Girish   05 March 2017 at 02:40

323. 341. 506

Hi.. A false complain has been reported in my name and also my brother's name. In section.
323. 341. 506... please help

Satyan manuja   05 March 2017 at 02:02

Cheque dishonour

While taking a distribution in 2011 two undated blank cheque was submitted by me along with application form. But when the agreement come from the company for my signature these two cheques was not mentioned so I informed the company by letter regarding the not mentioning the cheque details and informed company either mention these cheques otherwise i will stoped the payments of these cheques in 2011. when the no letter was issued by the company I give the instruction to my banker to stop the payments of these cheques in 2012-13. but the company present the cheque in 2017 without any settlement. kindly guide what to do in this case.

Anonymous   05 March 2017 at 01:54

Probate

Grandfather willed part of his property open land to my mother. My mother died after few year of grandfather death without getting will executed.The property got transferred as per sucession to my 2uncle & father. Now there are family dispute . I am the only son of my mother and want the property transffered in my name. Father has given Noc for the same. Pls provide forward path
Property in mumbai

Deepu jaiswal   05 March 2017 at 01:33

Court marriage

I had done court marriage from delhi tis hazari but im from ghaziabad uttarpardesh.is there is any problem due to different state.?

Anonymous   05 March 2017 at 01:31

I had done court marricourtut not living togther

I had done court marriage from delhi and my wife is not living togther since marriage.her family didnt know about marriage..there is any promble we are living separtly

ksethuramalingam   05 March 2017 at 00:30

Finance company cheated depositors

Dear sirs,

Mr. X was running a finance co in a viilage,Mukkani (Thoothukudi dist). Hundreds of Farmers and old people deposited their hard earned money in his finance company.He collected Rs.1.50 crores as deposit and ran away. But police caught him and filed a case in Economic offences court in Chennai in the year 2003.Mr.X came out on bail. When a branch of the Madras HighCourt was opened in Madurai,the case was transferred to Madurai. The court attached the personal property of Mr.X valuing Rs.30 to 40 lakhs (apprx). The case is still going on and the value of Mr.X's property to day is around Rs.2 crores. Further Mr.X is having a share in his Father's property. and its value is around Rs.4 crore.He is having a brother.and he also has a share in the father's property. But they are not dividing the property.If property is divided then X share will be attached by court.Many people died during this period.Mr.X arranged his daughter's marriage giving her more than 50 soverigns of Gold. Now he is approaching depositors saying the case will be dragged for another 10 years and he is willing to pay about 25paise for one rupee deposit ( one fourth of their money and the depositors have to pay receipt for full amount). He collected recipt like this from some depositors paying Rs.2.5 lakhs against Rs.10 lakhs) and produced in the court. As the depositors are uneducated and poor they have no choice.I am not a depositor
but wants to help the Poor depositors. KIndly advice me how to do it. Also inform me how to get the case no .

K.Sethuramalingam

Rajendra   04 March 2017 at 23:16

Unregistered partnership firm

In unregistered partnership is it mandatory to give public notice at large after withdrawl of name from partnership firm .

Member (Account Deleted)   04 March 2017 at 23:05

Validity of Adoption under HAMA

If hindu parents on advice of an astrologer, in order to save their child's life give him in adoption to their maid in a formal adoption ceremony and maid gives that child back to the natural parents for bringing him up on her behalf, but every month she come to meet the child and give something to the parents for that child. Later on can natural parents claim that they didn't have an intention to give their child in adoption as their the consent was vitiated under mistake of belief ?

PEACE KAMAL   04 March 2017 at 22:49

Withdrawal of civil suit

Imy brother has filed civil suit against me for getting possession of his share in property. Case at initial stage.we have reached the compromised and he intends to withdraw the case .what procedure for the withdeal of case is to be followed. How much time it takes for court to accede withdraw request

PEACE KAMAL   04 March 2017 at 22:38

Lease agreement

I have given property on lease for 2 yrs through registered lease deed.2 yrs have passed and tenants are not vacating the property. What recourse is available for getting property vacated.should I accept rent for the period exceeded 2yrs.or I should refuse accepting rent