nemish jain   05 November 2016 at 18:17

Tcs refund

HELLO SIR,
I HAVE A TRADING CONCERN WHICH WORKS WITH CORPORATE GIANTS
THE OBJECTIVE OF OUR CONCERN IS TO BUY SCRAP FROM THE CORPORATE AND TRADE THE SAME

IN THE PROCESS OF THE SAME TCS@1% IS GENERATED.

FOR THE A.Y 2015-16 MY AMOUNT OF TCS REFLECTS TO BE 5 LACS AFTER BEING SET OFF OF TAXES.

THE REFUND WAS ISSUED BUT IT COULDN T BE PROCESSED DUE TO WRONG ACCOUNT NUMBER.

SO I DRAFTED A COMMUNICATION STATING MY CORRECT ACCOUNT NO ALONG WITH CANCEL CHEQUE

(THE ABOVE PROCEDURE GOT COMPLETED ON 1ST SEPT)

BUT STILL AS ON 5/11/16.
MY REFUND IS NOT YET RECIEVED

I APPLIED TWICE FOR E-NIVARAN, WHICH HAS TWICE STATED "ISSUE RESOLVED"

WHEN I HAVE COMMUNICATION WITH CPC THEY PROVIDE THE STATUS OF REFUND BEING

"REFUND UNDER RESPONSIVE SHEET"

I AM HEARING THIS STATEMENT FROM 2 MONTHS

WHAT SHOULD I DO NOW FROM MY END,BESIDES WAITING FOR A LONG AWAITED????

Garima   05 November 2016 at 16:32

Property rights

Does the mother still have the right on the property of married died son having a wife and 2 children

Anonymous   05 November 2016 at 16:14

Property distribution after father death

Dear Sir
I after had two wife and first mother having 5 girls, all of them are married nd my mother having only one son that's me.
I want to know how will be properly distribution according to Muslim law in court.

Asdfghjkl   05 November 2016 at 14:50

pre-empatory right

My neighbor is selling his property without giving me any opportunity to buy his plot of land can i file a suit against him and if so what are the sections applicable. Thank you

akhil   05 November 2016 at 13:26

date of birth mismatch

Sir, I wringly entered my date of birth in a job application form. My friends told me that it may affect my interview. So I want to know that if there is any supporting documents like one and the same cirtificate or affidavit to tackle this issue??

perumal   05 November 2016 at 11:59

Right over the property - legality

My father owned a property of 10 cents of highly valuable, located in vulnerable place.
My father had passed away leaving the following legal heirs.

1.Petchiammal Daughter passed away leaving legal heirs
2.Sankarammal Daughter passed away leaving legal heirs
3.Mariammal Daughter Living
4.Sellammal Daughter Living
5.Murugan Son Living
6.Arianachi Daughter Living
7.Sankaralingam Son passed away leaving legal heirs
8.Pandian Son passed away leaving legal heirs

Serial numbers 5,7, and 8 among the legal heirs of our father prepared a Release Deed in favour of serial number3 for entire extent of above land (not for their portion @ 1/8th ) and obtained witness signatures from serial numbers 1,2,and 4 and registered during the year 2000. Serial number 4 is totally illiterate. While obtaining signature the executors said that it is only a witness signature for the executors and will not affect your right over their share of this land. Now serial number 3 had sold away the entire extent to someone thro’ a registered sale deed. In this context, I want to clarify the following points.
1. Merely putting signatures at a Document as witnesses will confer their right as to release their 1/8th portion of their shares and thereby the Release Deed obtainer / Claimant of that document shall have right over the entire extent of property.
2. Now shall we approach the appropriate court for our claim of 1/8th share each,
3. Shall we file a case at criminal Court against the executor for fraudulent forgery registration who are living now.
Yours Faithfully
Perumal.M

rajan chopra   05 November 2016 at 11:13

Section 115 C.P.C

Sir in a summary suit being filed by me the defendant filed an application for entering an appearance and seeking leave to defend the suit and the same was allowed by Ld. Court despite being resisted and objected by us on the grounds of that the application filed by defendant was not filed as per provisions in order 37 C.P.C.Now as we want to file revision against the order and for that should we move to LD Session court or Hon'ble High Court and wheather u/s 115 C.P.C or any other section ?

Mangala K   05 November 2016 at 10:29

Division of self acquired property

My Father has SELF ACQUIRED property. There are no Ancestral Property.

We are Two Siblings. Me(Daughter) and My Brother.

My Father has decided to distribute the SELF ACQUIRED property between Me(daughter) and My Brother.

My Farther has proposed to give me "LESS" property to Me(daughter) and he has decided to give "MORE" property to by brother. Just to give an idea, he has decided to give 45% to ME and 55% to my brother.

When I expressed my displeasure, he is talking LEGAL. He says that, since it is SELF ACQUIRED, he has the right to decide what to give and how much to give. He says, if you want, you take or else leave, I shall give it to ORPHANAGE.

Since there is a "DISCRIMINATION" exhibited by my Father in distribution of his SELF ACQUIRED property, ARE THERE ANY LEGAL REMEDIES FOR ME. Kindly guide me.

Mrs. Mangala K

Sanjeev   05 November 2016 at 10:20

Right legal way to transfer property

My mother has some property which is in her name and was purchased by her husband. Her husband has passed away. She has three sons. She wants to transfer the property which is in her name to her two sons and not to the third son. What is the correct legal way of doing so while she is alive so that it cannot be challanged in the court of law by her third son after she dies.

Syed Ali   05 November 2016 at 07:48

Discrepancy in judgement

Sir if there is discrepancy in the judgement where should it be clarified.