A SRIDHAR   19 April 2017 at 15:44

Sanction for prosecution

Prior sanction for prosecution is being sought in the cases of public servants but in some cases under Sec 19(1) of PC Act and in some cases under Sec 197(1) of Code of criminal Procedure - What is the yard stick for the application of the above sections or how is it diffrent

A SRIDHAR   19 April 2017 at 15:41

Jurisdiction based on amounts of fraud

Some monetary limits are there in bank frauds reporting mechanism like above Rs. 3 Crores to Rs. 15 Crores to CBI (ACB) etc.But in cases of bank frauds, where the monetary loss was prevented, how the competent Investigating Authority to report is determined? Whether it is determined based on the amount of attempt -

Sachin Pradhan   19 April 2017 at 15:30

About house rent

Respected sir,My father has given house without doing rent agreement but the tendant has the voice record of my father asking him to give months rent .now we want to vacant our house from tendant so what should be the way for it

venkatesh   19 April 2017 at 14:12

Loan defaulter

My friend took an loan of 275000 for which I was guarantor in 2013.He paid emi for 2years after that he is absconding from Indian army till now. Now army is giving his all arrears money to NOK mother. Bank has given me the notice to pay the loan. What can I do in this situation. PL guide me.

Prajnya   19 April 2017 at 13:11

Employee non-disclosure & intellectual property assignment agreement

Please guide me to know about a particular case that my friend is facing.
The friend joins a company six month before & signed the employee non-disclosure agreement. But now that the boss has found the employee is more knowledgeable than him, he is out to make him sign a new agreement.Since he is not ready to sign so he is spreading bad news about my friend.The reason that my friend is not ready to sign the document is it will impact severely with future employability.So, my friend wants to resign as he feels that it is the correct way. But I wanted to know, is this actually possible? Can the boss forcefully make an employee sign an agreement? What is the way out without going to Police/ court or something like that? Is my friend really correct about resigning, please advice because I have no clue about it nor does he have. Also want to intimate that he is making him sign a document on the date of joining that means in April my friend will be signing a document for October.

mukesh   19 April 2017 at 12:41

How to reduce maintainaince

In dv case maintaince 3k for wife and 2k for rent in lower court
In crpc case 4k for wife and e 2k for kid in family Court
How much amount have to pay I.e 5k or 6k
Ii is difficult to pay this amount and she ki s m.a b.ed
but I m paying in installments( because pending amount is around 1lac)

Can I appeal in higher Court. But order passed one year back

Plz. guide ne
Any appeal
Amount I have to pay in both maintainaince

sandeep   19 April 2017 at 12:36

MCS Act 1960 97th amendment

Our society is registered under Maharashtra Co Op Societies Act 1960. The date for adopt 97th amendment is 30 April 2013. Our managing committee was adopted 97th amedment in 2016.
1) I want to know that their is any provision in MCS Act if amendement is not carried out in stipulated time then managing committee should be disqualified for two terms?
2) If yes please provide under which section?

Gunasekaran Chandran   19 April 2017 at 12:00

IT Act

Having two pan cards is offence ? IF Offence which authority is appropriate to approach for having illegal pan cards ? Kindly advise

Gurjap   19 April 2017 at 10:58

Job Selection

I have a Query. I Was Selected as JE in Haryana Public Health Deptt. But then Govt. Got paper Leakage reports. We approached court and court allowed the Petition. Now my query is that I was there were posts of JE , S.A. , E.O.
I also appeared in EO exam. And I got 35 Rank and posts were 17. And the Court Orders for E.O. posts will come on their next hearing i.e. 7 May 2017. I am Also petitioner of E.O.
I want to join as E.O. rather than JE because Grade Pay is High.
But worried that court will allow only petitioners and I am one of the petitioners but If Tomorrow Someone else i.e. whose rank is above me ( like mine is 35 but if anyone suppose with 25rank ) approaches court for Joining , Then will they dismiss me from job ? Or no attention will be given to that person because he is already late in approaching court. Because we are fighting thr case from past 2 years.
Thankz in Advance.

Naveen   19 April 2017 at 10:34

Advice needed

I m Naveen Kumar. M from Hyderabad, need valuable advice regarding a criminal 420 case. I have filed a case against one person who took 10 lakhs regarding some purchase of a property. But he dint give me the property. This is a issue which happened in 2007, but now as that person wanted to compromise and wanted me to withdraw the court case against him, what are the precautions and regulations to be followed before I withdraw the case.

Thank You.