Sir, I got a education loan from bank of India in the year of 2009-13.the loan amount is 3 lakhs.Now the total loan with interest is 5 lakhs.I want to pay the amount through one time settlement scheme.is there is any scheme available like this
Sir, my father is working in post office since 2005 as group D employee. His age is 57 years. Now he wants to take retirement due to medical issues, but doesn't know the procedure. Please sir tell if he is eligible or not. If yes, then please tell the process. His original retirement is in May 2020 and now its 12-13 year of job. Thanks
I filed a criminal complain before First Class Magistrate under section 19(b) of Environment Protection Act after giving notice of 60 days to concern authorities in prescribed format.A govt Company officers were made party accused in complaint.Which was dismissed by learned Magistrate on the ground that National Green Tribunal has taken cognizance of the matter. I challenged the same before Hon'ble High Court under section 482 which was dismissed by Hon'ble High Court stating that responsible officers of the company may not be prosecuted without making company a party in proceedings. May a second criminal complaint be filed before First Class Magistrate making company a party because previous complaint was dismissed on default and court has not taken cognizance on merit.
Someone is trying to occupy my land. So I need protection for my land against trespassers. Please advise me.
Dear sir
My grandfather rec a 10 Acer land in 1996 .by govt of maharastra ,he was a freedom fighter . Right now we all register our name in 7/12 . Still our land in varg 2 kabil kaargar,
So I want know how can I sale this land and how I convert it varg 1. Is there any possibility .
A wating for your guidance and rply
Thanking you
Ankur joshi
Maharastra
If i purchase land in village and wish to build house on it, does I need to make the plot NA or can I proceed with construction?
Land considered was under gram panchayat or Nagar parishad.
Apart from regular maintenance charges, fine is levied for some misconduct. my questions are as follows:
1) If the member is paying regular maintenance and does not pay fine, can the person be considered as defaulter?
2) What is the maximum fine that can be charged in a year?
3) Does the "fine" due by member entitles for 21% pa interest?
Dear Respected members of the forum .
Am here attaching an order from court .my services in organisation were terminated when I went to women commisiion for harassment at work place .Its a big corporate hospital where I was employed on a senior position .The medical supreitendent has ego issues and harassed me mentally .He suffered from behavioural issues .There was no womens grieviance committee so I reported the matter to higher official nobody responded and so I escalated to womens commision .They stopped me from coming to office premises ,stopped my salary ,punching card and mail id and issued termination without any show cause notice or any proceedings .On filing a civil case the maintanibility of suit was denied UNDER ARTICLE 7-11 ATTACH IS ORDER SHEET .Kindly provide me guidance to proceed further
Transfer policy
Sir i am suffering from asthma, arthritis and spondylitis problem .i am working in nationalized bank as officer.will my this medical condition help me not to transfer very remote areas and other state