Anonymous   13 October 2016 at 09:46

Out sider car parking

Dear Sir/Madam,
I am staying in a complex and the out sider people is parking their car in parking lot in the knowledge of parking owner,can association ask an authorised letter from the owner of parking place and without getting any letter association can stop the out sider parking said place.please tell me the rules.

subhash Ingole   13 October 2016 at 09:13

Precedure to release seized goods by cbi

Please provide details of Procedure for getting back seized money by CBI.Details question enclosed in file.

1. Conspiracy Case is booked against me under PCA-1988.In my case Complainant's father and shadow witnesses are related i.e. they are working in Bank in Same city. Can be taken this point for defence in trial?
2. From where guidance on Disproportionate Assets under PCA-1988 will get ?
3. Trap Case is booked under PCA-1988 in Jan-2016. During trap Panchanama CBI seized Rs.1,75,000/- alongwith my Bag. Charge sheet is filed on 30/06/2016 for contravention of provision of section 7,13(2) & 13(i)d of said Act. I had valid reason/paper for having cash but CBI Officers not included my submission in Panchanama nor released cash. Kindly guide /or provide procedure to get release said cash through court.
4. Rs.11, 00,000/ and gold about 1000 gm. ( which belong to my mother, wife and daughter-in-law Seized from locker which is jointly with wife. Having some receipts but not considered by CBI at the time of Panchnama. Kindly guide /or provide procedure to get release said cash and gold through court as my family need ornaments for Deepawali.

Amith   13 October 2016 at 06:16

Merging of SBI ASSOCIATES BANKS

My question is regarding the merging of State Bank of India's Associate Banks in to SBI.
In the THE STATE BANK OF INDIA (SUBSIDIARY BANKS) ACT, 1959
1ACT NO. 38 OF 1959 [10th September, 1959.] it clearly stated that in clause no.

57. Bar to liquidation of a subsidiary bank.-No provision of law relating to the winding up of companies shall apply to a subsidiary bank nor shall it be placed in liquidation, save as provided in this Act or by order of the Central Government and in such manner as the Central Government may direct.

If the ACT itself against the winding up of the SBI subsidiaries, how the Government can merge the ASSOCIATE BANKS with SBI without repealing (with out consent of the Parliament). It is against the Law or not?

mayuresh   13 October 2016 at 00:33

My mothers right in my maternal grandfathers property

my maternal grandfather have land property which was not distributed but on 7/12 record all brother & sister of my grandmother & herself is entered , total legal heirs was 7 out of which 4 brother & 3 sisters , out of which 3 brothers were dead and their son & daughters entered their name in 7/12 record now their is total 18 name mention in 7/12, out of 18 names 4 is my grandmothers 2 sister and 1 brother & my grandmothers name, but other 14 names are sons & daughters of my grandmothers other 3 brothers who was dead , i want to know my grandmothers right on her fathers property as well as my mothers right on that property, my grandmother was dead, we are belong to Hindu community, in 7/12 their is number 6366 ,5741 what is meaning of this number , kindly answer as early as possible

Sherin Samuel   12 October 2016 at 21:29

police verification issue

Sir, I got 2nd police verification in passport because of filing RTI Appeal against SCN stating difference in father's name. In my 1st police verification I already submitted notorazied affidavit stating CD SAMUEL and CANNIMALVADAKKATHIL DANIEL SAMUEL both names belong to my father and are valid along with necessary documents. But I am in problematic situation in 2nd police verification as I don't have original notarized affidavit but copy of the notarized affidavit to be presented along with necessary documents. Is it valid to present the copy before police during police verification along with documents.Please reply. Thanking you. Regards, Sherin Samuel

Anil   12 October 2016 at 21:15

Suspended for more than 06 monthswithout chargesheet

sir,
I work in a PSB, as an Scale officer joined 4 years back, and I was suspended after 10 months of an explanation call where I was convinced to accept the explanation call charges , where there was no monetary loss happens to the or customer complain at all. now its more than 06 months I have been suspended without chargesheet. please guide me on this.my personal EMAIL ID is anilkumarsah303@gmail.com

Anonymous   12 October 2016 at 20:25

Redevelopment

I have this flat in Andheri (East), but the plot is of society and there are 12 flats in the building and all the members are ready to invest and rebuild the building. What should we do? Society is not granting the permission. Our building is more than 50 years old. Society is not taking any action.

Yaaros   12 October 2016 at 19:36

Legal liability of co-applicant in housing loan - plot ownership through gift deed

When I applied for housing loan in HDFC for constructing house in a plot which I received from my mother by gift deed, they are insisting to add my mother as co-applicant saying its mandatory since my ownership on the plot is through gift deed.

So, I would like to know whether its a mandatory legal requirement all banks insists for the same.

Whether the co-applicant would have any legal/monetary liability in case I fail to repay the loan?

Whether co-applicant do get any ownership rights on the property?

Ismayeel   12 October 2016 at 18:00

Proved as evidence is false

Dear Sir in my case RcR nd crpc 125 my father in law has given evidence and it has been proved false and he has helped the defendent in support.. Hence wt action can I take on him

HARENDRA S SINGH   12 October 2016 at 16:35

Fake benama of land

Dear Sir

We have agriculture land in up which our grand parant buy(Bainama) in 1945 but by some reason tarmine is not happend and that property got tranfer on seller's son name & 3 yrs back he sold this property to someone else & we have filled the case in court, now my brother is saying that by some adjustment we will get this property trf. on our name.pls suggest what we should do.we should do adjustment or wait for court order which will take time.I am thinking my brother is hiding something with me.