Anonymous
21 April 2017 at 22:41
Please guide me in relation to the order passed by Supreme Court for ban on Liquor sale from 01st of April 17 at all National cum State Highways with a restriction of 500 mtrs. I came across one such query on this topic was, whether there is any new restrictions imposed on "distance between two eligible liquor shops" going to open after 01st of April verdict, will also have to follow certain distance criteria between them. Is there any rule framed or amended in Maharashtra Excise after the verdict of SC or there is no restrictions on distance between two shops with FL-2 License !!!
Anonymous
21 April 2017 at 22:17
My pf withdrwal papers were recieved by my ex emolyer on 3rd jan 2017as per POD of speed post.
I got an acknowledgment from them on 23rd March for the same.
They informed me that the papers will be submitted to PF OFFICE by 19th april and give me an acknowledgemnt.
Today is 21st i have got no mail from them. i have been sending mails to MD, HR. But no one bothers to revert.
Its been more than 3 months my papers are lying with them
What to dow now? Please suggest
Raj
21 April 2017 at 21:45
My brother and his family members have been framed under false 498-A/406 Case. My brother filed the Divorce case in family court and pleaded all instances of cruelty, which was dismissed in the month of March 2017. SUBSEQUENTLY, he and his family members get acquitted under 498-A/406 charges as prosecution miserably failed to prove the charges
Against Divorce order of family court, he is filing anappeal before the High Court under F.A.O but in divorce case, he could not place the acquittal order before the family court
In that scenario, what should be advisable?
1 Whether he should file the fresh case before the family court on the basis of the acquittal order as fresh cause of action has taken place?
2 Or he should file the Appeal against the family court under FAO and simulatenously file the frsh Divorce case before the family Court on the basis of acquittal Order?
AMIT
21 April 2017 at 21:34
dear sir
i want to know whether a public sector bank deduct house rent allowance from its employee rs195000/ for over staying in bank quarter for 3 months after retirement?
amit kar M.A.LLB,CAIIB
7 roynagar park maya apartment bansdroni kolkata 700070
email karmit200@yahoo.co.in
Anonymous
21 April 2017 at 21:32
Hello sir, my name was Vamsi, Iam sending this from Andhra....my mother and my uncle are two children to my grand parents, my grandmother had a ownhouse in her name, actually land was given from her parents, later after her marriage they build a house in that land.....35 years back my grand father was dead, immediately property rights came to my grandmother hands,,,my uncle was bigger, my mother was younger, both are married,,,,my mother was 55 years old now,,she got married on 1981, my father also died on 2001, we are very poor sir,,,,but some days ago my uncle and his wife forced and pushed my mother, grandmother and finally they registered the full house in the name of my uncle,,,they have registered initiating his mother has given it to him through gift, they have taken some signatures on empty stamp papers of my mother and both of our brothers,,,,,,by the struggle and for cement of my grandmother my mother registered full rights to my uncle,,,they emotionally blackmailed my mother and grandma.....actually we doesnt have any properties, finally what I wanna ask was, does my mother have any right to file a petition in court and ask for half of the amount in that property.......so, please kindly give reply sir,,,,,,,,,thanking you sir.....Vamsi krishna
DEBASISH.M1
21 April 2017 at 21:28
My Grand Father's Ancestral land of around 40 Dismil in Prime Location has been already sold by My Father’s Younger brother without hindering to My Father’s Advice in last few years.
I have Clear Registered Legal Heir Document where my Father is Eldest in Family Tree of my Late Grand Father's Property however My Father has not so far filed any Claim Or Objection Petition.
Can I go ahead file an Objection suit Claiming Partition on Late Grand Father’s i.e Ancestor’s Property which has been sold without any proper Partition to Elder Son including his Grandson’s ?
Please advice urgently
Kumar
21 April 2017 at 21:20
Hi sir, we r planning to buy one flat at Hyderabad and constructed the apartments for year 2007 comes under grama panchayat. But BRS not yet applied by the flat owner. Where few tenants were applied very long time back. Now we are approached for bank loan but they are insisted for BRS / bps. What is the remedies for applying the BRS / bps.
RAKESH KUMAR
21 April 2017 at 20:59
If in a family, a vacant land is purchased in the name of Sister and the amount is paid by Brother, who is a Proprietor and the amount is paid from the Bank Account of the Proprietorship Firm.
Who is the Owner of the vacant land?
harendrasinh
21 April 2017 at 20:56
I filed the case Under S -33C (2) Recovery.
Labour Court vadodara has given the Ex-patre Judgement in favour of me, only once written statement submitted by them, stating that this court has no jurisdiction and applicant is not coming under definition of worker.
2. After Verdict Co. filed re-opening of case under Sec- 26(A). Co. Lawyer has Submitted H.C.& SC Judgements stating that Labour Court has no power to decide Bonus and when applicant status of worker is a dispute. Guj HC 2005 LLR-87,Guj St. Vs Devji
bhai tapubhai. SC{C.A. No.6550/99 dt.14 Nov 2000, SBI Vs Ramchandra Dubey & Others.
3. besides under S-10(1)of 1947, Applicant has to prooved his Pre-Existing right.
4. Has labour court given the right Judgements, first in favour of me and later
in favour of Opponent.
5. Opponent submitted the reply in first hearing but later not represented by Lawyer or self.if labour court has no power than why took the case in his court being a judge,wasting of time.
6. Now should i file a Suit in Civil District or Labour Highcourt and under which Act & section, pl guide me.
Harendrasinh.
Query on up abadi act 1947
Hi Experts,
I want to know that what is the purpose of UP abadi act and what provisions are there in this Act?
I have tried but was not able to find this bare act