Srikanth   12 June 2017 at 16:44

I caught in drunk and drive. Is i am eligible for government

Sir I recently caught in drunk and drive in hyderabad city . Is i am eligible for government jobs?

Richa   12 June 2017 at 16:35

doctor arrested as patient dies

one of my friend's father is a doctor practicing in Assam. He has been arrested by the police, coz acc to them he gave medcine for dehydration to the patient but she died. but the post portem report hasnt come till now.it has been 3 days. they are saying it will take 15days to come. he was made to sit in the police station for the whole day and now he has been sent to the judiciary. Acc to the doctor, he gave the medicine and asked her parents to get her admitted which they did not. As there is no law and order in Assam, the student union in Assam is threatening the police to send him behind bars. what should be done in this case. plz suggest.

Zakir Ali Khan   12 June 2017 at 16:29

Non receipt of refund for amount paid for purchase of flat

5 years ago i had booked flat in underconstruction building at Titvala and had paid part payment of Rs. 5.0 lakhs and also paid the stamp duty and registered the flat at Dombivli office

after some time the Builder had stopped work . The builder has ran away and his partners are there. Iam regularly calling them for refund of booking amount . Till date I have not received the refund

Please suggest legal remedy

Saurabh   12 June 2017 at 15:36

Cheque bouncing-company in nclt

My query is whether any provision in NCLT law is there to protect company against cheque bouncing case .
I was issued cheque against my full & final settlement, these cheques are getting bounced now, The account from which company had issued cheques, has been stopped by the IP and they have been instructed to use the CC account. When I approached the CEO/Directors of the company regarding this issue, they said as per the NCLT law, we are not responsible for cheque bouncing as they have not stopped operating that bank account but IP did it, also that NCLT gives shelter against cheque bouncing case.

Kindly suggest how can I fight for my legitimate dues.

sanjay   12 June 2017 at 15:27

Divorce

sir,is clone whatsapp chat use as evidence for divorce and adultery

sreenath   12 June 2017 at 14:58

Mutation of property

Dear experts,

What are the procedures to be followed in case of mutation of property, if there is no original salel deed.

Muluvesalu   12 June 2017 at 13:38

Money matter

A friend of my sister took money from her saying she will go outside our state and bring some products for her but didn't bring such products nor return money. It's been almost two years and yet her friend is not returning money though she was requested to return it again and again. In this situation what legal actions can be taken against her? Or which is better option?

Satish   12 June 2017 at 13:29

Can I get govt job?

I got caught by rpf,for sitting in the handicapped coach and he charged me under Section 155 rpf and told me that i have to go court and pay some penalty. Sir if this happens can i get government jobs India

Anonymous   12 June 2017 at 11:34

Chit fund

Sir/madam
I was retired from state gov job in jun 2016, i have guaranteed for a chit with 8 members i. 2003, the chit fund company suddenly came in before April 2016, and ask to pay rs 4 lakhs , all 7 guarantees are govt job holders, .. but chit fund company had a court order for that amount to be paid by me only,, and stopped my retirement benefits. What can I do?? Plz suggest..

deepti   12 June 2017 at 11:22

limitations f executing a decree

the court has passed an order directing a sum
of money to be paid by the accused to the complainant.. it was passed some 10 yrs ago.. meanwhile the accused didnot pay the amount and ran away.. recently it is known about his whereabouts..
my query is will the order passed by the court remain valid still.. what will be the period of limitation?
do we hav to file executions of decree application or it is not needed.?
pls
help