बचपन में मेरे माता-पिता ने मेरा नाम राकेश रखा था और मेरे इसी नाम पर कुछ जमीन खरीदा था। जब मैं बड़ा हुआ और स्कूल में दाखिला लिया तो स्कूल के प्रधानाध्यापक ने मेरा नाम बदलकर मोहम्मद अब्दुल रब कर दिया था। मेरे सारे कागजात इसी नाम से है। पुराना नाम से कोई कागजात नहीं है। लेकिन मैं अभी भी पुराने नाम से ही जाना जाता हुं।मेरे माता पिता अभी जिंदा है। अब मैं क्या करूं। कृपया करके उचित सलाह देने का कष्ट करेंगे।
धन्यवाद।
मोहम्मद अब्दुल रब
WhatsApp 9546564540
Some informations were sought regarding a temple from HR & CE Dept of Tamilnadu which is controlling that temple by Devotees Association (Duly Registered) under RTI The information has been denied under Sec 3 of RTI Act and citing the case "Inder Grover vs Ministry of Railways" (CIC/OK/A/2006/00121 dt 27/06/2006) - The RTI application was made on the Association's letter head but in the application as to the details of the applicant the signatory's personal particulars were mentioned .Even in the declaration the signatory has declared that he is Indian Citizen.
HR & CE Dept in it's letter of denial has failed to mention the name of the first appellate authority.
Whether we should make a fresh RTI application or straight away take up the matter with The State Information Commissioner-
Kindly offer your expert advise please.
Can a husband Lodge a police complain against his wife for cheating him by having extra marital affair
The query is related to the "Argument" stage
1.If need be, can a complainant submit additional documents to substantiate what has been stated in the "Complaint (version)" and "Affidavit" ( Without expanding the scope of the complaint or the prayer) ?
2. If "yes", should the complainant seek permission of the Forum for permission to do so ?
3. Can he also produce a witness , if need be, after seeking the permission from the Forum ?
As our client doing a job work and due to financial crisis they are not released their employee salary on the date of 10.02.2018 because client expected payment from their customer due to unavoidable circumstances they could not release but employees raise the legal notice stating that as per payment wages act less than 1000 employees 07th of every scucceeding month required to release the salary in this regards any exception available as per act for such kind of delay.
Thanks & Regards
A.NAZAR
CHENNAI
One morning on red light my car got collided with car in front of me. The owner of the car was Police Sub Inspector, he started taking pictures of my car and then went off without discussing the matter and his car got very small dent at the rear (picture as proof, taken by complinant). Later he filed an FIR with IPC 279/427 and charged me with rash driving which is criminal offence in nature. I am getting advised that plead guilty pay fine of 1,000 and close this case. My issues: 1) I was not driving rashly, then why to plead guilty 2) He wrote that I ran from the scene, but picture taken by him prove opposite. As he has taken my pictures with my car behind his car leaving no place to run 3) I am employee of private company and in middle of applying for visa, How it will impact me. (As they don't ask for reason of criminal proceeding just assume it to be of big reason) 4) But I also want solution earliest as can't take leaves on frequent basis Please help
My english is not so good... so please ignore language errors.....
We have filed a civil suit seeking declaration of cancellation of sale deed. with the interim relief of temporary injunction. The application of interim injunction is pending. Detailed Panchnama by Court Commissioner is already held during our possession, but after Panchnama defendants forcefully took the possession. At the time of the filing suit we seek the relief to restrain the defendants interferance with our possession in the interim application. this application is pending ..... but now we dont have possession.
than we need to made an application of restoration of posession ?
or we can seek relief of restoration of possession during the hearing of interim application we already made before the dispossession?
please guide
What is the maximum time can a court take in settling the application of interim relief?
Our society registered in 2009 but taken over from builder in 2017! Builder collected transfer charges from seller in this period but now society is asking such buyers to pay 25000 again? What are the rights of such buyers to not pay transfer charges? Pls guide.
Property Registered on Nickname
बचपन में मेरे माता-पिता ने मेरा नाम राकेश रखा था और मेरे इसी नाम पर कुछ जमीन खरीदा था। जब मैं बड़ा हुआ और स्कूल में दाखिला लिया तो स्कूल के प्रधानाध्यापक ने मेरा नाम बदलकर मोहम्मद अब्दुल रब कर दिया था। मेरे सारे कागजात इसी नाम से है। पुराना नाम से कोई कागजात नहीं है। लेकिन मैं अभी भी पुराने नाम से ही जाना जाता हुं।मेरे माता पिता अभी जिंदा है। अब मैं क्या करूं। कृपया करके उचित सलाह देने का कष्ट करेंगे।
धन्यवाद।
मोहम्मद अब्दुल रब
WhatsApp 9546564540