manden sukesh   24 January 2017 at 09:00

Service matters-reg:_

respected sir,
i am working in central Govt Department as a Junior Engineer since 1991. My next promotion post is Assistant Engineer. Our Department is following Seniority cum Fitness for appointment by Promotion to next Higher Post. There is a 100% promotion scheme purely by seniority. In our Department as per GOI policy reservation for SC/ST & OBC has been made at the time of appointment to the POST of JE. But again providing reservation for SC/ST at the time of promotion too. consequent of this the promotional post have more representations for SC/ST category and in near future there will be a cent percentage of SC/ST in top level.
My doubt is " When there is 100% promotion from feeder post to higher post on seniority cum fitness basis, then is there any scope of reservation for SC/ST.
kindly advice me sir,
Thanking your sir.
M. Sukesh

Niranjana lingu L   24 January 2017 at 06:50

crossing on petitioner

if the petitioner is suffering from the depression and he undergoes medication, the crossing is occurs in that period. if the person cannot give answer properly. how can he defend. is there any solution.

Member (Account Deleted)   24 January 2017 at 03:03

Lawyer colluded - fees back and punishment

During court date, he did not even ask the judge to dispose off the petition even though I asked him to repeatedly to do so. Rather, he colluded with the opposite lawyer. The lawyer then quietly stopped communicating at all

Now I want to demand my fees back from him and also want to take action on him.

Can you please tell me how I may proceed?

Sandy   24 January 2017 at 02:34

Left job without notice period

I worked in Accenture India for 6+ years and left my job after almost one month I submitted my resignation, but HR asked me to complete 90 days period else will initiate absconding process. Since they had initiated absconding process earlier, now they ask me to pay for 2 months notice period which is more than 2 Lacs. I would like to avoid paying this amount if possible, but in worst condition I will pay. But my main concern is that, I should get all my revealing letters, experience letters etc. without any negative remarks. Also in future if any verification comes to the company, there should not be any negative remarks maintained for me in the system of Accenture.
Please provide your precious expert advice.

Sandy   24 January 2017 at 02:30

Left job without serving complete notice period

I worked in Accenture India for 6+ years and left my job after almost one month I submitted my resignation, but HR asked me to complete 90 days period else will initiate absconding process. Since they had initiated absconding process earlier, now they ask me to pay for 2 months notice period which is more than 2 Lacs. I would like to avoid paying this amount if possible, but in worst condition I will pay. But my main concern is that, I should get all my revealing letters, experience letters etc. without any negative remarks. Also in future if any verification comes to the company, there should not be any negative remarks maintained for me in the system of Accenture.
Please provide your precious advice.

Dr Shahid Nadeem   24 January 2017 at 01:03

Fees required on the complaint against an Advocate

Respected Experts...
How much fee is necessary to be paid on the complaint of an Advocate regarding severe Ethical Misconducts towards his services to a client.which is to be made to the Bar council of Maharashtra & Goa ... It's not available on the website of Bar Council and also not available on the website of Bar Council of India, it is written that fee must be paid as per the Bar Council of India Rules....But there is nothing I found regarding the exact amount of the fee required to be affixed with the complaint of an Advocate ....

AYAN   23 January 2017 at 23:12

Residential right of ghar jamai's sons in their mother's father's house

My uncle was a ghar jamai. He died 10 years ago.My aunt has 2 sons. As my aunt is widow that's why she has residential right in her father's house.
But she has 2 sons.
My question is
when my aunt will die then will her sons get residential right in their mother's father house?
My aunt's sons are living there for more than 20 years.

S.D. Singh   23 January 2017 at 22:26

N.I.A. 138

on cheque bouncing of a pvt ltd co., I issued demand notice to co. regd office , corporate office and directors residence address. Notice of regd. Office returned with the remark not claimed. Other notices delivered. My query are 1. Wether it is necessary to enclose returned envelop with complaint u/S 138. 2. Whether accused company and its directors can take any benefit that no notice served at regd. Office. 3. Whether delivery at corporate office and directors residence is sufficient to prosecute. Experts, please guide.

velakara   23 January 2017 at 22:19

Maintanance to wife

Sir
my wife's sister is in unofficial seperation from his husband with her two children in her parents house due to her husbands domestic torture, she did not complain about domestic voilence to police.

my question is can she get any maintenance amount from her husband through court of law with out any divorce.

pundalika achyuta bhat   23 January 2017 at 22:17

Can documents be registered at nearby district?.

On account of online activities by the Govt. is it possible to register documents executed at one district at nearby district of the same state?.