ramkumar   31 October 2017 at 11:07

Wife right on husband property

My aunty and paternal uncle divorced each other on 2004. While divorce case is in progress..my uncle sold his property(acquired from his father)..on 2004 to his elder brother without my aunt's signature. That time aunty has two minor daughters.. Is that document is legal..it had been registered on that time itself.any provision to raise my aunt's right.. waiting for ur valuable recommendations...

BHAGI RAM   31 October 2017 at 11:06

Gair marusi agriculture land settlement

We are cultivator of gair marusi agriculture land since 50-60 years. My grand parents were old kashtkaarWho of this land .Now in jamabandi nakal kasht kaar name is ManiRam who is my father. Who died in 2009. Now we are cultivating the land.land Details are - owner name- TARUN kumar makhija malik., Kashtkaar name- MANI RAM, LAGAAN 10 PAISA FEE KANALSAALTAMAAM, GAIR MARUSI
1 Can the owner sell this land to any other party
2 can any other person take possession of the land as cultivator
3 can girdaawari be tempered
4 what is the solution of this

Pankaj Patil   31 October 2017 at 10:54

Top Advocate in Aurangabad Maharashtra, for a property case

Hello experts,

Can you please suggest a list of top lawyer in Aurangabad Maharashtra High court for a property Case. My case is stuck from past 17 yrs and is at final hearing stage under urgent order, but still no progress. Please help.

Pankaj Patil

BHAGI RAM   31 October 2017 at 10:52

Gair Marusi Land settlement

We are cultivator of gair marusi agriculture land since 50-60 years. My grand parents were old kashtkaarWho of this land .Now in jamabandi nakal kasht kaar name is ManiRam who is my father. Who died in 2009. Now we are cultivating the land.land Details are - owner name- TARUN kumar makhija malik., Kashtkaar name- MANI RAM, LAGAAN 10 PAISA FEE KANALSAALTAMAAM, GAIR MARUSI
1 Can the owner sell this land to any other party
2 can any other person take possession of the land as cultivator
3 can girdaawari be tempered
4 what is the solution of this

Anonymous   31 October 2017 at 01:27

Motor vehicle compensation - summon stage

i received a summon from the third small causes court chennai to appear on November 20 as a respondent in MACTOP cases what should i do shall i need to file a memo of appearence or filing of vakalat or should i need to file a counter on the same day or can i seek some time for filing counter

Anonymous   31 October 2017 at 00:07

Employement bond

My employer made me sign a bond stating i need to work for them for 3years failing which i need to pay them 5lacs as training expenses as they state are incurred by them. Is such a bond enforceable as i have completed 10months working for them and now i want to leave as i am not comfortable with the job.

sneha   30 October 2017 at 23:31

For my moot court

hello, i have a moot court competition coming up, regarding which i have a query:

a man throws his wife off the boat as he was not happy with her. and for the same offence he got an imprisonment for life , but was released after 7 years for good behaviour.
after the release when he goes back to his home, he sees his wife alive and living a luxurious life with their daughter. seeing all this he gets furious and stabs her 20 times with kitchen knife.
now can he claim relief on the basis that double jeopardy rule bars a second trial.??????????
and on what basis can we prosecute him??????????

sneha   30 October 2017 at 23:26

For my moot court

hello, i have a moot court competition coming up, regarding which i have a query:

a man throws his wife off the boat as he was not happy with her. and for the same offence he got an imprisonment for life , but was released after 7 years for good behaviour.
after the release when he goes back to his home, he sees his wife alive and living a luxurious life with their daughter. seeing all this he gets furious and stabs her 20 times with kitchen knife.
now can he claim relief on the basis that double jeopardy rule bars a second trial.??????????
and on what basis can we prosecute him??????????

ad   30 October 2017 at 21:56

certified copies by post from court

sir, my metrimonial case was in maharashtra. now completed. can i apply for certified copies by post. Please tell the procedure for same. as my adv is not putting my phone even i already given him charges for the same. and it is not possible to visit personally due to long distance. pl advice and guide for apply by post.
raj

D G Raghunath   30 October 2017 at 21:10

Transfer Domestic voilance case.

My case is in Bangalore but I am living in Davangere . Every time I am attending the Domestic voilance case that is very difficult to attend me. Now I want to transfer that case to my native place. What are the procedures for it and how long it takes time to transfer my case. Currently stage of case is for evidence for interim maintenance.