Sir, my younger brother's wife i. e sister in law always threatening that registered the property in her name otherwise I will charge sheet every family members except her husband on the case of suside or attempt to murder case. She has already filled a false case under sec 498a, 420 and 3/4 of dowry act, please suggest me for further proceedings....
City Ahmedabad. Can A wing member park his car in B wing parking space. we are a CHS and our agreement states that parking space is a common facility. Under A wing parking space is less as half part is shop & establishment. Pls guide.
I have filed a divorce petition in court. I am anticipating that once she recieves the summons and divorce notice she will file a dowery case against me and my family. Being an army officer i am posted in a remote area of kashmir and my parents are living alone. Can police harass my parents or arrest them even if a divorce petition is already filed by me.
A person got a deed registered in Sub-Registrar office. This deed is regarding a correction deed in his residential sale deed.
I have knowledge that he gave some false statement to get this deed registered with Sub-registrar to fulfill his illegal aim.
Now, I want to know that as a citizen not directly involved with this, can i report this crime to Police?
my brother lost case in sec 138 for blank cheque . nkw he is not havong capacity to pay the amount .. how to get rescue
I am working in an animation studio and I have not received my salary from past 3 months for which I have resined as I had to earn My living which court I need to file my case as we are 28 employees and what procedure I need to follow
What happens when anyone fail to repay it's car loan
My best friend is having a ancestral plot in residential area in delhi he wants to know as he has his 1 chacha 3 buajis(father sisters) and his own father and his younger brother when it comes to partition of the ancestral property and if they dont sell the property.ALL ppl including him are equal in terms of share of the plot or any other clause is there.
Greetings,
Around three months back, while going to college my mobile phone was snatched by some unknown persons on motorbike. The incident happened in front of police beat house, despite my repeated cries, no constable came forward. The place where incident happened was under CCTV surveillance. But the police person told me that "CCTV kharab Hai, bas aese hi lage huye he, recording nahi hoti".
I went to Police station for lodging of FIR. Initially the S.I. refused to lodge FIR, however, after much persuasion, FIR was lodged. Till date no whereabouts of mobile are known to me.
Today, I received a call from SI who told me that they are closing the FIR as stipulated time has been passed and for this they need my signatures.
Experts may please guide, what does putting signatures means?? How can a case be closed without final outcome?? Does FIR also have time barred relating things?? Is police is making free itself from this mess of investigation of theft??
PLease advice, I am student and have very little knowledge about these processes.
Regarding auto cancellation of bond
Sir i have joined pg diploma course in may 2014 and completed in may 2016. In admission prospectus it is written that within 1 month after the announcement of final exam university has to send list of students to director medical education and within 3 months of getting list from university DME/ state government has to release joining order...
Now our exam date notification came on 4.4.2016 and my tenure completed on 14.5.2016...
And our joining order came on 9.9.2016..
But the counseling for the choice filling was on 23 july 16...
My question is can my bond automatically nullified because according to the prospectus between exam date notification and service joining order date more than 3 month have been passed..