Anonymous
22 December 2017 at 11:14
I had married in December 2017 and I want to give divorce to my wife so she can marry someone else
I had informed this to her before marriage that if our marriage didn�t worked then we will go away from it.
Tell me ways to end up this marriage
1. we mutually agreed and signed on stamp paper in front of lawyer - will it be ok
2. Or can we file MCD within 3 month of completion of marriage
Anonymous
22 December 2017 at 10:59
different lawyers have different opinions on same/standard query so no use of this website.
Respected Sir/ Madam,
I filed OS for Property Registration purpose which matter was submitted by the defendants on Rs :100 stamp Paper, and they sign below said matter.After receiving the summons from court the defendants approach by their Advocate and file vakalatha for two persons. Third one not approach and he give replay to advocate notice as what said in notice is correct.mean while remain two defendants .side not file written statement, then court said experty and after enquiry of the petitioner said in the court , court delivered ex party decree. after the decree passed the defendants(2) file IA exactly 180 days after judgement.In that IA they said that their son collide with plaintiff and they should not submitted any agreement ,which was said by plaint.in this base IA can allow are not
I was kidnapped by my wife n her family members last month Nov. regarding this I filed complaint at PS with following sections 323,363,506& IPC. Case is going on & some accused got arrested.
Later on before this incident..same day in my absence my wife n her family members did robbery in my home n took following my belongings.
All my educational certificates
Passport
Bank pass books
Cheque books
Experience certificates
Cash
Gold...
Note: Both incidents happened at different police limits n both police are refusing to take case...
1.Where I need to approach to get my theft items??
Thanks in advance...
Ali Akram
Anonymous
22 December 2017 at 09:26
i had given 7 lakh rs to someone and as security he signed a blank cheque can i file case against him as he is not returning the money to me .....
how much strong i m in this case is it is worthy to file case
Swathi
22 December 2017 at 09:24
Good morning sir /madam
How long it will take to get legal heir certificate from kerala...applied in September from thrissur dt...both father and mother died submitted al the detials including deatch certif of both in thasildar office.....
@p.venu sir i came to know that u are from kerala will u pls help me regarding my query
My grand father cultivating the agricultural land .bagar hukum saaguvali since 1956 we have applied plenty applications to tahshildar office for grant and issue the saaguvali chit.and also my GF paid TT fine 7 consecutive years But in 1961 and 1970 tahshildar issued a notice to call for revenue court (I have original notices) due to I'll health GF not approached to tahshildar office in 2000 my GF expired..now LRs are cultivating the land.2017 tahshildar issued a notice 10/09/2017 under sec 94A and B that ur land is comes under 18 km from bbmp territory so u r in authorised occupient of 2 acre land ur application form 50 f for granting land is not acceptable...as a illitrate what I should do? Which authority I should approach. What are my defence?kindly suggest me sir
Anonymous
22 December 2017 at 09:07
A ,has been purchased 5 guntas agricultural property through registered sale deed from B in 1976 . after B expired C-whos is wife of B mutated the revenue pavathi khata in 1995 .now C also expired.A also no more.....as a A- LRs recently we came to know about property mutated to pavathi to B s wife-B.....property is pitrarjitha....and till knw the purchaser/A LRs is in possession... I need to know abt the.limitation ..what kind of suit I should prefer...? Can I challenge the mutation entry taken place in 1995 before the revenue court? ..
himanshu
22 December 2017 at 08:55
I am 24 year old and i am in general cast brahamin.she is 22 year old and in shedule cast . We want to marry each other.we live in rajasthan jaipur.but girls family againt us.we live in jaipur rajasthan. Where we register marraige and what was the defence process fir save girls family cases.
Promotion
I m staff nurse working in a central govt hospital in Bangalore. As per our promotion policy , first promotion eligibility is regular service as a staff nurse in that institution. But currently after 15-17 yrs of regular service only first promotion is getting. The reasoning giving for this delay is no vacancy in higher post. Apart from nurses , no other employees promotion is delayed for this much long duration. I would like to know your opinion in this regard, can it consider as an injustice towards nurses, because honourable CJI on January,2014 mentioned that promotion is a fundamental right of an employee based on article 14 of constitution of India