Anonymous   21 August 2017 at 12:49

406,409,420 and satation court cancaled AB

my friend trapped by his business partner by using is blank cheques and tranfer amount to his (business partner) Owen and firm account my friend business partner was ca but in malpractice he had lost digress now he used his charted account skill he is try to trap my close friends by using his political and police contact. my friend is sub broker he had take some hand loan from his business partner and his relatives. amount which he had taken as a hand loan he return but via his business partner account . now friend business partner file fir against my friend to non payment of deus section 406.409.420. shall we go for qashing or wait for chartsheet

tarun   21 August 2017 at 12:10

Rulings on Dv Act

I need a supreme court judgement which says without Domestic incident report, DV act case cannot be run under sec 12 of DV Act

Rahul Gautam   21 August 2017 at 11:11

Gpa property possession not giving

I have purchased a flat on GPA system and get register the GPA in registrar office delhi , i have done full payment and he promise me to handover the flat in 7 days but after one month past i locked by flat with the incomplete work now he has stopped the work and basic facilities are missing from building i.e water and electricity he is doing construction work is very slow rate now i am afraid that when he will complete his work and whether i have to shift or not.....basic is that i want to save my full payment please advice me how i get the flat or my full payment back.

nino anand   21 August 2017 at 10:42

375/376/354 IPC

Hello to all LLC members I want to know that there is a married person and an unmarried girl 👧 both of them are major and professional educated. This married person is having 2 kids and doctor by profession. This person sent his wife to her mother's home in her 2nd pregnancy in the last months which was not aware to this unmarried girl. When his wife was with him he was treating this girl. She was his patient. When his wife went away to her home this doctor called the female patient cum friend to his house for stitch removal and further treatment. Earlier also apart from hospital duty hrs he used to call girl to the hospital for treatment according to him and he used to do multiple talks and jokes which he used to record live without her knowledge with malafide intention. One day he called the girl at home and applied force on her and fingered her private parts and did oral after injected her she was aware but was drugged he again recorded all this after doing this and before leaving girl he said sorry to girl multiple times and recorded only later part when girl was speaking and not what he was speaking. He kept meeting girl and kept recording all with very cleverness on her side things and not when he used to say sorry or applied force. He usd to say mai keh raha hu naa sorry ab keh to raha hu saath dunga shaadi karunga agar Kisi ko kuch bolegi to shaadi bhi nahi karunga aur recordings bhi upload kardunga aur tere gharwale mar jayenge Mai tujhe badnaam kar dunga agar jail Gaya to aisa banunga ki tihar kam pad jayega. The girl.was introvert she didn't share anything at home due to multiple reason. He everytime used to rape her and said sorry and at last only used to record her positive word but not when she used to deny. Now when girl got fed up of all this she said I'll file complaint and cn't bear all this. Then man made her a call and was crying and begging sorry and saying mujhse galti ho gayi mere ghar wale mar jayenge mere biwi bachchon ki taraf dekho. Mai kahin ka nahi rahunga. Mujhe jabardasti karne ka koi matlab nahi tha aap Jo bolo mai jar uss baat ke liye sorry bolta hu. Apki soch pavitra thi mai galat thehra plz aisa koi step mat Lena mai apje haath jodta hu. All these and some more was recorded by chance by girl on speaker and on different phone. Girl is under trauma she is consulting psychiatrist and taking medicines. She is under heavy depression. she went to psychiatrist after 1 year as her family didn't alow her to go under any mental treatment as they scared they will declare her mental. But she cn't answer questions properly now. But she hv this recording as a proof that she was raped multiple times. But the problem is this boy later shows her that he is very good and wants to help her emotionally girl kept meeting her as she was upset and depressed and was asking him why he did this to her now she needs her space. Which he used to record again after raping her now these later recording shows that it was a consent which boy recorded very cleverly and in meanwhile they were on WhatsApp in which he accepted everytime "I know u denied for everything but I insisted I m so sorry over myself i want to regret and he even wrote I still remember my fucking bullshit i have given you endless pain....etc etc and then he even wrote love you and all and girl also replied later as he was fooling and thinking that he might delete all recordings and give her space but in vain. He played smart and made girl psycho patient. She is taking antidepressant tabs and having self injurious behaviour and forgetful mind she forgets thing although she is in job. Plz guide its been around 18-19 months delay as it happened in march 2015 to.....so so If the complaint lodge will this recording work? Will the man get punish ? Rape complaint is delayed and the man is having 200+ recordings. but the girl is having only 4-5 recordings of his sorry and lil acceptance of his crime. Earlier girl was not in the condition to file as she was mentally disturbed and she was violent with her own family member. Girl was non practicing lawyer and man is surgeon. Plz guide ninoanand@yahoo.com

Srinivas   21 August 2017 at 10:33

Notice issued by the sole arbitrator

Dear sir I received a notice form the Equipment finance company's Arbitrator to appear before him for over due payment delay for against the Equipment loan acquired whether we have to appear compulsory are we can give reply our explanation from our office itself if we not appear there what happens kindly tell me

DHRUBJHATI   21 August 2017 at 10:15

Validation of gift dead

My grandfather gift me by gift dead some of his property.At the time of registration I was not present their.I was out of state at the time of execution.Before I out from state I signed the document as a donee.I have complited mutation in my name after registration.Can any of my cousin brother challenge the gift dead at court ?

Rahul deewan   21 August 2017 at 09:28

Partnership firm.

Hi, My question is regarding partnership firm. My uncle grandmother and mother started a partnership firm..land is registered in the name of uncle and grandmother..my mother started a partnership firm by mortgaging land of two..1/3 money was invested by my mother as it was a term loan..my questions are.. 1.what to do if the legal heirs of deceased grandmother and deceased uncle dont want to pay loan 2.did my mother share in land exist as the land and building are being shown in book of accounts regularly 3.the land mortgaged in bank is land of two owners or land of partnership firm.. Thank you

Anonymous   21 August 2017 at 09:24

Partnership firm

Hi, My question is regarding partnership firm. My uncle grandmother and mother started a partnership firm..land is registered in the name of uncle and grandmother..my mother started a partnership firm by mortgaging land of two..1/3 money was invested by my mother as it was a term loan..my questions are.. 1.what to do if the legal heirs of deceased grandmother and deceased uncle dont want to pay loan 2.did my mother share in land exist as the land and building are being shown in book of accounts regularly 3.the land mortgaged in bank is land of two owners or land of partnership firm.. Thank you

AMIT KUMAR SHARMA   21 August 2017 at 08:55

Sec 420, 406 IPC

I gave Rs. 25 Lakh to my friend as borrow on 1.5 ℅ interest pm. He gave me right interest UpTo 8 month but afterward he was giving less amount of interest . He gave me a cheque as security but last month he got the cheque "stop payment". Please advise whether 420, 406 applicable as well as 138 of NI act. In case he abscond , can I recover this amount from his father?

I humble request to advise me please.

Amit Sharma

Rahul sahu   21 August 2017 at 00:47

Joining in bank

Sir. Mera ek chhota sa accident case tha jo 2012 me close ho chuka h or mujh pr 1000 rs court se fine ho chuka h insurance and licence na hone k karan . Kya mai is case ko mention kru ya nahi