Judgment pronounced (Vide separate Judgment). In the result, the suit is dismissed. in the circumstances, without costs.
Can you please tell me the procedure to cancel the bails in 498a case.
Case was registered in 2015, they are not attending the courts and managing.
One person took Antipitatory Bail. With out informing the court he absconded to foreign. what is the process toi cancel his bail?
Please help me
Swetcha.
Criminal Case has been dismissed due to no availability of the witness and compliant was not coming to the trails from the beginning IPC - 279, 337.
MACT filed of 10 Lakhs (after 1 years and 4 month).
Insurance Co-lapsed on 30th Oct 2016 and Accident happen on 2nd Nov 2016, another policy took on 4th Nov 2016.
The car is already sold out in Jan 2017. Policy copy and everything is misplaced. Owner was the husband (not in the car) and Wife was driver, Wife was going to her parents house in hurry
Person who was hit by car was in EME candidate and was crossing the highway at 11:30 pm. I took him to the hospital and got in to this trouble.
Post the criminal case, he friends attacked me with a track and i was injured, because of fear i stopped going to Baroda location.
Please suggest, how can i come out of this.
Greetings to All Experts
Dear members,
This is in case of a mumbai housing society, which has misplaced its occupation certificate.
Would appreciate if some one can elaborate the procedure to avail a duplicate OC from relevant BMC department.
is there any by law by which members residing in co op housing society can prohibit parking of vehiles owned by members owning shops /commercial establishments in that society ?
My father-in-law has a LIG flat in Noida and he has written in his property papers that "this flat belongs to me and my daughter" and my wife is the only living daughter at this time.
My father in law wants that we should include her name in the flat papers or get this flat transferred in her name as life is uncertain.
1. What is the procedure to do the same in Noida and what documents are needed and how much money will be charged in this?
2. Even though the sentence states that "this flat belongs to me and my daughter", can he gift the flat to my wife via a gift deed and if so, what will be the procedure & where to get it registered.
Currently, we all are living in Delhi.
I work in private college my college employees job time 9 am to 5 pm but now only college librarian time extended by managament 9 am to 5:45 pm .
So, my question is -what is employee working as per rules and right of India.?
how we present to management to so they reduce time.?
Good morning!
I had purchased the constructing apartment flat in 2013 in Bengaluru, and occupied the flat in September 2015.
My paid maintenance fee start from Jan 2017, and i paid the same for 6 months to Builder who is maintaining the same.
The building is not fully completed, no fire NOC and OC till today.
There was some repair works in my flat and he has put bad wall tiles in toilet, the bottom of tiles are vet in all weather. He is not allotted the parking measurement as per local authority.
He was saying he will not do any repair works till i pay the maintenance due of second half of 2017.
Builder has been assuring he will completed all works and get OC with 3-4 months from January 2016, but it is not happened till today.
Some flat owners who had met him last month has promised them that he will get the OC by May/June of this year.
Hence can i send the postdated cheque mentioning the date of August 2018 for maintenance fee of second half of 2017, and first half of 2018, stating since you have promised to get the OC to flat owners, and if you complete all pending necessary works in my flat you can claim the payment in Registered post. There was news in the apartments if we do not pay the maintenance he will disconnect the waterline etc.
Please advice on the above.
Thanks & Regards
Channa Keshava
Karnataka state public record act 2010 & 2013
Im working in Karnataka State Govt Dept and working in RTI Section.
In my Office file pertaining to a complaint has been lost and it has not yet traced. In meantime complainant has filed RTI in r/o that complaint. We gave reply that the same has not been traced. Finally in that case Karnataka Information Commission has ordered that to take action as per Karnataka State public record act 2010 & 2013 against the Govt. Employee who is responsible for lost of Govt. Record.
Please guide me what are the steps to be taken from my Office against the concerned who is responsible for loss of record as per Karnataka State public record act 2010 & 2013 '