir harrassment .. I replied to stay with her in rcr case on 10 Apr 16 and same reply in DV case on 29 Apr 16.. she filed one more complaint of 498a on 27 Apr 16.. and I got the call on 1st may 2016 for mediation from mahila cell.. mediation was unsuccessful..FIR got registered on 28th may 2016.
Question:
A. Last complaint was done by wife on 27 Apr 2016 (498a) and In my last statements on 10th Apr (RCR) and 29th Apr (DV) I replied that I want to stay with my wife.. have I lost the ground of cruelty for divorce due to false cases on husband and will it be considered as condoned by husband ??
B. If I win the DV and 498a case then will it be considered as a ground for divorce??
C. Can I refuse in the RCR and DV case now?
Please reply and it will be a great help for me.

Anonymous   21 August 2016 at 06:01

Two caste certificates

Person having 2 caste certificates mentioning same category but issued from two saparate district in same state. Is it an offence?

SANTOSH JAI KISHEN   21 August 2016 at 00:46

Dispute in settlement of ancestral property

We are recently planning to sell our ancestral property belonging to my grandfather who had acquired the property from my great grand father by succession. We are a Hindu Family. My Grandfather has 3 children, The eldest being my father who passed away recently, The second being my aunt who got converted to christianity in 1986 and got married to a christian subsequently and the third being another aunt who remains a Hindu Till date. The house was pledged in 1986 and was subsequently redeemed by my mother (first son's wife) by paying Rs.20000 then. Currently My grandfather, my grand mother and my father have all passed away. Myself and my mother are the legal heirs to my father. Both my aunts are the alive and well. I need clarity as to how the property proceeds need to be split and What compensation can we expect for the Rs.20000/- we had spent for redeeming the house which was pledged in 1986. Kindly guide us in this regards. Please state necessary case laws or legal acts so that i can convince my relatives in this regard.

Thanks in Advance

SANTOSH JAI KISHEN   21 August 2016 at 00:39

Settlement dispute

We are recently planning to sell our ancestral property belonging to my grandfather who had acquired the property from my great grand father by succession. We are a Hindu Family. My Grandfather has 3 children, The eldest being my father who passed away recently, The second being my aunt who got converted to christianity in 1986 and got married to a christian subsequently and the third being another aunt who remains a Hindu Till date. The house was pledged in 1986 and was subsequently redeemed by my mother (first son's wife) by paying Rs.20000 then. Currently My grandfather, my grand mother and my father have all passed away. Myself and my mother are the legal heirs to my father. Both my aunts are the alive and well. I need clarity as to how the property proceeds need to be split and What compensation can we expect for the Rs.20000/- we had spent for redeeming the house which was pledged in 1986. Kindly guide us in this regards. Please state necessary case laws or legal acts so that i can convince my relatives in this regard.

Thanks in Advance

somanatha srinivas   21 August 2016 at 00:29

About the private loan harassment

Hi experts, I need a great suggestion from all of you. My parents have taken loan from money lenders nearly more than 10 years back..we are not dat much affordable to pay the interests to those people.but till now we have paid so many lakhs to them..the principal amount what we have taken was cleared but they took as interest and they are still asking the amount from us...really we are very helpless..As I have gone through this website I understood that it is illegal to take interests if the loan duration is more than 3 years. Please guide me..shall we put a case on them. Is anything effects to their & my parents lives..
I heard like we can take one notice from court that iam helpless to pay any amount. I don't have any money to pay.If you harrase me I will do suicide. If they keep on asking that we can complaint to police by showing that notice...please tell me what s dat notice..how can I approach the court...Even we lost our own house bcz of this loans.

Kindly help me.
Thank you.

Shubham   20 August 2016 at 23:01

Food adultration or substandard food sample

I am a food business operator and a food safety officer took a sample of milk Cream or cream from my dairy,I told them specifically that it's a low fat Cream nd they didn't even served me any notice like form VthA or alike, now I have received a letter or notice from food safety office regarding low fat percentage and presence of cane sugar in the cream for which I am sure that there can not be any kind of cane sugar in th Cream and a far as fat is concerned, I intimated them earlier that it's "low fat" and above all its clearly mentioned on my rate list too which is being hanged on my premises entry gate so I am not cheating anywhere according too FSS regulations 2011 2.1.2
How should I proceed further please suggest.
Will be very thankful

bijay prasad   20 August 2016 at 22:29

verification of educational certificate

I had been appointed in railway on B Sc. level in the year 2006. in the same year I had already passed M. Sc but could not submit the degree certificate of MSC as I had not received the same. in the year 2007 I when received the certificate I submitted the same to my office to upgrade my qualification in service file. But nothing was done till 5 yrs. Later on I again reminded the same then they refused to accept my certificate stating that I had not sought permission from department for under going master degree. I submitted reply the degree was procured prior to appointment. Now they are asking me to submit marksheet , admit card along with degree certificate duly attested by gazzette officer. At present I do not have admit card for which they are not accepting my appeal. Is their action and demand of admit card are justifying . please advise.

swamy   20 August 2016 at 21:55

auction property from bank

Any nationalised bank can sale immovable properity (house). Without taking physical posession.. When owner became defaulter.

shruti   20 August 2016 at 20:48

Divorce

My friend's husband has file divorce in Ghaziabad. My queries are as follows:-1)From which website my friend can know the status of divorce case?2) my friend is from Hyderabad . What is the procedure of transferring divorce case from Ghaziabad to Hyderabad?3) can anyone one suggest contact details of SC lawyer?

sachin   20 August 2016 at 19:57

498a

Respected sir,
My wife stayed with me for 4months she herself left my house after 8 months she filled a 498a wt things can help me to prove she filled a false 498a being advocate or can call me on 9637992431