New LIVE Course: Toxicology and Law. Batch begins 21st July. Register Now!

selva   05 October 2017 at 14:50

Copy of court judgement

Hi Sir,

We have filled a case in District Munsif court for the land Issue. The opposite party was blocked our path way. So after hearing the case was favour for us. The Case was disposed on Aug 1st 2017. But Still we have not received copy of the judgment. I have seen the court website also. Still its not updated our judgment copy.

So Can please help me how can I get the Copy of judgment immediately?... and please let me know how can I approach the police station ?...Because now I do not have the copy of judgment

My aim is to remove my blocked pathway. Because the court order was favour for us. So Kindly help me for immediate our next action.

Prabhu Desai   05 October 2017 at 14:48

Complaint longed in Court on 17/12/2016

Sirs,
I have filed my complaint for misappropriation of Rs.93 Lacks, in the Court of Bhavnagar on 17/12/2016. And court had passed it to the concerned Police Station for investigation u/s 156 (3).
Now Investigating officer (Head Constable) is not doing any thing with respect to my complaint, even after 9 Months is already passed. Earlier Head Constable was reporting in the Court on every given date and was asking for extension for more time for carrying on investigation, but now he is not comming regularly in the court on the given fixed date.
I came to know from reliable sources that investigating officer has been pressurised by higher officials (Suptd of Polices) of his own department and asked him, not to carrying on the investigation.
Now what legal procedure that I can take against the Investigating Officer ?
What I should do in the court, so that Investigation will speed up.
Please advise me.
Thanking you in anticipation.
Prabhu Desai

Sanjay   05 October 2017 at 13:22

International dowry

Hi I am Australian citizen I got married in 2015 November we stay together 15 days after that I came to Australia my wife came to Australia june 2016 after 5 months I catch her with another man in car back seat I made a video this another boy was from Pakistan so my wife and he gave me something in my food but they said it was something black magica my health same day I send her india and cancel her visa after that they starting harassment my family in india they asked me come to india and u will get divorce when I went to india they said u have 2 options 1 is make her permanent residence Australia or 20 lakh RS so I got married in dera Sacha Sauda sirsa no dowry otherwise u can�t go to Australia so they put divorce papers in mutual consent and I said I will pay Money and come back to Australia pls any suggestions what can I do I have to go back 18 October in india for last hearing tnx in advance

Anonymous   05 October 2017 at 13:09

Salary deduction for bonus

can i deduct some of the salary of employee as a bond for certain month so employee remain join with us. if he complete specified duration i pay all deduct money at that time can I have to pay intrest? and the process of deducting salary from employee as a bond is valid?

anubhar18   05 October 2017 at 11:38

Domestic violence case

I was in Gujarat and after 12 years of marriage I came back to Delhi...I mean my parents bought me back as I was beaten by my husband.i was also admitted in ICU because of stress.I have also records that from last three years I was visiting hospital and none of my in-law side as well as my husband was not at all taking care of me.Now the problem is my neighbours know all this but since I have shifted is it can be possible to take there witness.i have filed case in delhi court as now I am staying with my parents.my husband has claimed that I am mentally not fit and they should get custody of my 8 years old son.I was physically and emotionally exploited my by inlawas and by my husband.Can it be possible that Gujarat police can help me and collect the witness from my neighbours.

hardik mehta   05 October 2017 at 10:05

Transmission of shares without probate of will

I am from ahmedabad. My father expired long back leaving a will in the name of my mother.. we had some shares on his sole name which we wanted to transfer on my mother s name.. however on approaching the consultancy service of that share unit, they asked for probate of the will as the value of the shares is more than 2 lac rupees.. my question is whether it is not possible to transfer the share without the probate? I faintly recollect that there is a supreme court directive regarding the same.. kindly advice what should i do?

Anonymous   05 October 2017 at 09:03

Hindu marriage

hello if anybody can help i want to know a marriage solemnized in an Indian gurudwara is considered valid or not as per law?
With the help of certificate from Gurudwara certificate i can add the name of my spouse in my passport or not if i am not having any other proof or id in common?
As we both are living in Canada we do not have any issue and my gurudwara certificate is valid to claim rights from my husband in Canada?
please reply asap its urgent.

pawan saggi   05 October 2017 at 07:44

Freedom fighter's grandson right

Hello sir..
Please give ur best guideness regarding the freedom fighter's grandsons rights on concession for toll plaza, elect. Bill or anyother facility by the indian govt. To taht person..
Pawan saggi

Bharathi   05 October 2017 at 07:11

Credit card payment

No joint holder or guarantor. I don't about the insurance. I can't find anywhere about card insurance detail

Ravi   05 October 2017 at 03:20

Complaint against builder

Good Morning,

Three months back I had booked an flat in Manjari, Pune in Silver Plaza By A.S.S Developers, Phursungi. at that time issued checked cheque of Rs.1.10LAC.. but due to some financial problem we have cancel the booking of flat. At that time builder said us that he will returned our booking amount cheque after deducting 15% amount in next 15-20 days. Also they take written from me as I am cancelling the booking by myself. after that many time follow up for the money till now we don't have got cheque back. After calling for the cheque we are getting answer as next 5, next 10 day. Now we are fed with all this.Also his reception not giving us builder direct contact no.
Kindly advise me as can I lance complaint against builder in Consumer forum & what is the procedure for it. Kindly explain me in details as I m helpless for the same.