MY WIFE IS GETTING MAINTENANCE UNDER DV CASE AND RESIDENTIAL RIGHT TO LEAVE IN MY OWN HOUSE BUT SHE IS NOT LIVING IN THE HOUSE JUST LOCKED THE HOUSE N LIVING WITH HER PARENTS IN OTHER CITY OF MAHARASHTRA.
I HAVE FILED A DIVORCE CASE IN 2015 N THE CASE IS AT FINALISING OF ISSUES , AT THIS STAGE MY WIFE AGREED TO GIVE DIVORCE BUT SHE IS DEMAMDING HUGE ALLOMONEY . I HAVE LOST MY JOB N HAS NO EARNIG SOURCE N ASSET OTHER THAN MY HOUSE, SO I I REFUSED HER OFFER .
NOW SHE HAS FILED A DIVORCE CASE IN THE SAME COURT N NOW JUDGE IS SAYING TO GO FOR MUTUAL CONCERN DIVORCE, ALL THE CHARGES AGAINST EACH OTHER WILL BE CANCELLED AND ONLY ALLOMONEY CASE WILL BE DECIDED.
AS SHE WANT TO GET MARRY SHE IS READY FOR DIVORCE AFTER LIVING SEPERATE SINCE LAST 8 YRS. AND ALOS DEMANDING HUGE ALLOMENY .
WHAT SHOUD I DO
1) IF I AGREE FOR MUTUAL DIVORCE I WILL HAVE TO GIVE HER ALLOMONEY AS PER COURT DECISOIN .
2) IF I REFUSE FOR MUTUAL CONCERN DIVORCE, AND GO WITH MY CASE AND PROVE THE CHARGES I HAD PUT ON HER OF DESRTION N MENTAL CRUELTY. I MAY DONT HAVE TO PAY HUGE ALLOMONEY TO HER .
PLEASE GUIDE .
THANKING YOU .
SUNIL
I am living in Sanpada Navi Mumbai (Cidco Flat). My father was expired in Nov. 2014. My mother is Nominee of the Flat. Society gives No Objection Certificate for transfer Flat. Then is there any requirement of hiership certificate to sell / Gift this Flat?
i have a big name. recently i applied for passport and received the same. but i want to add one word to it, which i missed to enter earlier. i have a proof of that name in adhar card. ssc was not useful as it contains only initials.
i dont want gazette procedure as i am not changing my name. it is just small correction. anybody please tell me the proper way?
in ssc: m v v satyanarayana b
'b' is my sir name/or family name.
here i want to add 'naga' to my name which was missed even as initial in ssc, which was there in adhar and pan card.
Sir I got married in Aug 20 2015 and there was some small problems between me and my wife one day we tried for sex but I am not able to get errection and to avoid sex I said that I am disturbed mentally and physically to my wife after that my father in law took me to a doctor for medical tests and the doctor said that the report is normal but I have to take some medicines to maintain errection.In the mean while me and my wife got severe conflicts and she went to her home for past one and half year and her parents are threatening me that they will file a case against me that I have cheated them by hiding my impotence.What I have to do?I am not at all interested to live with my wife and she is not ready to give divorce but I need divorce pls suggest me what I have to do?I have not taken any dowry but the marriage is done by my father in law.i am not getting errection even after consuming medicines but my wife doesn't want to give divorce and my father in law said to all my relatives that I am impotent now what I have to do? If they lodge a police complaint against me then what I have to do? My father in law is threatening that he will even kill me and I am not interested to live with my wife and I stopped taking medicine
Respected sir
I'm working in govt of tamilnadu , I got transferred three months back.. My previous office is not forwarding my service record and the last pay certificate to the new place of work . It was more than 70 days as of today .. I'm not able to get salary till now due to last pay certificate LPC not received in new office ..inspire of repeated reminders my old office superintendent is not forwarding it and replying in indecent manner .. What should I do next ..? Can I file a complaint against him.? Can a govt servant be denied salary for no reason like this ..? Plz guide me , I'm ready to fight for my rights
I reside in Kolkata, West Bengal. 3 years back I was caught by cops while drinking in public place. They arrested me and then after putting me behind bars for 3 hours somebody unknown to me came and asked me to sign the bail papers and vakalatnama. He also took my fingerprints on several pages.
I was asked to hand over Rs.400. He said he would deposit that fine tomorrow on behalf of me to the court and resolve that case.
He also told me that I was booked under IPC 290.
Recently I'm selected in WBCS. Now the verification is going to start.
I'm reading everywhere that mere fine means conviction. And I was arrested then unknowingly I paid the fine and eventually got convicted in the court of law.
So is there any chance for me getting the appointment letter?
Or, during police verification when this will come up they will cancel my appointment. Mere fine can lead to such a scenario where I become a convict and I can no longer get a job in govt organizations?
I'm in deep depression.
Kindly suggest me.
What will be the exact stamp duty value of a property cost RS. 3300000 ?
Can I buy a flat for my daughter who is 17 yrs old. So that it can be use full for her marriage.
Sir I got married in Aug 20 2015 and there was some small problems between me and my wife one day we tried for sex but I am not able to get errection and to avoid sex I said that I am disturbed mentally and physically to my wife after that my father in law took me to a doctor for medical tests and the doctor said that the report is normal but I have to take some medicines to maintain errection.In the mean while me and my wife got severe conflicts and she went to her home for past one and half year and her parents are threatening me that they will file a case against me that I have cheated them by hiding my impotence.What I have to do?I am not at all interested to live with my wife and she is not ready to give divorce but I need divorce pls suggest me what I have to do?I have not taken any dowry but the marriage is done by my father in law.i am not getting errection even after consuming medicines but my wife doesn't want to give divorce and my father in law said to all my relatives that I am impotent now what I have to do? If they lodge a police complaint against me then what I have to do? My father in law is threatening that he will even kill me and I am not interested to live with my wife and I stopped taking medicine
Dv act
Learned experts,
Supreme Court has been pleased to rule that in a revision u/s 29 of DV Act, the sessions court cannot grant stay of the orders of magistrate granting interim monetary orders.
The case has been reported in 2014 SAR (criminal)1088 Shalu ojha vs Prashanth ojha. Now my query is whethre this judgment has been revised or otherwise in any subsequent cases?
Your reply will be highly appreciated.