I was working in an small firm where I was said to pay salary of 12 to 13 at the time of paying he gave only 10000 and said I use to come late dats y deducted. After 2 months I left the job without informing him, after 2 days I informed him about not coming. He later called me lot and forced me to sign a non disclosure agreement. I signed it even though it was not informed me prior or neither was taken from other employee who left job on d spot. During working der it had filled some IT RETURNS of my relatives and friends after sitting late in office without informing him. Now he is asking me the fees since I used his pc and winman software for working. Otherwise he said he will take legal action against me. He is putting emotional pressure on me. Kindly help me what should I do. should I pay him?
I was working in an small firm where I was said to pay salary of 12 to 13 at the time of paying he gave only 10000 and said I use to come late dats y deducted. After 2 months I left the job without informing him, after 2 days I informed him about not cuming. He later called me lot and forced me to sign a non disclosure agreement. I signed it even though it was my informed me prior or neither was taken from other employee who left job on d spot. During working der it had filled some IT RETURNS of my relatives and friends after sitting late in office without informing him. Now he is asking me the fees since I used his pc and winman software for working. Otherwise he said he will take legal action against me. He is putting emotional pressure on me. Kindly help me what should I do. should I pay him because he didn't work on it. I just used his pc for working.
I have filed case of maintenance and other family cases against my husband. When I was living at my husband's house he has open my mobile phone without my consent and sent some messages to his mail or phone and now he is using those mails and communication against me in the court. Can the experts guide me that whether he can done this thing lawfully. I mean without my consent he has taken my phone and sent messages to his phone and now he is using those mails communication against me in the court. Is this come under cyber crime, If yes then where i have to lodge the complaint for that and whether any case could be filed against him for cyber privacy
We (OBC-IIA) have purchased a land in Bangalore from ST which his father got through the government grant for agriculture purpose.
The same land got partitioned in his family & his son some portion of the family sold to us. AT the time of selling he was speaking very nicely & good. Now he is threatening us to file the suit against us. What are the options we have presently. Kindly help us. We are fed up of this issue. We need to come out of it ASAP.
Hello, I have a query regarding resale of my flat and the documents mandatory for it. At the time of purchase from the builders, I didn't ask the builders to issue me possession and allotment letter. We had signed the sale deed and got it registered at the sub-registrar office. My query is whether a registered sale deed is sufficient for reselling my flat.. or do I also need have possession and allotment letter? Thanks for your help in advance..
Dear Sirs,
We as a group have filed in NATIONAL CONSUMER DISPUTES REDRESSAL COMMISSION (NCDRC). The case was accepted by court now but the first case hearing was given exactly six months later. This is very late as the builder has stopped construction diverting funds and we wanted urgent court intervention to start the construction. Lawyer says lets us wait for the response of the builder and then request for early hearing. Then another issue is the NCDRC staff have not send the notice to builder even after 3 weeks of taking the case, so his response also is well delayed. My queries are as follows.
1. Is there any guideline that the court has to give hearing within so many weeks or so? Or is it that the court will give any date, we have to just accept.
2. Is there any guideline that court should dispatch the notice to respondent within so many days? Or is it also their mercy?
Kindly advise.
A suit file order1 rule 8 cpc one defandant accepeted plantif suit other rest defandents and plantif was absent . the court suit decree against one defandant and rest defandent dismised . will decree bionding rest defandent? Pls ans y or no
Slum Rehabilitation Authority currently are surveying our are i.e Ghatkopar West, Asalpha Village. They are threatening residents of chawl to sign Jodhpatra Form - II, otherwise they will lose ownership of their home.
My questions are as follows:
Do SRA have authority for development of slum without obtaining NOC from land owner.
Do they have the authority to revoke the ownership of the house of the resident in case he does not fill the Jodhpatra Form - II issued by SRA.
How much % of people of a particular slum have to consent, for SRA to go ahed with the redevelopment.
What happens to people who does not give their consent for redevelopment.
What is a proper line of civil action (i.e. court etc), if a person has not got his end of the bargain and has been bullied by the govt. / private syndicate to accept their norms.
NITESH SINGH
My brother is deeply entangled in the personal loan & Credit card dues.Recently he reviled it to me & my father. Now I want to help him to clear off all his loans
He has a total loan on approx 16 -17 lakhs (4 personal loans , 8 credit card dues). The monthly Earning of the couple is 42 K whereas the EMI of personal loan is approx 40k( Credit card dues not included).
Me and my father are planing to pay off his complete loan from our saving but we can't effort to pay all the amount. We also want his CIBIL score is impacted as he will not get any credit cards/ loans in future.
Kindly advice how to proceed...
Eviction of a tenant
Sir/Sirs
I am a landlord of a property in Kolkata, I have some tenants among them one person is very immoral and abusive in nature and is a defaulter of rent from last 10 months i have served him a legal notice for ejection via my advocate but not yet filed a case ....
plz help