MUNIRAJU   28 January 2017 at 15:11

Property grant by govt

Dear Sir/Madam
On my got property through govt grant and after death of my father property transferred to my name i am only son for my parents.But now my father's brother is asking the property.
So i asking the advice if they went to court they will get favorably not.
please advice

pvramesh   28 January 2017 at 15:01

Receiving foreign court (sweden court) document

​
Respected experts,

I am Indian Citizen, living in Tamil nadu.

I need to receive a Foreign Court (Sweden) notification.

I do not know anybody in Sweden who I can authorise to receive Court notification on my behalf.

I humbly request kind experts to let me know of other alternative methods by which I can be able to receive the Foreign Court notification.

Advocate M J   28 January 2017 at 14:43

Criminal petition

GOOD DAY RESPECTED JURY,
My client had fled a complaint in 2014 in the police station against the bank U/s.192,463,464,468, 470 & 471 since the bank has given a computer generated which was manipulated in which the bank had charged rs.10 lakhs more than the amount actual to be paid. my client tried to sort out the matter with the bank who has become very arrogant & wants my client to pay 10 lakhs extra more than the amount actual to be paid. CAN I FILE CRIMINAL WRIT AGAINST THE BANK WITH A DIRECTION TO THE POLICE TO INVESTIGATE & FILE A CHARGE SHEET AGAINST THE BANK BASING ON THE COMPLAINT FILED BY MY CLIENT. PLEASE ADVICE
TKS

MJ

Shailendra   28 January 2017 at 14:34

Not receiving election duty letter during child care leave

My wife is an assistant teacher in ggic.she's in child care leave and station leave as well from 20 december 2016 to 20 february 2017,now principal is asking to collect election duty letter. What will happen if she can't collect the letter as she is about 700 km far from the office place. Election in her area will be on 19th February 2017.

Advocate M J   28 January 2017 at 14:26

U/s 482 of ipc

good day respected jury,
my client had filed a complaint in the police station against the bank u/s. 192,463,464,468,470& 471 of ipc for giving a forged computer generated statement which had a lot of manipulations, the complaint was filed in 2014, the bank has collected rs.10 lakhs extra more than the actual amount to be paid. My client tried to sort out the matter with the bank, but its of no use they are arrogant & demanding rs.10 lakhs morE. CAN I FILE A CRIMINAL PETITION IN THE HIGH COURT DIRECTING THE POLICE TO INVESTIGATE & FILE THE CHARGE SHEET AGAINST THE BANK ? PL ADVICE
TKS
MJ.

msharshaprabhu   28 January 2017 at 11:30

Whether film director has the right to change the story of film

hello SIR,
In a contract between DIVYA (actress) and television company , the contract had conditions like:

1)the serial shall have minimum 220 episodes

2)you shall pay a supportive role to main female character

3)you shall be paid RS 10,000 per episode
after 50 episode the serial was a big hit and the commercial earning of serial was increased.

in order to cash the popularity, divya requested to increase the payment from 10,000 to 50,000 per episode.

the director decided to change the story by mentioning that she died in accident in the story and gave a letter stating that "..in the view of modified story , your role in story has come to an end"

my QUESTION is that " WHETHER DIRECTOR OF THE SERIAL HAS THE RIGHT TO CHANGE THE STORY OF SERIAL ??

Lakshminarayan KV   28 January 2017 at 10:46

Will of a Hindu male

My uncle has two daughters. As on date he is alive. He has a self acquired property. He would like to gift to one of the daughters by way of making a will. Whether the other daughter or son-in-law or grand children have any right over the property. Whether they can go to court to claim their share

Bhimreddy   28 January 2017 at 10:22

Release of original title deeds by bank

I am a Ex Bank employee dismissed in 2011 due to duplicate Patta Passbook. I have now closed my Housing Loan a/c. in Dec.2016 and requested for release of original title deeds. Though it is more than a month the bank is delaying the release of Original Title Deeds. CBI case is at trial stage and it may take another 2 years.
Please guide me for the release of title deeds, whether I can proceed Legally. If so in what way ? Even so far I have not been given my SPF savings also nor any benefits after dismissal.

manohar   28 January 2017 at 09:01

Purchase of agriculture land by nri

Dear Sir

I am an NRI and bought agriculture land in India some of them in my name and some of them in my wife name.

all sources are from my salary income transferred to my NRI account and other saving accounts.

now I came to know that NRI should not invest in agriculture land in India.

how to regularize the land that I bought.

now ED is asking my property details and i did not yet submit the details.

whether I can gift this land to my relatives and friend and get it back when I become resident.

I am seeking your valuable advise from you.

Aneek Mukherjee   28 January 2017 at 07:58

Issue of completion certificate from South Dum municipality

My promoter says that the South Dum Dum municipality does not issue completion certificate now, instead it issues occupancy certificate in its place. Is it correct or I am being waylaid with misinformation ?