I took admission in satyam college of engineering and technology in kanyakumari.They did not provide any regular classes so I complaint it with the PMs grievance cell.On january 25 anna university called me for a discussion with college authorities at that time they promised (only verbal in front of student affairs director)that if i discontinue the course they will return the certificate without further fees .I went to the college but they did not return my certificate they said that it needs the signature from the chairman,but the chairman is always absent in the college .Some staff in the college harassing me. Please help me sir
Hello experts, good evening ! I have one query
Sir reconstition deed of partnership was done before notary public in 2014,but was not registered , but now company want to register it.
Q1. Can it be registered ?
Q2. If yes, do i have to make it fresh if yes, then what clause to add. Pls suggest thanks
Can a convicted persons (Indian railway act 1988 section 143 has been imposed)practice advocacy ??? Plz let me inform thanking you
The tenant has availed the benefit U/S 14(1)(a) of Delhi Rent Control Act, thereafter the landlord files a suit before a civil court after terminating the tenancy by a notice u/s 106 of TPA and challenges the applicability of DRCA over the suit premises and in the plaint admits that thus DRCA doesn't applies to the suit premises, the earlier decree passed by the rent controller is a nullity and claims mesne profits @ Rs. 500 per day. from then on the tenant stops payment of rent altogether but in his defence says that DRC is applicable thus protected by statutory tenancy.
Now if the landlord withdraws the civil suit, will the non payment of rent be a ground for eviction as the tenant has not paid the rent since the filing of civil suit (i.e. 36 months).
I am working at TCS, Hyderabad.
I put down my papers. Due to personal reasons I am not willing to continue my service with TCS.
I used to work in a 24X7 support project. The project didn't have any sort of dependency on me to run smoothly. So I was released by my Team Lead, as well Immediate supervisor. There exists no shift plan for me to further work in the same project, and the project has also got a replacement of mine who has already started working.
But my delivery manager is not willing to release me. He is actually the authorized one to take my case for approval from the IOU head, TCS for early release via buyout, this is what told to me by my HR.
Now when I am requesting him for the same, he is refusing to provide any approval stating he is unauthorized to do so. And thus insisting me to serve the entire notice period of 90days.
When I offered the buyout of the shortfall of my notice period he is not accepting.
Please suggest what should I do.
Kindly HELP!
If the immoveable property bequethed under a registered Will is situated out side the metropolitan town territories , is obtaining the probate of such WILL essential under the I.S. ACT 1963 to give effect to the bequest under the will??
Dear Sir
If case is dismissed on being account of non present of applicant in section under crpc 125, can fresh suit be filed.bcz one year had been passed
Hello Sir/Mam..
I have an query regarding my property rights..There is plot in the name of my father and mother jointly...Now my father is no more..One apartment is built in that plot and each part is divided among my brother and sisters verbally...The promoter who constructed the building has provided us with possession letter individually for each part..Now my query is what more I need to do as per documentation part..Gift deed,mutation .. Registration etc..Please guide..!!
Respected Experts,
Will there be any current or future legal implication (legal heir, right or ownership claim) from family members or others if we buy a land self acquired (purchased) by a Hindu Lady married to a Muslim Gentleman.
Please clarify.
Appreciate your response.
Thanking you,
Yours truly.
Aravind Bukka
Theft of Snatching purse in the running train inside
Dear sir I am Abhishek Saraswat travelling from Laksar -Haridwaar to Saharanpur for getting my connecting train from Saharnpur to Mathura. So there will be no Express or mail train for getting my train from saharanpur so I'll travelled in passenger train with my wife n son with valid tickets when train is just arriving in saharpur a person snatched my wife purse in the running train and get out from the train purse contains gold oarnamemts of worth rs 2.5 lacs sir is there any rule for compensation from railway of travelling in passenger train we also lodge an FIR in GRP Saharanpur . if there any rule so please respond. regards Abhishek