I am a Hindu girl, age - 27 and my fiance is Muslim and his age is 29. He is working in USA and after marriage I will be shifting there too. We are getting married in December in front of our families and for this he is coming to India on 4th Dec and leaving on 28th Dec. I wanted to know if we want to do a court marriage under special marriage act, will both the parties have to be available to apply?
Or can one party apply and on the date of court marriage both the parties be available? .Since he is just coming for 24 days and it'll be difficult for us to apply then as the marriage date is given after 30 days of application submission. .
Also, if court marriage is not possible then post both side wedding functions are done, then can it be register under special marriage act? Is this a possibility? Both of us are not very religious but at the same time we don't want to change our religion and our families are supportive of the marriage but not a change of religion.
Kindly advice. Thanks!
If succession certificate amount is more than 25 lakh....where I have to apply for succession certificate.. district court or Allahabad high court for amount more than 25 lakh ?? From which court succession certificate can be obtained with less time ?? District court or high court?? Plz reply
If succession certificate amount is more than 25 lakh....where I have to apply for succession certificate.. district court or high court for amount more than 25 lakh ?? From which court succession certificate can be obtained with less time ?? District court or high court??
I m working with a reputed mnc company. i observed that from last 4.5 years my pf is credited to another's company left employee. It is totally company hr dept fault as while submitting pf they put wrong pf no. I found that another pf no is appearing in my payslip. I brought into notice to hr but they told me that that is also ur another pf no but when i checked with the help of an expert it is not mine. Now pls advice me how can i get this 4.5 years amount with interest back
Dear Experts
Myself Deepak Kapoor resident of west patel nager, New Delhi . I am currently reside on first floor a 200 sq yd plot builder floor.
I purchased this floor in 2010 and my purchase agreement states that i have one parking in the plot.
Now the owner on ground floor has sold to another person who is creating problems for me to park my car.
The logic given by the new ground floor owner is that he has the right to park the car in front of his house inside the 200 sq yd plot.
I also showed him my purchase agreement where it is mentioned that the first floor owner shall get one parking inside the compound.
But the ground floor owner has got his lawyer into this and the ground floor owner has stated that since there is no specific amount spent or mentioned in the my purchase agreement the parking is at the discretion of the ground floor owner who has all rights to park his cars in front of his house in the compound.
When i explained him that it is common area the lawyer mentioned that it is common only for people to walk and enter not park their cars
Plz guide me if there is any guidelines in Indian law that can be of help to me.
Deepak
can any body help me in providing a citation in regard to conversion of claim from 163A to 166 of Motor vehicle Act 1988, at appellate stage.
If succession certificate amount is more than 25 lakh....where I have to apply for succession certificate.. district court or high court ??
I m removed from service for a misconduct of sharing information from bank can i claim noc from from bank as per letter i removed from service without debarred from future service..i m just 26 yearold it was a mistake which bank treatment as misconduct
I m not intrest to file pil in any court due to financial problm and not interested to go again in bank i can qualify ssc dept
And plz tell me what are the documents i have to required for new job except qualifications certificate
Please reply.
My parents passed away over a decade ago. My father passed away first and my mother also died two years later. MY sister and I are the only heirs. My father had a self acquired property in East Delhi. It has been mutated in my sister and my name. A lawyer recently advised us to go for a legal heir certificate also. On checking further, I was told that the legal heir certificate is called the surviving member certificate in Delhi and it is issued by the SDM of the area. Is this correct and should I apply for the surviving member certificate (the forms are available online) or are these two separate certificates?
आपराधिक मुकदमें में पुलिस द्वारा false report प्रस्तुत
मैं भारतीय सेना में 12 वर्ष से कार्यरत हूँ मेरा वैवाहिक विवाद कोर्ट में पिछले 4-5 साल से विचारधीन हैं। इसी क्रम में मेरे द्वारा बतौर मुख्य शिकायतकर्ता एक परिवाद 156-3 में कोर्ट में पेश कर आरोप अंतर्गत धारा 380, 386, 406, 420, 506 भारतीय दंड संहिता में एक मुकदमा अप्रेल 2017 में जोधपुर थाने में दर्ज हुआ था। इसमे मैंने मेरी अलग रह रही पत्नी पर मेरा मोबाइल, कुछ व्यक्तिगत सैन्य दस्तावेज़, मेरे शैक्षिक दस्तावेज़ ले जाने का आरोप था । इसमे मेरे 2 भाई और 2 भाभी और मेरी माता जी के भी ब्यान करवाए थे (सभी पारिवारिक सदस्य गवाह थे) जिसमे भी उनके गहने व जेवरात ले जाने का भी आरोप था । घटना के घटित होने की तिथि 3-4 साल पहले की बताई थी । पुलिस जांच अधिकारी द्वारा हम सभी के ब्यान आदि लेकर उसके बाद आगे की कोई खास जांच नहीं की और परिवाद पारिवारिक बताते हुए False रिपोर्ट बताते हुए पेश कर दी हैं । मुझे इस बारे में पुलिस ने कुछ नहीं बताया था कि पुलिस False Report दे चुकी हैं। उक्त प्रकरण में जांच अधिकारी भष्ट था और यह पैसे लेकर किया गया काम हैं । अब इसमें एफ़आर पेश हुए 2 महीने हो चुके हैं । मैं इस मामले की दुबारा जांच और जांच अधिकारी के खिलाफ कार्यवाही के साथ मामले में सख्त कार्यवाही चाहता हूँ । प्रोटेस्ट पिटिशन में क्या लिखा जाए कि मामला दुबारा जांच में जाए । पुलिस कुछ नहीं करती । कानून की दुर्गति कर दी हैं । क्या इस संबंध में कोई आपराधिक रिट याचिका राजस्थान उच्च न्यायालय में प्रस्तुत की जा सकती हैं ? कृपया इस संबंध में कोई न्यायिक प्रक्रिया व दृष्टांत और अन्य कोई रास्ता बताये । आपकी अति कृपा होगी ।