Suhas Shivalkar   30 March 2017 at 21:48

Cross before framing of charges

I have explored the site and realise that asking for complainant's cross before framing of charges is supported by Hon Supreme Court.

I am a complainant in a case where Ld Court on his own has refused permission to cross me after my chief was over. The accused appealed in Sessions court against the order. Case is yet to come for hearing.

My query is suppose if I am crossed and charges are framed, then accused's lawyer will cross me again? Or only lawyers' arguments will take place. What is the convention.

Thanks for answering. Regards.

Reshabh   30 March 2017 at 21:19

Divorce

I am in a deep trouble.
I have been married in December 2012. My wife was very rude to me and my family since the day we were married. She went to her maternal home the day after marriage and didn’t even communicate to me in harmony, and abused me when I tried to stop her. After few days she didn’t came back and I went to her maternal home to take her back to my home. She used insulting words for me in front of her family, then she came back with me. After that she didn’t use to behave good at home with my parents and me. She used to stay in room and we had to serve her food in her room for a month. She refused to cook food for me and my family.
She got pregnant and I took her to make her feel good at different tourist places to make her feel happy. And whenever she used to cook food she used to make loads of food at once and throw the rest of food next day whenever she used to cook food.
After some days she asked me to leave my parents and move with her to her home town, then I refused as my parents were old and they need my care. But she didn’t listen and went to her home town without letting us know with her sister and brother who came to pick her and didn’t even asked anything, without any communication. After some days I got a call from police and got that she filed a case against me for false allegations of IPC 498A, domestic violence, dowry, child miscarriage IPC 319, without any proofs. As she had no proofs against me or my family Trial court gave decision that her case is false, now they have appealed in Session Court for domestic violence. I tried to ask for compromise and divorce but she is not ready to give divorce and is demanding half of my parent’s house, and alimony for child.
I am ready to give everything but she is still not ready to give divorce to me. We have been separated from 3 years just after 6 months of marriage.

umesh HALKAR   30 March 2017 at 21:04

Obligation to provide confidential information to certain public authority.

I had applied for IDBI,HBA. IDBI manager has asked my employment confirmation to my Employer (Central Govt PSU ).Since no response from employer, HBA loan is not sanctioned and my agreement with Party is not successful and House Seller is not agreed to payback Rs. 5 lakhs as advance paid by me. Now My Employer is giving the statement that it is no Obligation to response the IDBI and it is your Personal Loan even though I had given prior intimation to HR regarding Purchasing of Immovable property as per conduct rules.Is it, there is no obligation to response to Bankers in respect of HBA introduced by Govt. by certain Public servant (HR SECTION) ?.

Ramamurthy   30 March 2017 at 20:59

Leave and licence agreement

I reside in bangalore. I am renting out portion of my house. I do not want to embroil legal difficulties if tenant is bad and he does not vacate after expiry of agreement. Does lease and licence agreement help me to get eviction order from court in short period? Is registration required for licence period of 11 months?
Kindly clarify , I had bad experience with tenants in the past.
Rama

ANIL   30 March 2017 at 20:07

My mobile phones are hacked

I am suffering since last many years, Govt agencies have hacked my mobile phones. Both the phones are hacked even network data i am unable to use as they jam it. All my Rights to privicy are compromised. I am hadicapped Ex Serviceman. I use mobile to book auto or cab but whenever i use they hack it and manipulate my moves. I can't move whenever or wherever I wish to. Want to end this harassment Plz do advise how

Member (Account Deleted)   30 March 2017 at 19:31

Changing biological father name in birth certificate

Is it possible to change biological father name in birth certificate after divorce and remarriage... my child don't want his name any more... what are the procedures for it... Pls help us...

Balasenthilkumar   30 March 2017 at 17:52

Community certificate

Sir, i am in nagercoil, tamilnadu.
My name my wife and children name is in my father in law ration card.
Myself and my wife and children are living in rental house which is 15kms away from my father in laws house.
We have aadhar card proof for living in that rental house.
Recently we applied for community certificate for my daughter.
Based on ration card address, application went to concern vao he said since we r not living in that ration card address he would reject the application.
Then we contact another vao who is in our rental house area. He simply told that we don't have ration card in this area so he cannot do anything on this community certificate.
So sir, what we have to do? Please guide us.

hetalsangoi   30 March 2017 at 17:51

Real estate

when builder follow the completion method for each project on consistency basis , and project is completed only O.c. is under process to release to builder , and mostly 85% flats are sold, one of the flat is sold on the basis of the letter of allotment but agreement for sale and stamp duty is yet to paid , can receipt of advance to be considered as sale ? under which basis so ?

Charan   30 March 2017 at 12:43

Family property

I constructed a house at dadalie property and it is name of my grandfather. He refused me to enter the home and file a charge on court stating that the house constructed force fully. Please advice.

Sagar Kotak   30 March 2017 at 12:20

Rights & liabilities over jointly possessed property obtained against finance

Greetings Respected Seniors

Facts:
I along with my brother in law have conjointly provided loans to a person (Borrower) to the tune of Rs. 3,40,00,000 /- (Rupees Two Crores Forty Lacs Only) (Said loan) in equal proportion i.e. Rs. 1,70,00,000 /- each. However due to poor financial conditions, the said borrower is unable to repay the said loan to us. The said borrower is owner of a 3 BHK Residential Apartment whose approximate market value is about Rs. 6,00,00,000 /- (Rupees Six Crore Only). Since the said borrower is unable to repay the said loan to us and also since there is no potential purchaser of his “said flat premises” in the present market scenario, therefore the said borrower has now agreed to grant possession of his 3 BHK owned Flat premises to us pursuant to the execution of one “Memorandum of Understanding” which particularly stipulates that we (I & my brother in law) shall take possession of his said flat premises for a period of 6 months. During this phase of 6 months, we shall try to market & sell the said premises to a third-party or in the alternative I alone shall purchase the said property at market rate from the said borrower, in case, I desire to do so.

Query:
During this phase of 6 months wherein the said flat premises is in our possession, my queries are:
1. What are the rights and liabilities of each one of us i.e. Me & my brother in law in respect of the said 3 BHK flat premises during this phase of 6 months?
2. If I intend to take a trial of the said 3 BHK apartment by residing in it on trial basis (In order to decide if I wish to purchase the said flat premises from the said borrower), then what is the duration for which I can personally reside in the said flat premises (on trial basis)? Does my partner i.e. my brother in law has a right to take an objection against me for residing in the said premises on trial basis for a fixed duration?

Kindly enlighten me on this captioned matter.

Regards.