Deepak sharma   12 January 2017 at 15:20

My neighbour plot owner has opened a roshandan/window forcefully in my plot.

I have a plot on which my neighbour plot owner has opened a roshandan/window forcefully, even after requesting him to close it, he is so adamant not closing it. Actually he is a politically active person having lot of people in his back.

1) Kindly let us know how much land we have to leave in future due to this illegal activity, I have heard from somewhere that when you will do some construction you have to leave an area equivilaent to 3 ft*3Ft in front of the window becuase you can't stop the sunlight/air of anybody whole window is opened.

2) Please tell us how we can close the window as soon as possoible by taking the help of law and order (I read some where in the newspapaer there are 3.5 crore cases are pending in the indian courts)

S kumar   12 January 2017 at 15:12

Mother's name change in child birth certificate

I am having marital dispute with my husband and living separately.I am staying with my daughter .She is 5 years.Her Birth Certificate has my (Mother's name) Sunita Bhardwaj i.e with surname after marriage .I want to ask if there is a provision of getting my name changed to my maiden's name in her Birth certificate i.e to Sunita Sharma.I need to get her passport made.My Passport has my Maiden Name i.e Sunita Sharma. Infact All my documents have my maiden name except her Birth certificate which is causing lot of issues.

Rajendra   12 January 2017 at 15:03

Consent terms

Please guide me how to Consult the concern court registry to know about it.

In which department the court Registry is filed in Bombay High Court?

Please Guide me.

Mani bharathi   12 January 2017 at 14:21

Unregistered document

My dad's brother sold a property in 1997 but unregistered. From that year my family agriculture that land till now. My dad expired in 2015 and now 2017 my dad's brother came forward and give complaint that i am using their property and they need back their property. I have all the proof like witness and their sign sale in 1997 but unregistered. What shall I do?

Mani bharathi   12 January 2017 at 14:19

Unregistered document

My dad's brother sold a property in 1997 but unregistered. From that year my family agriculture that land till now. My dad expired in 2015 and now 2017 my dad's brother came forward and give complaint that i am using their property and they need back their property. I have all the proof like witness and their sign sale in 1997 but unregistered. What shall I do?

Irfan bhai   12 January 2017 at 13:42

Letter format to co op housing asking for share certificates

Please provide a letter format for share certificate to society manager

Irfan bhai   12 January 2017 at 13:38

Share certificate of shop transfer from society

How do I write a letter asking for my share certificate from the co op housing . Even though I have given all the required documents as needed

lawyers   12 January 2017 at 12:35

Car parking laws in mumbai chs

I stay on Leave & license basis in a Mumbai CHS. I live in the same apartment since more than 5 years by renewing the agreement with the owners.

The CHS has open car parking on first come first occupy basis.

The parking charges are different for owners and tenants. Rs 100 and Rs 300 resp.

I have a second car now and suddenly the CHS is asking for Rs 1000/- as parking charges for the 2nd car.

The car parking space is easily available as there are hardly any cars of owners in this CHS. No owner has a 2nd car.

I feel this is extremely unfair practice and is there a way to challenge it legally?

What is the process that I should follow? Does the law allow a CHS to charge any amount as per their whims and fancy?

Your help will be highly appreciated.

Anindya Guha Roy   12 January 2017 at 12:16

U/S 125

My sister filled u/s 125 against her husband . The verdict was to give maintanence every month 10 th . But this is month month and her husband didn't give maintanence till date of 10th January . Now please tell me how long my sister waiting for that ? After how long she appeal to the court for issue arrest warrent against him ? Advocate told my sister within 3 months to issue arrest warrent . Please tell. Me clear to all above questions .

soumyajit das   12 January 2017 at 11:58

498 A

Me and my wife registered our marriage on 28th October 2015. As We are socially married yet we stay separate. I stay and work Maharashtra and she stays in West Bengal. My in laws do not like me and they are creating seen very badly. Now they are offering me to agree for mutual divorce within 5 days or they will file a harassment case. That might be 498 A or may be any other. Now I am stuck to my work badly and I told them to wait few more days. But they are not willing to wait and threating me of police and harassment case.
I just want to know that what to do to avoid this situation? How to counter the harassment case and police threatings???
Pls ans asap.
Soumyajit Das