Vaseem Ahmed   16 August 2017 at 11:42

Daughter in law & her children rights in mother in laws prop

With the Malafide Intention my real sister's mother in law has excluded her son ( my Jija Ji ) from her property, My sister has one son and two daughters, My Jija Ji also supports his mother, Property purchased by my sisters father;s in law ( expired) in the name his wife from the day one, they always harassed to my sister and tried to convince to leave the matrimonial house, currently the family is living in staff quarter provided by the company and property situated in another location
Marriage is completed 18 years
Family details:-
My Jija Ji has one brother (married) no children
2 sister unmarried
1 sister married ( divorce)
1 sister married ( one child)

Pls advice how can my sister can protect her rights

rajender   16 August 2017 at 11:11

Llb after b tech

Pl advise about choosing law after doing civil engg

Anonymous   16 August 2017 at 00:37

When accused permitted to be heard by jfmc.

Respected expert Sir's
Recently I am facing a trial in a case under 354 ipc.The allegation is that the subordinate Clerk had some grievance from me regarding official action in her favour which I had not complied ,so she alleged that I had touched her body in February 2010 and caught her hand.She made complaint before police & the Department and nothing was found ,closure reports were submitted by three police stations .Then she filed Writ petitions and writ appeals in high court and the High Court dismissed those petition/appeal, but in one of writ appeal Hon'ble High Court made a observation that if appellant wants then she can pursue a complaint case .So she filed the complaint case before JFMC and arranged two witnesses namely one is her made servant and other is her neighbour .That the above two witnesses made statement before JFMC that accused came to complainant house and while talking with complaint her "caught the hand of complainant ". and nothing .One of these witness say the time of so-called incident is in one morning in the month of Oct.-Nov.2010. where as other said separately on one day in evening at 8pm in Dec.2010.In this way they did not mentioned the exact date of so called cooked incident.How ever the JFMC took the cognizance under sec 354 and issued bailable warrant which was till date not delivered to accused/me , I just attended the JFMC due to news published in news paper ..I filed a application for recall of JFMC order but as there is no provision in Cr.P.C.for recall so JFMC has kept the application in abeyance ..I filed the MCRC petition in High Court against the order of cognizance but it was dismissed then I filed SLP in the Apex Court and that was also dismissed .Now trial is going to began shortly. I just want to know what action should I take further ,When I can get right to be heard by JFMC.He has fixed the date for statement of Chief -in-Examination i.e.complainant..Whether so called allegation of simply " caught the hand of complainant" comes under unamended section .354 to outrages the modesty of a 52 year aged woman by 64 year aged man .
Under section 313 crpc can I submit a written reply of private complaint petition with a chronology and list of of documents to be taken on record during my statements before JFMC for proper adjudication of the complaint .Further to inform you that this is a private complaint case and not based on the police reports.
.Please reply as early as possible.
M.K.Mishra

Apurv   15 August 2017 at 23:38

Bank cutting down interest now

Hi i have taken education loan of 4 lacs in 2012. From indian overseas bank. I was giving the interest from the same year now in 2016 i got grduated and started working from march 2017 and i was paying the interest til march 2017. Then i started my emi. Now from april my emi of rs 9000 start deducted. But in july they have cut diwn the interest i.e 9100 something. I want to kbow is this right?? Because from 2012 i am paying interest to the bank.

M   15 August 2017 at 20:20

Need an advocate for hc Gujarat

Vnsgu refused admission to mca inspite of selected in cmat. Need an advocate for moving writ before hon HC Gujarat

Mohammad Abdul MAK   15 August 2017 at 19:47

Engagement terminated-issues

Hello .My brother aged 35,lowIQ,(Private- matriculation passed),no occupation, depends on father's pension.We engaged him to a girl hailing from a poor background without any demands.Later they were regretting for engagement as per my brother's condition.We have confirmed engagement only after disclosing details of my brother(nothing was hidden).They even agreed .Engagement was performed at home .We gifted a dress ,Gold ring.They invited us for the dinner..Later the girl ran away from her home along with some boy without telling parents,entire village was searched for her.We were afraid of her behaviour .And they did not want to terminate engagement but waited to be done by us.Later we questioned about girl's activity,for which they denied.But due to some misunderstanding ,we called off the engagement performed.They too left home when we called off.We thought matter was over.We never asked to return for the dress,ring gifted to her.But after 4 months ,now they have come along with some political leader demanding some money for terminating engagement.I was surprised to see them at home,I offered them seat,later on after I said it was over,they said we want money for terminating engagement.The leader was rude to us saying that"Iam a leader you know? If u dont give money ,we will take legal action against you.".I strongly replied "Whoever you might be,I dont care .Show this cheap attitude to others.I dont entertain .Get away from here ,take whatever action you want to take."They left shoutingly from my place. Is it a problem for us now legally,If yes how to fight against that ?

VISHNURS   15 August 2017 at 19:15

TECHNICAL RESIGNATION

Sir, I am working as Head Constable/Clerk in CISF (Central Armed Police Force). I got NOC from CISF training centre for the post of CIVIL EXCISE OFFICER in Kerala. Is any training cost will be recovered from me at the time of my Technical Resignation.

inderjeet   15 August 2017 at 17:34

Appeal against the order

If labour court dismiss reference than what remedy available to workman

kamath   15 August 2017 at 17:18

Legal translation

What is the English meaning of prasvikriti widely used in Hindi Sanskrit

Kuldeep   15 August 2017 at 14:19

College not refunding caution money

I was completed betch in 2014 from a private college which is affiliated with Rajasthan technical university and approved by AICTE. But in 2015 due to submission of some documents AICTE close college. That time I requested to college to refund my caution money 5000 but they agree to refund me only 4000 rs in condition I have to sign a aluminee membership form where stated that I have no objection to deduct 1000 rs for membership from my caution money. But I refuse to sign that document and ask for refund full amount but they refused to give me 5000 caution money without signing membership form. That was indirect way to deduct 1000rs from caution money.
I have no dues form signed by each Major departments of college of 2015 , 2016 and 2017 which shows nill amount pending at my end. I am trying every year to get my caution money but same reply I get from management and they always talk to me very rudely and sometimes they do misbehaving with me. Sir please suggest me a legal procedure to get my money back without illegal deductions.