rajeev   31 May 2017 at 10:42

2 or more bench request in Allahabad high court

Can I ask for a 2 or more bench request in my appeal to the Allahabad high court. I had filed a 482 petition. I was charged with 406 n 420IPC. My lawyer failed to submit the clean document chit from ED n Income Tax department.

I had transfer a large amount from my personal Canadian account to my personal Indian account. Due to my extensive travel commitments I had transfer some amount to a close family relative so she can make payments to fee business associates. She did that as per my instructions and all the money which I had transfer went out from her account in next 4 months.

My ex wife who is legally divorced from me.... filed an FIR against my relative stating that the money which I transfer from my own canadian account to my own Indian account n then to my relative account belongs to her. She has no documentation to support that stupid allegation but the local varanasi police took a nice payment and filed an baseless FIR.

Because of the mistake of my high court lawyer I am in a dilemma. Please help me with suggestions or legal advice of my options. I don't want to go to local court for bail etc. I have no faith in local courts.

Avinash   31 May 2017 at 09:32

Voluntary Retirement

I am a permanent Central Government employee. My date of joining is 7.8.2001. Plese advise me whether I am entitled for Voluntary Retirement.

prithviraj   31 May 2017 at 05:11

kul kayda

Dear sir.I m from Maharashtra Ratnagiri Chiplun.rural .My father is bedakhal Kul on 21.45 guntha .still we r also farming the same land.but we r. Unable to do any agricultural projects or financial benifits on the same land.so plz guide how can we get the possession as owner. Where the owner is against us....
S

Mantu Kumar   30 May 2017 at 23:54

Agri land

What are the other ways to recover kcc loan if borrow defaults though we can't impose sarfasi on Agri land??

VaibhavS   30 May 2017 at 23:39

Construction under Grampanchayat

Can expert guide me whether construction of house under Grampanchayat approval valid on NA land in Murbad location. Is there any recent changes in law that TP approval is only required.

Meera Devi   30 May 2017 at 22:42

Query regarding Pension

Sir/Madam,
As a friend of mine living in Nabha, Punjab. i have a query regarding her father pension.
Her father was in Punjab Jail Police and was retired long back his pension was also started but the pension stopped after he expired and her mother was expired before her father they were three sisters and one brother. Both her sisters & brother are married and well settled.
But mine friend was unmarried. So i had an query that can she get here father pension And one more thing is that she is forty plus.
I request you to kindly settle mine query as soon as possible.
I also request you that if she can receive her father pension please help me by giving me a brief detail/ Procedure/ any web page which can help her.
I have also heard that there are different rules in evey state. So please refer Punjab state.
Awaiting for your valuable reply.

Thanking You,

Moorthi   30 May 2017 at 22:29

Sale deed cancellation

My father and his brothers entered into an agreement in Rs. 20 stamp paper in relation to a property. That Rs.20 stamp paper is not registered.

That property in the name of my father brothers.

In that agreement it contains a condition if the property sold they give preference to my father for purchase of that property.

But now they sold that property without my father knowledge to outsiders.

In that property my father doing business for the past 15 years and also attached my father home.

Now they compel to my father to vacate that property and hand over to buyer.

What remedies available to us.

whether we can file a case to cancel the sale deed? if possible on what basis?

Saziya shirajuddin shaikh   30 May 2017 at 21:47

Court order for name

I am India my son was born in America I was on student visa his father is Egyptian at the time my son was born my husband student visa was going to finish so he return back when u delieved my son i named him SAAD SAKIB SHAIKH now I want to change his name to SAAD Mohamed AHMED and my son birthday certificate in father name I leave the space empty

Dr Shahid Nadeem   30 May 2017 at 18:34

Plot sold without converting to layout

Respected Experts.....
A land developer in Maharashtra ,in a municipal council area having a Non agriculture land. He has sold plots in that land without converting the land to layout, he sold plots by simply demarcation of the land into number of plots and only on hundred rupees stamp paper( unregistered) without prior permission of Developing authority or even without any type of sanction from any Development authority or without any consent of local body of Municipal council....

What actions should have been taken against that land developer in the light of Land laws of Maharashtra ....And what offence punishable under IPC has been done by that Land Mafia..... Please suggest how could we ( the villagers ) take legal action against him...........can FIR be lodged against him​?????