Thank you for your opinion. I don't know how to remove this post which I was posted in 4th October regarding credit card payment and legal heir authority.
Thank you for your opinion. I don't know how to remove this post which I was posted in 4th October.
I have query. My grandfather made partitions of land and registered on 3 of his childrens.( 2 Daughters and 1 son ) Two them got around 70 cents and my mom got 80cents and home. Now they are asking share or negotiation for the home which is already grandpa registered on mother's name. If not they will file case against this property asking for a equal partition.
I am very doubtful about this issue. If they file the case will it effect us. Please give me a suitable advice.
I am doing LL.B 2 year of 3 Year Degree course in Hyderabad. I wish to join for internship training in Law to understand various things in this field. Can you please suggest, is this right time to join ?? Or I have to wait for final year.
Is there any possibility of weekends internship
I have the following questions on the payment of TDS for the purchase of a flat worth more than 50 lacs.: 1) Who pays TDS - buyer (me) or the seller? 2) Since I am an Indian national living in Germany, how much is the amount in my case - 1%, 20% or more @ TDS? I have an Indian passport, PAN card and Indian voter ID with NRE and NRO bank accounts in SBI. Many thanks for your answers in advance..
i have 2 acre agriculture land in dist. bhopal (m.p.) and i want diversion of this land so pls suggest me legal processor of diversion.
Please guide me that what would be effect where complaint did not mentioned cheque no. in N I Act 138 case.
thank you
I was issued a passport when I was 5 by my parents with original birth certificate. But now in my all certificates (education, adhar Card, Pan Card ) it is different. When I applied for correction of birth year in passport then asked me to produce a letter from municipal corporation stating cancelling of the birth certificate with their signature, which I tried doing it but they refused to do it. And I passed my 10th CBSE in 2009. As per CBSE rules I have to make the correction with in one year of passing the examination. Now I don't how to get the passport. Please someone help me to get the passport, I'm in a big mess now.
Dear sirs, my doubt is if A, B & C made pari kath for land with 1/3, 1/3, 1/3 rights but registration for land is done with 1/4 , 1/4 & 1/2 rights by mutual understanding and all signed without taking pari kath
Now A and B can claim as per pari kath
I mean which document is final whether registration documents or pari kath
Delay in possession
Hi experts
I booked a flat in gurgaon with a well know bulider in september 2012 and had paid 32 lacs by various instalmens as per plan of the builder. the total cost of the propety was approx 85 lacs. since last two years no construction activity is going on the site and work is in mid way. the work of tower alloted to me has not been yet started.although they have also not demanded instalments since last few months. intheir agreement they has written that possession will be given in 54 monts with a grace period of 6 months means 60 months which would complete in sept 2018. one more line is there builder can extend the possession time for any technical delays after this time. i have no hope of getting possession on time as no construction activity is going there. i am giving rent also. hard earned money is struck with builder and do not have that much money t book another flat. it was my first flat booking for personal use. i want my money paid back with intrest. what should i do. experts please advise.