Dear Querists,
do not post academic queries in at least expert section of LCI.
I have recently paid bayana to the seller and i need a loan to buy that property.
So in bayana agreement it was mentioned that if my loan is rejected due to issue in any document i will get bayana money back .
So now there is a problem and one paper is missing , seller is not able to provide that paper and now only 1 week is remaining for last date of agreement .
I am sure that the seller cannot provide me the letter as he is not picking up my phone calls and property dealer is not able to arrange a meeting between us. I have been asking him for more than 10 days but no meeting yet .
Can you please guide me how i can make sure i get my bayana money back . What things i can do like SMS or calls so that if i have to go via legal way.
Also the seller needed some money in cash and rest in registry . In bayana only registry amount is mentioned and i paid bayana via cheque so its also mentioned .
Now due to demonetization i know i will not be able to provide amount in cash as i have all white money only .
Can you please guide me how can i get my money back with ease ?
Respected esteemed experts
family had bought a small property in the name of a schizophrenic brother years back . That time he was in some Sense to sign before registrar. There was no malafide intention.
Property as per family arrangements have been given to me since I am looking after him.
Now after years due to aggravation of mental health disease he has lost his senses.
We do not have his photo ID.
We have his birth certificate. Mother is alive and stays with me.
Could you please guide how we can his photo ID or adharcard can be had?
Whom should we approach,
District collector or Court and how
Mahendra Trivedi
My soceity is registered soceity in Mumbai. One of the flat owners are senior citizens and want to let out their partial flat on rent, for getting some amount for their livelihood.
They can carve out an additional door for making second entry in the same flat for the licensee.
But our society treasurer is not cooperating them. They are old and always needs money for their medications.
Can anyone please advice, is it possible for them to carve out an additional door for making second entry in their flat, so that they can let out partial flat.
The septuagenarians are ready to pay let out charges to society.
Please advice can they legally do this? They have a clear agreement with all stamp duty and registration paid and done.
For my case 420, 406, 506, the A1 is left to abroad. A2 & A3 , parents of A1 are senior citizens. Police is dening to arrest them for my FIR case as they are senior citizens. Since A1 is also not in country & no arrest is also happening for A2, A3. Kindly suggest me what measures / procedures I should follow for making the arrest of A2,A3
Hi sir my name is:karumuri mangeswararao.my religion hindu (OC) but my wife is shaik shaheda khatun. muslim (BC E) my wife is pregnant.now What is the religion of my children?
Ms.Usha Kapoor 16/11/2016 10:37:19 BHARAT, iF YOU'VE ANY PRINCIPLES YOU SHOULDN'T ACCEPT THE ADDITIONAL THANKS WHICH YOU'VE NOT WON TODAY. in RECENTLY THNKED LIST YOUR NAME IS NOT THERE. tell THAT PERSON(IN CARGE OF THANKS NOT TO GIVE YOU THANKS MuFTH). yOU SAID YOU ALSO DON'T LIKE SHORT CUTS TO SUCCESS. then SHOW BY IMPLEMENTATION. tell THAT FELLOW TO MAKE YOUR THANKS ONLY 30 ND NOT 31. other Wise i'D NEVER BELIEVE IN YOU. THANKS. AND REGARDS,
Read more at: http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/profile.asp?member_id=346128
Hi Advocates,
The AB which I applied for the FIR on 420 is under intervene petition by my complainant (ex GF).
I am currently at abroad. Whether this AB cancellation will force me to come down to India?
I am afraid if this will be notified to my company , I am on business visa abroad through my company.
Whether this will create any problem in my career ?
Responsibilities of son as well as parent
If a son gets his fathers job after his death but his sister and mom tortures him saying that they have given him the job by signing the noc and every time making him afraid of loosing his job and going to court though the son is doing each and everything they want. But they are not satisfied at all. What to do??