Hello Experts!!
Please let me know what are the options to get bail for accusations filed u/s 323, 504 and 506 R/w Sec 34 of IPC.
Please share a link/ document of procedure of getting bail.
Thank You.
Hi Sir/Madam,
My father owned a flat in Mumbai, which he had received under redevelopment. My father expired in Jan 2014 leaving behind me and my eldee sister.
Since the flat is in redeveloped building (oc was obtain in the year 2009) no society has been formed till date.
Now when i approach builder office for tranfer of flat in my and sister name... They refuse to accept the request letter stating it cant b done now.
Kindly guide me on the procedure for tranfer in my and sister name.
Document available is the agreement made during redevelopment and allotment letter both in name of our father
SM
A child(10yr) was with the grandparents when his father had committed suicide and the mother was arrested and then released on bail.
The child was taken out of custody of grandparents without their consent by the mother with the help of muscle power with some other persons' help.
The grandparents had filled in high court to present the detnue on application of grandparents.
So has mother done any offence .?
If yes then what ?
Dear experts,
My Client (husband) , we are waiting for Opposite party to file evidence since 1 year, they are delaying by not filing evidence but interim is continue.
When pushed opposite party, court asking to clear arrears, is there any such rule to clear arrears then only Evidence will be taken by court?
kindly suggest.
Thanks in Advance
Dear Learned Experts,
My client (Husband side) awarded with 25k Interim in DV and
20k in Crpc 125.
Both running in different Court.
Husband has filed appeal regarding DV interim in Session court, But stay for inteim was dismissed.
1) Can you suggest Remedy to reduce/set-aside such high amount as Opposite party(wife) is earning and able bodied
Also What remedy available for Crpc 125.
Thanks in Advance.
~ Novice
Dear Experts, if CRPC 125 and DV cases are running then a person can Join Govt. Job or not? If appointment letter is received by him. Govt. Will appoint him or not? Please suggest.
"A" married "B" in India. Thereafter A went to USA and then took B there. A obtained a consent letter from B for filing a divorce petition there and sent back B to India. Thereafter A obtained some papers notarized in India. Now its is learned that A obtained divorce decree from US court . Can B challenge the decree before any court in india? What is the effect of decree obtained by A? What are the options available to B to avoid the decree?
Do we need to Intimate the Police Chowky in our jurisdiction for Leave & Licence Agreement every 11 Months when we renew our agreement.
Or for Once we need to Intimate Police if even we mutually renew our leave & licence agreement
Our Society has said that after every term of the L&L Agreement we need to Intimate the Police & Submit a copy to Society Office in 7 Days. Failure to Do will attract a Penalty of 1000 for per week & they may report to Police Station for non submission of L & L to Society & POlice NOC
Can any guide me on this
I am staying in Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
Deepak
I ATTACHED HERE WITH MY TI ORDER GIVEN BY CIVIL COURT JUDGE ,
Waiting for Joining Letters From Govt. from 1 Year
We have cleared Punjab govt exam in Dec 2015 but not given joining letters even after 1year. Due to false complaints of paper Leakage. NEED BEST SERVICE MATTER ADVOCATE IN PUNJAB HARYANA HIGH COURT