Member (Account Deleted)   09 December 2016 at 20:37

Adultery

one of my office collegue came to india.

Mallikarjuna G   09 December 2016 at 19:47

ST community person purchased land from SC community

Hai Sir

I am from ST community , I purchased land from SC community person, and recently all records has transferred to purchaser name with leagal,
One thing i would like to says, while getting mutation from respective taluk thasildar ( Karnataka) he has mentioned order copy that, two things , 1.this land not been granted from govt. under SC/ST quata 2. and also there is no any violation of land reformation act, so that we confirmed/ approved this mutation and I got phani also

So I hope this land will not be in future.

Please suggest

Abdul Aziz   09 December 2016 at 15:45

Regarding cidco apartment owners association.

Hello Expert,

Ours is Cidco registered apartment in Navimumbai and comes under owners association named as "Sangam Apartment Owners Association".

Who is the appellate authority for Cidco registered "Owners association" apartment for any dispute with the existing managing committee.

The committee has continued with the post for more than 3.5 years and the president has continued 2nd term total more than 5 yrs and are not calling for the elections to elect the new committee.

Resident owners have collectively issued "No confidence motion" against the committee and called the elections with secret ballot. Now the existing committee is not ready to handover. Neither they accepted the intimation letter (about handover) and refused to acknowledged. What are the possibilities for the handover.

There are couple of cases registered in the name of existing committee and against the resident members by the existing committee which is being disputed in the court.

In this scenario is there any legal restrictions not to handover the committee since the case is being heard in the court. How far the local police can intervene and help in this matter. Who is the authority who can intervene to resolve to change the existing committee.

Your answers will help 130+ residents.

Abdul Aziz.

Dr Shahid Nadeem   09 December 2016 at 15:36

Delay in lodging FIR

Respected Experts..
I have complained to Hon'ble Lokayukta of Maharashtra regarding some illegal Back Door appointments on the post of Teachers, which were done by making forged documents and by making ante dated documents in the year 2012.... Accordingly those appointments are cancelled by education department in the month of August. Now I have collected various documents regarding forgery. I want to lodge FIR against all persons involved in this huge conspiracy but due to my illness and other busy schedules I was out of station. Can I lodge FIR now because already 4 months has been passed after cancellation of alleged appointments and various documents which I have collected was in the month of October..

Devaraj   09 December 2016 at 13:00

Regarding schedule caste darkast land

Dear sir

sir my father's Big brother who expiered 30 years back and who dont have any legal heir and he granted a Darkast land long back after his death my father also came bangalore for job he is also expired 10 years back,

my question is one person at our village occupied the said land make phani and khatha in his name by saying i was buyed from my father in 1986-87, is this transaction legal. or is there any possibility to fight for to get land back.

Please guide me

Rahoul   09 December 2016 at 11:52

Cancellation of bail granted by session court

My employer had filed a case against me under sections 420 and 408 on 7th July 16. The session court had granted me bail as per 439(2) on a condition to report IO every Sunday, and to cooperate him during investigation which I am still strictly following. I am trying to enter in the same business in which I was working as an employee earlier. My previous employer is supposing this move as a threat to his business, so he personally filed an application to the high court to cancel my bail on 29th Nov 16. This is not filed by the IO. What will happen in this situation?

K.K.Gautam   09 December 2016 at 10:40

Permission to pursue higher studies

I am working as Assistant professor in a self financed institute
I had applied for permission to pursue Phd after completing three years of regular employment as per AICTE norms,but permission has been denied on grounds that Board of Governers of our institute has approved permissions for higher studies after regular employment of five years but the actual query is that
one of my juniors is pursuing Phd without obtaining permission from Institute
The supervisor required for phd work is our Head of department.

Our promotions to post of associate professors is possible only after obtaining Phd

Phd holder are also entitled for five non compounded increments

Now if my junior completes Phd without permission then can he claim increments and promotions (subject to post facto approval as HOD is his Phd supervisor)?

In case of fresh recruitments will the candidature of my junior be considerable ?

Will his seniority be counted above mine due to advance increments (in case he is granted post facto permission) ?

How to safeguard my interests?

Are there any rules/govt orders regarding this?

Are there any court orders which I can quote whenever injustice takes place?

I would prefer not to complain about my junior and at the same time i also dont want to invite agony of management at this point of time any how i will respond timely with proper justifications of my case
Please help

Rishikesh Mishra   09 December 2016 at 10:28

about register a new computer institution

kindly tell me about starting a computer institution. in which authority do we have to need to register it in UP, India.

Rajiv Sargar   09 December 2016 at 07:37

About forceful resignation from the company

I am Rajiv Sargar and I was working with the IT company Cognizant.
They forced me to leave the company with out prior intimation. And meanwhile when I was working with the company.

I was not given chance to work well. And all the time mentally harassing me also there were events happened which caused me physical harm also.

Multiple attempts to catch me in some sort of conspiracy. And making me feel that I am of no use kind of behavior with me in the company since I was hired. also trying to program me for some false doings. So that I can be victimized on that Everytime.

And there were some physical injury attempts. Also keeping me hostile in the work place so that I can not perform good. All the people around me even my teammates and coaches were programmed to make things worse for me.

Letting me know that you are not going to do anything without some vague permissions.

Managers never had a word with me on a good note. Always telling me that you will be fired. For what reason I don't know. Also embarrassing me in front of everyone all the time.

And after all the harassment and bullying and torture. These guys wanted me to leave the company on a good note.
Where these guys forced me to get off the company without giving me chance to show the data I have worked during my tenure.
Also pressurizing me to resign from the company.

When discussed with the managers no response also from HR.
And the relationship hr manager is not responding to the phone calls.

After all this keeping an eye on my online activities and sending random notifications all the time. Suggesting stupid things on internet using every single platform. Like Youtube, fb and on emails.

Also building a pool of people around me to monitor me online and offline. Trying to catch me in any kind of misconduct that can be anything.

So this seems unbearable and not acceptable way of telling someone that you have to move out. And u have no rights for making any decisions in ur life.

Hence I would need assistance so that the legal action can be taken on the same.

I have screenshots for all the notifications which are related to me offline or online activities.

Also I have a proof for the physical harm done when I was on bike. Thanks in advance.

Rajiv Sargar