parvez   12 April 2017 at 05:09

How to file extortion case

Myself having a Civil suite filled on me in 2015. And in the suite plaintiff has asked for the stay . But his stay application is rejected. And now the case is issue stage. But the plaintiff is harassing me like any thing. First he placed the notice board on my property stating that no one should buy property in my project. And he is having Civil case filed on me. The he had panted the same matter on my property. And he is asking for some huge amount to settle the case out of court. Since I had done any thing wrong and I am sure that I will win one day. Then Why should I settle the matter out of court.
Now the problem is when I approced the local police station with all this story. They are not ready to take any action against him. They say that they can only file traspressing case on him.
My question why only trasspresing. Why not extortion . Please somebody help me. And guide me please.

ARUN KUMAR TIWARI   12 April 2017 at 03:48

Execution petion

Dear Sirs,
I had filed an execution petion with district consumer forum which has been rejected on ground of non appearing of complainant.
Please any one help me what action I should take further.

Rajeshkumar   12 April 2017 at 00:47

case disposal

Hai all,
my father filed a os in subordinate court against his 3 brothers on last year, on march 28th, the case was disposed with the judgement of equal share on 4 members. On that my father wasn't attend the court, my father and mother went tirupati, but in case status they denoted that the plaintiff and opposite party is present , the plaintiff accepted the decree with cost. So the case is disposed. If any need the plaintiff can contact the advisory commitee. Without presence of the plaintiff, the was disposed. But they denoted the plaintiff was present on court. It is possible without presence of plaintiff the case can be dispose? Without the opinion of plaintiff the advocate can dispose the case?

Priyanka87   11 April 2017 at 22:20

Passport surrender

Respected experts, domestic violence and 498a case have been filed against husband and in laws. From this January husband is going out of India once in every month which is against his bail condition. Recently in 498a all 3 of them took exception from appearing, as husband is out of country without court permission. Which is not mentioned in exception. Recently received divorce notice also. I doubt he might settle there as he is taking turns every month. Please help me what is procedure to make him surrender his passport in court on next hearing? I only have his photo proofs that were clicked abroad. Please remember I have a small kid who is just 6 years old.

Juhi   11 April 2017 at 20:11

OBC category claim

Sir I am married with OBC..before marriage I belongs to general catageory..Now I am preparing for bank exams..Can I get OBC certificate on behalf of husband? My state also changed...before marriage I was from Havana and now I am from Punjab.. Sir please advise can I get OBC certificate on behalf of my husband for age relaxation for bank exams?

warren123   11 April 2017 at 19:26

Loss of partition deed

Sir
I have lost the partition deed of my property in chennai. The land was belong to my late father and it was shared between me my brother and sister. I lost the partition deed belong to me in transit. What should i do to get a copy of partition deed in chennai?

pushpakrishna   11 April 2017 at 17:44

Section 41 (1)Cr.pc

Dear experts
Recently I heard that from some body section 41 (1)desolved and giving bails at police station has been cancelled.
From now on wards only criminal courts has empower to grant the bails for the accused .
But still the police is granting station bails. I would like to know from what date it is to be implemented
Kindly let us know the details of the same
Thank you experts in advance.

pushpakrishna   11 April 2017 at 17:34

Removal of a partner

Dear experts
We are having a construction business under the partnership business registered under the Indian partnership act having 6 partners and business is going very smoothly but one of the partners of the firm has creating problems causing loss to the firm and the reputation in the society. Hence we want to remove from the firm other wise firm's reputation will effect to the firm. Hence we request you that kindly give the suitable advice on this.
Thank you experts in advance.

pushpakrishna   11 April 2017 at 17:24

Dear experts

deepali   11 April 2017 at 17:01

terrace flat redevelopment

We stay in Thane city. Our flat is a terrace flat on last floor(3rd floor, terrace is open to sky). The terrace along with its area is been mentioned in the ragisterd sale agreement. In addition, it is also shown in the approved TMC plan of the building. The building was constructed in 1979. Our tax asessment also mentions the terrace and we are paying property tax accordingly. There is another terrace alongside of our private terrace which is a common terrace of the society. Our building is going for redevelopment. Builder agreed to give us the terrace. However, the proposed new plan has the terrace attched to flat but the entrance to the terrace is from common lobby. Builder's architect says he cannot give entrance through flat as it is againts DC rules (thane) and asked us to pass a resolution and take the ownership of the terrace with noc from society. However, as per my understanding currently we are rightful owners of the terrace as the entrance to the terrace is shown via bedroom in the current plan but what builder is asking us to accept seems to me is just a provision to use the terrace as a personal terrace but it will not remain rightfully ours. I would like to know is there really a rule in thane dc rule book that says flats with attached "open to sky" terrace are not allowed. Or builder is not giving us our fare share? Please guide how do we put forward our point in front of the builder? is there any leagale backing for us to demand the terrace that should be shown on approved plan or can we at least demand 1/3rd area in compensation against giving away the exiating terrace?