Please intimate Non Judicial Paper and Affidavit is validity after notary attestation because this matter belongs to my problem.
Dear experts, Good day, As we are gong on in Court under 13 -B against our arrange marriage, But my wife has been married to a another boy with whom she was having an affair before our marriage. She has withdrawn other cases ( 125-c, and 498- A) as per mediation center settlement, and I have paid her for 8,00,000/- Rs through some family sources. which has been documented in medication settlement too. But now without divorce, She marry a Guy in Feb 2017 with whom she was having affair earlier, We were staying separate since last 04 years . But regarding her marriage I do not have any proof in hand, but have whole information regarding the same verbally. I am aware about the person and his family and their residence to whom she did marriage as per Hindu Rituals and staying with him. In this situation what should I do, I want to take every possible action against the case, as It is very insulating and harassing for me face this. kindly advice for the same. What to do ??
My cousin recently acquisted in an accident case and the case is still pending in the court. He applied for passport on that time.In the police verification his criminal record existing so he got a letter from passport office for suppression of information-payment of penalty 5000. But he failed to pay the penalty . But he need passport to go to abroad. Does he want to apply again? or he can proceed the previous application. And also have he need to submit any document to the passport office for re-applying??? Or is there any other way to get passport....????
We are 3 brothers to our parents.
My Father and Mother both are alive.
There is one house in my mothers name.
She wanted to make a will in name of eldest son.
Can she make a will in name of eldest son, is this in accordance with law.
Can the other two sons sue for their share in property.
Kindly advice.
Also advice what will be the consequeces if no will is executed by my mother.
Karthik S
We are a Sunni Muslim family n v r 3 bros n 3 sis. My Daddy had made a registered will for his self earned property n as per the will our sister have no right in the property as he has already given flats to them n also mentioned about it in the will. We have done the transfer in our names n already got a new survery no n Rtc in our names. Also the Conversion is done in our name. Now the sisters claim that they will fight in the court for their share. My question is if they takes us to the court which law prevails ? Muslim Law or Indian Law n if v challenge them in the supreme court which law prevails Muslim law or Indian law Kindly advise
I have married one year ago. Now I am applying for marriage registration to Block Development Officer (authorised for rural area) with all documents but with certain change. i.e. with an affidavit stating to change the surname of my wife (from before marriage to after marriage). But the BDO refused to accept the affidavit made under executive magistrate and only asks about voter ID and Aadhaar Card. Plz provide required law about my documention for changing the surname and getting registration certificate.
In my case the opposite party filed unregistered document of my execution which is liable for stamp duty.As I opposed and denied the execution but opposite party insisted for sending the disputed signature to expert handwriting for arriving at genuineness of the signature on the disputed document. As per the request of the opposite party court was obliged to send the document after impounding for payment of stamp duty. Unfortunately for some unknown reasons the opposite party not paid the stamp duty. Two questions arise, firstly what will be the status of such unregistered document not paid stamp duty for evidence. Secondly the unregistered and unpaid document is destoryed or defaced or return to the opposite party. The registration office is bound to sent the unpaid unstamped document back to the court or it is retained in the registration office.
Please kindly advise.
M.Satyanaryana
my mother expired a year back and have depoists in postoffice and have kept me as nominee. she stays in city district A and i stay in same district A city in different place of address.
what sort of documents i need to present as id proof - for claiming . i dont have aadhar and have driving license of city A where mother expired , when i lived together in 2003 and address not even changed till now.OR any need to identifcation letter from panchyat in charge stating my relation with photo fixed will do for purpose ?
please request guidance
CAN PARTNERSHIP FIRM SPLIT INTO PROPRIETORSHIP FIRM AND USE WORK EXPERIENCE AND FINANCIAL CREDENTIAL OF PARTNERSHIP FIRM BY WAY OF SETTLEMENT CUM DECLARATION DEED FOR NEWLY CREATED PROPRIETORSHIP FIRM.
Infant child custody
Hi as per leagal advice as stated earlier I have filed for RCR and child custody at my residential place. After that I tried to contact my wife through what's app then she started making allegation like she did house hold work cooked food and used derogaterory words for me and my mom. To make her understand I told her that your parents too used bad words to me I don't say anything then she threatened me of suicide and abused me saying that (tere pass he Kya beee jaaaa tu apne armaannn pureeee Kar )After that I stopped her texting and not contacting any more. should I take it seriously to claim custody of my infant daughter as I am scared that she might be under mental disorder and I am in better position to look after my infant baby as I have my mother permanent residance and joint family. She has taken transfer from our matrimonial home to her parental place and infant baby is being looked after maid as wife and her father working in bank and her mother living with her elder sister in Delhi