Hello.. Can some clearify my dout..im a Hindu and. I want to marry a Islamic guy who is already married with Islamic girl.. Is this marraige will possible without divorsing his first wife.
This query is dated 09 September 2017 and has been resolved.
Hello Sir,
I am Naveen Kumar and I am 30 years old. I am working in central government PSU. I joined my job in beginning of 2016 and married in mid of 2016. Before that I was working in private sector.
My wife has bio-polar disorder problem which I came to know later. Actually she was taking medicine for this since last 10 years. But this fact was not disclosed to me at the time of my marriage. We have a child now. Before delivery of my child my wife was ok. As we are living separately my wife used to sleep in day and managed to get up in night if required. But after delivery of baby problem of my wife increased so much, so she can’t manage to sleep in the day because of responsibility of child but she has developed habit of sleeping in the night but problem is that If she do not sleep in night she got irritating and frustrated. I have consulted doctor for treatment of my wife but he said this is lifetime problem.
Due to this I have to take care my child in night. This habit has developed as a matter of routine as 7-8 months have passed but there is no change. After coming from office I find it very difficult to get up in the night. I am very upset because it is affecting my work as well as my life very badly.
I am thinking of filing for divorce. So I want to ask following:-
1. Can I file divorce based on above problem of my wife.
2. Can government employee re-marry?
3. Will I have to pay the maintenance charge as it is not my fault that she facing the above problem, b’coz if my wife family had disclosed my wife problem I wouldn’t have married her.
The above query is resolved
Hello Sir(s),
Now in continuation of above query I want to know can I get full medical history of my wife which was treated in government hospital since last 10 years through RTI or any other mode. Actually my wife has taken all medical related documents to her father home in my absence so that I cannot get any evidence. Now these documents are under his father control. I asked her to get back the documents but she said I cannot take them as they are kept in with my father. I asked her father to give me the documents but he said they been lost.
Please advice.
I would like to buy a plot on resale. But layout is not NATP & RL as it is layout of 1992 in Beltarodi, Nagpur, as per NIT Nagpur it is in residence zone but issue is that 7/12 is of name of society. Plot owner have his registry & tax receipt from gram panchat
Hello everyone I am Rahul sahu from sugar. I have done b.com from Dr. Hai Singh your central university. And currently I study in m.com first year..I work in a audit firm since last 8 month and know I want to open my own firm who will give all tax and finance planing services.. so I want suggestions related to some topic .. 1) kya m tax advisory's service de sakta hu. 2) kya m project report bana sakta hu .. please suggest me .. to make best service company... Please give your opinions for make better your suggestions are very important for me.
Sir mere father 2 bhai hain mere father ka death ho chuka hai or sab jamin ka bantwara ho chuka hai lekin jamin abhi bhi dada ji ke nam pe hi hai unka bhi death ho chuka hai so mujhe apne or chachaji ke nam pe apne apne hisse ka jamin karwana hai iske liye kya process. Please help me...
Hello everyone, I am alone son with 4 married sisters and my father has died in 2015, there is a house in the name of my maternal grandmother who has died in 1993, my mother is the only child of my maternal grandmother, so how will the house get divided, my sisters are saying that they will also have share but my mother don't want it, she want to give it to me. Please help.
Recently some interested parties asked for the building permits and the backup documents filed by a charitable organisation to the local Municipality. Among the documents so obtained, was the copy of a land tax receipt of year 2016-17. This tax receipt copy was used by these parties to pay the land tax for the charitable society's land for 2017-18 with malicious intent. The criminal action has been reported to the police.
Does the RTI act prevent such criminal misuse of information obtained under the act?
What legal remedies are available to those affected in this manner, i.e. the misuse of RTI information?
I am purchasing a tenant flat in a newly redeveloped building in Mumbai (Part OC - October 2017, Possesion Letter by developer to tenant - October 2017, Society registration- September 2017). The builder has not yet handed over the affairs of the society.
While I have satisfied myself that NOC from developer is not required after going through the development agreement between the developer and tenant, my concern now is section 29 of the Maharashtra cooperative societies act which restricts transfer for one year . The Society registration certificate classifies it as a housing society with subcategory of tenant cooperative Housing Society.
Can the tenant transfer the flat to me at this stage without violating any provisions of the Maharashtra cooperative society is act or otherwise in a manner that does not cause me trouble at the time of transfer once the builder has handed over to society (which as per MahaRERA is 3 months)?
An unregistered family documents can be used as a collateral evidence. Can i request my respected advocates to furnish some citations of the superior courts on the subject ?
Love case
If one boy ask to the starting that he want to marry with her any how then girl give them there anything like physical at all then suddenly change behaviors and tall her that not want to many such a stupid reasons and girl committed susite then what was the action