Barun Jha   06 August 2017 at 07:53

Arbitration Act 1996

Can court u/s 34 modify or vary award

Hitendra   06 August 2017 at 05:55

Denied Child Visitation even after written in Mahila Thana

Can wife deny child visitation even if she gave No objection in written in Mahila Thana cell? Can this be breach of promise? What do husband do after this?

Anonymous   06 August 2017 at 05:07

Find court case

Hello there,

I want to hire a person and want to investigate if he has any court cases against him.

1) I can only provide his Name, Middle Name and Surname.
2) The police station under which he resides.

No more details than the above two. Can anybody help with it?

yogesh thaware   06 August 2017 at 04:18

Challenging cat judgement in high court

Recently My Original application (service matter) filed with Central administrative tribunal Bombay was dismissed. I wish to challenge this CAT judgement in high court. However my lawyer is suggesting that I should file a review petition in CAT bench (which delivered this judgement) and then challenge it in high court. I would request the legal experts to kindly answer my following queries.
1) Is it a mandatory technical requirement to file a review petition in CAT before challenging the judgement in high court?
2) If I directly challenge this CAT judgement in high court will the high court ask me to go back to CAT bench for review before admitting my petition?

Anonymous   06 August 2017 at 03:37

Marriage

How should i be careful

Aji   05 August 2017 at 23:16

Pf and legal heir

Hi, my dad died before six mnths,he was in tneb while wrks. As mum and sis accepts I am going to get the legal heir job. But it seems it will take six more month so dye to the family situation I have job.
But in my company they are detecting pf for me, is that will create pbm for my legal heir job?

Neha   05 August 2017 at 22:13

Received a legal notice from employer

Hi, I received a legal notice from the employer for whom I was working. I left the job due to some family problems(my mother was not doing well and there was nobody to take care of her) I communicated each and everything to the HR and the MD, family issues were a primary reason of leaving the job but few other factors contributed to it like when I was in need of money the company putted my salary on hold, from past six months I have never received the salary which I was promised at the time joining. While receiving the resignation HR didn't mentioned about the notice period but suddenly after 25 days they sent me a legal notice asking for 1 lakh rupees. I have the company laptop and mobile with me and I have told them that once the situation at my home will recover I will come and give you the company property as well as I don't have issues in serving the notice period. Now my question is what shall I do about the legal notice.

Devidaskshetty   05 August 2017 at 20:43

Car parking charges

I have been parking my car in the open space of the society subject to availability by paying charges as fixed by the society.
Since past some months I have been parking my car in the stilt owned by my friend in the same society and requested the society not charge me as I am not using the open space of the society but my request was not heeded and charging still continues with an assurance that the matter will be solved in the coming AGM. Is this justified,?. Can a society charge under non existing provisions and seek post fact sanction . Expert opinions solicited.

kajaljaiswal   05 August 2017 at 20:36

Loss of unregistered agreement for sale

One of my friends is the owner of a flat in Maharashtra, but he does not possess a registered agreement for sale. The agreement for sale executed between him and the vendor in unregistered. However, he has lost the said agreement for sale. But he has all the proofs to show that he is in possession of the said flat, such as the electricity bills, property tax, bank passbook, adhaar card, etc. in which the address of the said flat is mentioned. Now my friend is apprehensive that because the said unregistered agreement for sale is lost, he might have some problems arising in the near future.So can he file a declaratory suit in the court for getting himself declared the owner of the said flat?

Tejas   05 August 2017 at 20:34

Gift deed to my Son & Daughter in-law

Hello Sir/Madam

I want gift a plot to my Son & Daughter in law.
Is it possible to execute gift deed in the name of both SON & DAUGHTER IN LAW ?
Can you help me out with the procedure pls ?
Per enquiry, it is said as not possible. 2 deeds to be executed.

Pls suggest.