I want to get train in Real estate law in Hyderabad. Is any training / university, which provides this certificate course? Any city other than Hyderabad also fine.
john dsouza
16 October 2017 at 23:06
May i know the documents required for eligibility of House under SRA scheme. If we have 3 houses in one structure with separate doors and different voting cards before 2000 and other documents, is it eligible?? The BMC came for survey in the year July 2000 and we have the copy of the survey sheet. But the other copy is with BMC.Our name is not in the Annexure ii. Please suggest as what to do.
Member (Account Deleted)
16 October 2017 at 22:56
I am working in ongc ,and i was suspended from my job due to criminal case on me. But now my suspension is revoaked but my hr are now demanding to give me leaves for the period of suspension 434 days..but why should i give leave for that period now the case is also nil i got discharge from that case..i want to know the rules for regularisation of suspebsion in ongc
Hello members
My question is
1. Can an Advocate run NGO acting as President ?
2. Can an Advocate run/regd. business on his/her minor child name ?
Santu Bandyopadhyay
16 October 2017 at 21:22
Without informing me ,my father made contract with a buyer for selling my property and the buyer prepared legal documents and even paid stamp duty. But after knowing this, I rejected that contract inspite of forcing by my father.I did not even sign on any document till now and not received any payment also. BUT I WANT TO KNOW IF I REJECT THE BUYER , WILL I BE LIABLE FOR PAYING ANY FINE TO BUYER AS HE HAS ALREADY PAID STAMP DUTY?
Seenivasan P
16 October 2017 at 18:39
Hi sir,
My name is Seenivasan, since I have taken education loan of 1.8lakh on the period of 2009 to 2013. My dad paid interest for the first year after that bank manager told no need to pay interest. After that dad left so financially my family became weak. After long struggle I got job in private banking sector,7 months ago but since I am unable to pay my education loan they filed complaint in court and which affected my cibil. Currently planning to one time settlement being a bank employee I must have dignity to repay my payments. Currently I don't have savings of 1.8 and due to cibil score affected even I can't apply for loan. If I took 1 year to settle my education capital amount only through court thus it possible to settle only the capital amount only by requesting honorable judge. How much cibil score will be reduced meanwhile. Since if it goes below 500 I may loose my job also . I am totally confused .kindly suggest me the which path should I take?
Seenivasan P
Dinesh Kandpal
16 October 2017 at 17:57
In a matter of encroachment on reserved play ground, between encroacher and mcgm, court had passed orders to maintain status quo until next hearing. however the encroacher is not following the order and had continued the work, mcgm doesn't act, so is there a way wherein common citizen, who is not a party to the case, can notify court of the same? Pls guide.
Anonymous
16 October 2017 at 17:53
Both my parents are working as primary school teacher in Tamil Nadu govt school. Am I eligible for OBC non Creamy layer ? .
Suraj kumar
16 October 2017 at 16:33
Sir. I joined 1 August in company.he should took all original documents and also .I signed the bond normal company letter pad .in bond letter pad there is only mentioned you should not leave or abandoned the company.please sir what should I do please sir help me. My contact no-8210502406
company bond break
Sir I am going to write upsc mains exams in next week but in past I was working in a company and I have left that company because of some personal reason and I have broken the bond agreement with the company. The company has filled a civil case of money suit demanding me to pay some lakhs of rupees to company against me. Does this civil case will hamper my upsc post if I clear mains and go for interviews?