What are the rules for framing pay structure for thrift and Credit cooperative society registered with Delhi govt.
Please guide
Counsel for the defendant comes late in the court for cross examination and on one pretext or another defer for cross. I want to know under what section application be given to court to complete the cross examination at an early date.
Can someone guide me what is LCR ? and how important is it with related to a civil suit ?
Our family stays our own house as earned by my father who is no more now. [Land Registration: 1987 & Patta received on 1994]
Recently our local panchayat who they demolished about 200Sqfts of our house property with reference to Patta / Local panchayat map.
Then we noticed that the area mentioned in our Patta is lesser than the area mentioned in our registration document. However, we are using this property more than 30years & we constructed the house as per our registration document. (There was no Patta those days). Surveyor says that “You must say your objection while receiving Patta. Now we can follow only Patta.
My question is “if someone has not been noticed Patta properly, it could be treated them as ineligible for claiming their property later?” Then what is the value of registration document?
Please help me to short out this issue.
I want a job in BPO sector and they demand for one year experience certificate ...if I get a fake one year experience certificate ...and submit ...than..do these people inclined??
And if they gets to know about it then does they takes any action against me???
Sir, i have purchased share of my mother from agriculture land .
land mutation & title have transferred in 2004 after death of my father in 1997 through court. My sister after purchasing my mothers share. she had filed a suite in ADJ court in 2010 demanding that registered sell deed canceled because i have a share in my fathers land.
she has not challenged mutation or title.she has not she holder that land either in mutation or not have title.
now i am a trader .
Sir , My Question , this is violation of my fundamental right u/a 19(1)(g) trade & business.
please read statement whole and question with illustration.
thanks with best regards
Madam/Dear Sir,
I have resigned from central govt organisation after continuous service of 6 years 7 month and joined in central govt. PSU. As i have joined in psu, so my past service is not carry forwarded. However, they rejected my gratuity application, simply mentioning that i am not eligible for this benefit. Please suggest me whether i am eligible for gratuity with proper goverment order.
My friend want to marry his second cousin.
That mean she is the grand daughter of his grandfather brother.
Is he able to marry with her and his marriage is valid.
He is from uttar Pradesh India from a Hindu family.
My friend want to marry his second cousin.
That mean she is the grand daughter of his grandfather brother.
Is he able to marry with her and his marriage is valid.
He is a from uttar Pradesh India a Hindu family.
Misapproporation of money
Hi, In my company, Employees needs to visit the outlets/Retailers, have to take purchase order and need to collect the cash. every day 1 employee will visit 20 outlets and will collect more-than a lakh rupees.
Some Employees would ran away with collection money Approx 50,000 to 2,00,000 Rupees.and will abscond, suggest me for some Preventive measures, or how to handle these cases., which will help to file FIR against employees.
if i take a Promissory note from them, will it be helpful to file a case. because employees also will have the fear that they signed promissory.,
Kindly advise me on this.